Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month. More »

$47.99 - $182.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 791 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Look NO Fleas When I us Frontline Plus on my dog, my dog never gets fleas. Even though, other dogs all around us do. Just use it once a month, and you save yourself alot of time and money, ridding your house of fleas. June 8, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 No More Fleas Frontline Plus is a great product.I use it on two canines,one 60lbs and one 14 lbs . No more fleas! With using pet points and discounts offered by Pet RX,I saved over $10.00 and when ordered online ,it only took two days for delivery.I am a very satisfied customer. June 8, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product I feel secure applying this product to my Kelsey.It was vet reccomended. I adopted Kelsey from Louisiana and I want to do the best for her. June 8, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 very satisfied I have order all my care products for my shih tzu through petcarerx and I am satisfied with the product itself and the promptness of recieving them. June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 fast and easy It was fast and easy and it was shipped very quickly! June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 works well, Frontline Plus is the best flea and tick killer l have found. l my try others but always go back....When using be sure to let it go through all flea stages before making s decision on whether you like it. June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY! ALL OTHER FLEA PRODUCTS LEAVE MY DOG'S SKIN VERY OILY AND STINKY. THIS IS WORKING GREAT! June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 aint no fleas on me! I have been useing this for 3 years and wouldnt use anything else. its easy to use. it does what it says and that is on my boston terrier that has drie skin condition. It keeps my home clean yard clean and everything else. June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great service! I highly recommend using PetCare RX. We find Frontline Plus to work on our dogs and cats. Within a few days, our order was shipped to our door. June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Quick and Easy The order process is very quick and easy with a price that is great. Delivered in a few days. Easier than going to the store or the vet . June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 My 'must have' product for my active black Lab! We have 2 acres of woods on our property and we love the mountains....hunting, camping, being outdoors. So; I really need to protect my black Lab against ticks and fleas. I've used this product for over 9 years now and have NEVER found a tick on my dog. Plus, it's so very easy to use....just a few minutes every month, which fits my busy lifestyle. I highly recommend this product to any pet lover who likes the outdoors and who loves their pet! June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great service Shipping was very fast and I couldn't beat the price anywhere--THANKS! June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 The ONLY brand I recommend Frontine Plus is the only brand I can recommend. I have used it for several years and no complaints. It even lasts when we go to the lake and my dog swims. Then when I discovered PetCareRx... it was even better. I cant get it cheaper anywhere else and I dont even have to go get it! Not to mention, it was at my house in 3 days! What a deal! June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Happy with the whole transaction Always easy with fast, FREE shipping. Product works great as well. June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Prices were cheaper then anywhere else. I got free shipping and was surprised when it arrived the next day! June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Well worth it! After being told by my vet not to purchase this product via the internet because you don't know where the product is made, i was very leary. but the price was right and i thought i'd give it a try. Not only was it cheaper, it arrived faster than i expected, and it works just fine. plus i got FREE shipping....couldn't ask for more. Keep up the great work! you definitely have a customer for life! June 7, 2008
Rated 3 out of 5 Ups and Downs of Frontline Plus for Dogs Frontline Plus does not leave the heavy oily stains on our Westie's hair to the extent Advantix does. And it seems more effective against ticks than Advantix. We live in a wooded area and have a lot of ticks. HOWEVER, our dog seems to itch and scratch over much of his body a lot more with Frontline Plus than with K-9 Advantix. June 6, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 frontline product I have never used this product so hopefully it performs well on our dogs. I received the package in a reasonable time frame good site to deal with. Saved Money by not having to got to the vet just for this. Thank You June 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Deal! If you are a multi pet family, then this is the site for you. Products are reasonably priced and shipping is free! June 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus for Dogs I find your service and incredibly fast delivery amazing. June 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Simple Good It works. I use this product two years long and it's great. June 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Savings Ever!! I brought one of my cats to the vet because he had a very bad flea problem but we could not afford Frontline every month. So the vet suggested to us, since we have multiple cats, to buy this one that is for dogs and spread one packet out over the four cats each month. I have saved astronomical amounts of money this way and I only have to buy Frontline four times a year now! Plus, PetCareRx is amazing, with their "Pet Points" that you can use on each future purchase, plus their $5 gift certificate, which saves on shipping, and the reminders they send you to remember to stock up. Between this product and this website, I will never go anywhere else for Frontline! And so it's for dogs--the cats don't know any different! :) June 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT PRODUCT I have always used this product on my dog and never had a problem with fleas or ticks. Frontline is the only brand I trust!! I recommend this product to anyone who has dogs!! My order arrived in only 3 days, I saved money ordering through PetCareRx and shipping was free! I will definitely use this service in the future. June 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 I give frontline plus flea tic drops 5 stars, i have used it before and am very pleased with the results. i also give petsmart.com 5 stars for service/ fast delivery and good prices plus we saved 10.00 off with coupon. very pleased! thank you paula o June 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Can't believe it! After not applying flea prevention last year since I assumed my dog is mostly a house dog I had major flea issues! I had a horrible time getting rid of them so this year I decided to purchase this product. I am happy to say...it works great!! June 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Really a great product Dogs get relief from them darn fleas and ticks. They get a rest ,and so do I from hearing all the scratching ,thumping and moaning. I know they appreciate the break from these little creatures. June 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic!! I've used frontline on my dogs and have yet to have problems with fleas. Best product out there. I've tried Advantage because it was on sale. I'll never do that again! PetcareRx is a great place to order from as well. Quick delivery. Great prices. I'll continue doing business with them. June 1, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 MULTIPLE PET OWNER ODERING FROM PETCARERX IS SO EASY. I LIKE THAT YOU CAN GET DISCOUNTS ON LARGE ORDERS AND FREE SHIPPING. FRONTLINE PLUS IS GREAT FOR THOSE OF US IN THE SOUTH. AS LONG AS I USE IT REGULARLY I DON'T SEE A FLEA OR TICK ON MY ANIMALS. THE OTHER BRANDS DID'NT DO A THING June 1, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 dogs who love to swim i have used this product in the past, and highly recomend it. My dogs love to swim and this product is great that it keeps working even if the dogs swim daily. This is by far the best price i have found for this product, shipping was extreemly quick June 1, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great pricing Loved the easy web site, great prices and fast shipping June 1, 2008
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 28 next>>