Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month. More »

$47.99 - $182.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 805 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Can't beat this stuff! I just got a new puppy and I knew she had fleas because she kept scratching. I ordered Frontline plus from this site because it was such an incredible deal and gave my puppy a bath with flea shampoo to hold her over until it arrived. I only found one flea in the bathtub, but thankfully the Frontline arrived quickly and I applied it as soon as it came. The morning after the application took place I picked up 60+ dead and dying fleas off her crate bedding! Wow! I was so impressed I have been telling everyone about it ever since and will be using this product from now on! I am getting ready to order some for my cats! June 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product! Have been using Frontline plus for 3 years. At first I purchased my supplies from the vets office, which started to add up. Petcarerx has fast service, great discounts and now the pet points helps on costs as well. In this economy were always looking for ways to cut down and petcarerx can help with your pet products and your budget. Frontline has given us peace of mind with fleas and ticks. Tried other brands, they just don't work. If your in a pinch, do not buy the cheaper versions in the market, they don't work. I've learned from experience. June 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 High suggust you to use this I been using frontline for 2 years on my dog and it working wonderful. I tried using other products and it didn;t work at all. Frontline does the job and works very well. I'm very pleased to use this product. When you order it you recive it within 24hours and the cost is very reasonable. June 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy! I received my order promptly and it was so easy!!! You have my business for keeps. June 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 I love Frontline! I have used Frontline Plus for years...I think it works great and in so many ways for just one product! My girl is allergic to everything so this is such a lifesafer for all the bugs and fleas and tics that would otherwise drive her crazy! June 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Welsh corgi dog lover This product works great! Our girls never had fleas or ticks. We love this product. It was so great to get it at a reduced price. June 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Prompt Service Order for Frontline placed online was processed promptly and received within a week. Highly recommend. June 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 I Will Definitely Order Again! I saw the ad in the Sunday newspaper coupon section and thought I'd check this company out. I was very pleased with the low prices, and I placed an order for Frontline Plus. It came today in perfect condition along with a $5.00 gift coupon to use on my next order! I will definitely order again! June 10, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 New Customer Very pleased with product and service. Expiration dates were valid. June 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Order My first time to order from you. Prices are very good and service was prompt.My dogs enjoyed the toy you sent. Thank you very much. Will order again. June 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Good bye ticks! Love this stuff! My dog has very long hair and ticks are really hard to find on her. Since we've had her on Frontline we've haven't found any crawling on her, lodged on her or falling off her nice and full. I can't thank you enough Frontline! And the price was great, too. June 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Highly recommended Since we live on Kauai, it's very hard to get online orders in a timely manner, but Pet Care Rx not only has a very user friendly website, but I usually receive all of my orders within a few days. Also, any time that I've had to contact a Customer Service Representative, they've always been very friendly and very helpful. June 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy as pie 1-2-3...Went online, followed the easy guidlines, filled out the forms and ordered. Prompt delivery. My Kira is a happy camper now too! June 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Shopping for Medication I would highly recommend Frontline plus for flea and tick medication. Its so easy to apply, and it works. I will continue using this product for my beloved companion. June 8, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Look NO Fleas When I us Frontline Plus on my dog, my dog never gets fleas. Even though, other dogs all around us do. Just use it once a month, and you save yourself alot of time and money, ridding your house of fleas. June 8, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 No More Fleas Frontline Plus is a great product.I use it on two canines,one 60lbs and one 14 lbs . No more fleas! With using pet points and discounts offered by Pet RX,I saved over $10.00 and when ordered online ,it only took two days for delivery.I am a very satisfied customer. June 8, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product I feel secure applying this product to my Kelsey.It was vet reccomended. I adopted Kelsey from Louisiana and I want to do the best for her. June 8, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 very satisfied I have order all my care products for my shih tzu through petcarerx and I am satisfied with the product itself and the promptness of recieving them. June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 fast and easy It was fast and easy and it was shipped very quickly! June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 works well, Frontline Plus is the best flea and tick killer l have found. l my try others but always go back....When using be sure to let it go through all flea stages before making s decision on whether you like it. June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY! ALL OTHER FLEA PRODUCTS LEAVE MY DOG'S SKIN VERY OILY AND STINKY. THIS IS WORKING GREAT! June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 aint no fleas on me! I have been useing this for 3 years and wouldnt use anything else. its easy to use. it does what it says and that is on my boston terrier that has drie skin condition. It keeps my home clean yard clean and everything else. June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great service! I highly recommend using PetCare RX. We find Frontline Plus to work on our dogs and cats. Within a few days, our order was shipped to our door. June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Quick and Easy The order process is very quick and easy with a price that is great. Delivered in a few days. Easier than going to the store or the vet . June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 My 'must have' product for my active black Lab! We have 2 acres of woods on our property and we love the mountains....hunting, camping, being outdoors. So; I really need to protect my black Lab against ticks and fleas. I've used this product for over 9 years now and have NEVER found a tick on my dog. Plus, it's so very easy to use....just a few minutes every month, which fits my busy lifestyle. I highly recommend this product to any pet lover who likes the outdoors and who loves their pet! June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great service Shipping was very fast and I couldn't beat the price anywhere--THANKS! June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 The ONLY brand I recommend Frontine Plus is the only brand I can recommend. I have used it for several years and no complaints. It even lasts when we go to the lake and my dog swims. Then when I discovered PetCareRx... it was even better. I cant get it cheaper anywhere else and I dont even have to go get it! Not to mention, it was at my house in 3 days! What a deal! June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Happy with the whole transaction Always easy with fast, FREE shipping. Product works great as well. June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Prices were cheaper then anywhere else. I got free shipping and was surprised when it arrived the next day! June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Well worth it! After being told by my vet not to purchase this product via the internet because you don't know where the product is made, i was very leary. but the price was right and i thought i'd give it a try. Not only was it cheaper, it arrived faster than i expected, and it works just fine. plus i got FREE shipping....couldn't ask for more. Keep up the great work! you definitely have a customer for life! June 7, 2008
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 28 next>>