Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Frontline Plus for Dogs

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month. More »

$47.99 - $182.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 749 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 The ONLY brand I recommend Frontine Plus is the only brand I can recommend. I have used it for several years and no complaints. It even lasts when we go to the lake and my dog swims. Then when I discovered PetCareRx... it was even better. I cant get it cheaper anywhere else and I dont even have to go get it! Not to mention, it was at my house in 3 days! What a deal! June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Happy with the whole transaction Always easy with fast, FREE shipping. Product works great as well. June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Prices were cheaper then anywhere else. I got free shipping and was surprised when it arrived the next day! June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Well worth it! After being told by my vet not to purchase this product via the internet because you don't know where the product is made, i was very leary. but the price was right and i thought i'd give it a try. Not only was it cheaper, it arrived faster than i expected, and it works just fine. plus i got FREE shipping....couldn't ask for more. Keep up the great work! you definitely have a customer for life! June 7, 2008
Rated 3 out of 5 Ups and Downs of Frontline Plus for Dogs Frontline Plus does not leave the heavy oily stains on our Westie's hair to the extent Advantix does. And it seems more effective against ticks than Advantix. We live in a wooded area and have a lot of ticks. HOWEVER, our dog seems to itch and scratch over much of his body a lot more with Frontline Plus than with K-9 Advantix. June 6, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 frontline product I have never used this product so hopefully it performs well on our dogs. I received the package in a reasonable time frame good site to deal with. Saved Money by not having to got to the vet just for this. Thank You June 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Deal! If you are a multi pet family, then this is the site for you. Products are reasonably priced and shipping is free! June 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus for Dogs I find your service and incredibly fast delivery amazing. June 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Simple Good It works. I use this product two years long and it's great. June 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Savings Ever!! I brought one of my cats to the vet because he had a very bad flea problem but we could not afford Frontline every month. So the vet suggested to us, since we have multiple cats, to buy this one that is for dogs and spread one packet out over the four cats each month. I have saved astronomical amounts of money this way and I only have to buy Frontline four times a year now! Plus, PetCareRx is amazing, with their "Pet Points" that you can use on each future purchase, plus their $5 gift certificate, which saves on shipping, and the reminders they send you to remember to stock up. Between this product and this website, I will never go anywhere else for Frontline! And so it's for dogs--the cats don't know any different! :) June 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT PRODUCT I have always used this product on my dog and never had a problem with fleas or ticks. Frontline is the only brand I trust!! I recommend this product to anyone who has dogs!! My order arrived in only 3 days, I saved money ordering through PetCareRx and shipping was free! I will definitely use this service in the future. June 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 I give frontline plus flea tic drops 5 stars, i have used it before and am very pleased with the results. i also give petsmart.com 5 stars for service/ fast delivery and good prices plus we saved 10.00 off with coupon. very pleased! thank you paula o June 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Can't believe it! After not applying flea prevention last year since I assumed my dog is mostly a house dog I had major flea issues! I had a horrible time getting rid of them so this year I decided to purchase this product. I am happy to say...it works great!! June 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Really a great product Dogs get relief from them darn fleas and ticks. They get a rest ,and so do I from hearing all the scratching ,thumping and moaning. I know they appreciate the break from these little creatures. June 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic!! I've used frontline on my dogs and have yet to have problems with fleas. Best product out there. I've tried Advantage because it was on sale. I'll never do that again! PetcareRx is a great place to order from as well. Quick delivery. Great prices. I'll continue doing business with them. June 1, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 MULTIPLE PET OWNER ODERING FROM PETCARERX IS SO EASY. I LIKE THAT YOU CAN GET DISCOUNTS ON LARGE ORDERS AND FREE SHIPPING. FRONTLINE PLUS IS GREAT FOR THOSE OF US IN THE SOUTH. AS LONG AS I USE IT REGULARLY I DON'T SEE A FLEA OR TICK ON MY ANIMALS. THE OTHER BRANDS DID'NT DO A THING June 1, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 dogs who love to swim i have used this product in the past, and highly recomend it. My dogs love to swim and this product is great that it keeps working even if the dogs swim daily. This is by far the best price i have found for this product, shipping was extreemly quick June 1, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great pricing Loved the easy web site, great prices and fast shipping June 1, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 TOTALLY SATISFIED ORDER MY PRODUCT AND GOT IT WITHIN 7 DAYS. MY FIRST TIME TO ORDER FROM YOU AND I THOUGHT YOUR DELIVERY TIME WAS AWESOME. THANKS May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Works great ! We live in Florida and due to our very mild winter the past two years we began to see a tick problem (as have some of our friends). We have found that this product seems to take care of our tick problem along with the fleas. By purchasing Frontline Plus through Pet Care Rx we can save between $15.00 to $20.00 rather than buying it from our vet. Plus, we don't have to make a special trip and they send a coupon for your next order. May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 dee I love frontline plus. I t works great. PetcareRx has the best prices. May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product We've been using frontline on our dogs for years and it works great. Also had a good buying experience from PetCareRX - products arrived much faster than I expected. May 31, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Happy Customer Prices are fair, shipping is good, Thanks for the coupon for future purchase. May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great product - great price We have used Frontline Plus for years on our dogs and it does a great job We live in a rural area. Our Labs are indoor dogs that love to romp outside and chase the squirrels. Since using Frontline Plus we have seen no fleas or ticks. Usually we purchase this product from our vet but tried PetcareRX for the first time. The price savings were exceptional -- shipping was free and FAST!! We will be a repeat customer. Thanks!! May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW !! 38 Hours from order to de4livery. Very fair pricing. May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Buying Experience I've used Frontline before, so I know the product is good. We don't have problems with fleas, but this product gives me peace of mind if a tick gets on my dog and I don't realize it. Frontline will kill it. This however, is my first time buying online and therefore saving money! I had a great experience with Pet RX. Very fast response as well as speedy shipping. Couldn't be happier! May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 very pleased Good price and very fast delivery. This is a great product for us since we live in an area infested with ticks. May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect As Usual Excellent ..... fast service... delivery so very quick... and the price so much cheaper than a local pet store..Have been buying online from Pet Care rx for many years and it's always good.... May 30, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great service I knew the product Frontline Plus worked great. I want to praise Pet Care Rx on the fast, courteous service. Harley loved the squeaker toy he found in the box!!! May 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Flea & Tick Products The items that I have ordered have been delivered very promptly and I've been very satisfied with the flea and tick products and heartworm prevention products. I've spoken with representatives from PetCare RX on the phone on occasion and they've been very curtious and helpful. May 27, 2008
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 26 next>>