Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Frontline Plus for Dogs

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month. More »

$47.99 - $182.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 802 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful product I live in the woods with tremendous flea and tick problems. Lyme disease is very common in this area. This is the best product that I have found. Since using, our lovable pomeranian has not had any problems at all. We will continue to use. July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus for dogs I highly recommend Frontline Plus for dogs and Petcare Rx. Site is easy to use. Shipment and delivery is very fast. Prices are much better than local vet prices. July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Pet Care RX is fast and efficient. Great customer care too. I have used PetCare Rx many times. They are very quick in filling orders through the internet and their customer care on the phone is very good too. I would highly recommend them. Front Line is recommended by my veterinarian and I have used it for several years - my dog is fifteen years old. It is an excellent product and less expensive when purchased through Pet Care Rx. July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Pet owner Frontline works great. Easy to order on line. Great service July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Works wonders We had gone to the beach for a week with our dog and when we got back a little while later she was scratching and itchin and rollin around and making funny noises. First I tried over the counter medication and shampoo which probably helped a little bit but it was Frontline that did the trick! It really works well and Petcarerx has the best prices, I also used a coupon too. They ship fast and wonderfully. July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great service We purchased frontline for our dog and had no problems or issues. The level of service and the price is great! July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic I was so thrilled with how fast I received my product. The price was great and I also had a no shipping charge. How can you beat it. With the price of gas today I did not have to drive anywhere to get the Frontline. I saved money on the product and I saved gas not having to drive to get it. Frontline is a fantastic product . Thank you for the prompt service it was very confinent. July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT PRODUCT So far this year has been a horrible year when it comes to ticks. And thankfully for Frontline Plus, we have no worries. Definately a product worth investing in we use it as a monthly maintance for our cat, and dog, and all three love being outside, so I feel safe knowing that there is a product that will help protect them from fleas and ticks, as well as, my home and family too. July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product for our older dog! We have been using Frontline Plus for years. We have a 17 year old Border Collie who is basically an in and outdoor dog. Before I used Frontline, he would just get eaten up by fleas. Frontline has totally taken all fleas away and he can live comfortably. July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT DOG! GREAT PRODUCT! MY VET RECOMMENDED "FRONTLINE PLUS" FOR MY DOG. I TRIED A CHEAPER PRODUCT BUT I KNEW FROM THE DESCRIPTION ON THE BOX THAT IT WAS NOT AS EFFECTIVE.THEREFORE, I HAVE BEEN GETTING THE FRONTLINE PLUS, AND MY DOG HAS BEEN GETTING THE BEST CARE. July 5, 2008
Rated 2 out of 5 Great price but the product didn't work Was recommended by the pet groomer that Fronline Plus worked extremely well on Poodles because of their hair over other brands and lasted longer than Advantage I'd been using on my Apricot Poodle. The dog had a bath, dried and trimmed prior to application of Frontline Plus 6/4 and 80% of the small fleas were dead leaving the larger ones unfazed so on 6/13 he was given a thorough bath, dried and applied another dose this time fleas were gone for 1 day then those darn amazon fleas were back. The fleas aren't in the carpet as they're not jumping on me or anyone else. Tried many alternative methods but they all had the same results as the Frontline + just the dog had a great smell that lasted until another bathing. Just ordered Advantage today as prior experience that within 2 days it killed all the fleas though it had sporadic lasting times but at least it did the job. July 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 stop scratching Received the product for both of my dog fur children within a week - they were highly grateful to stop scratching. Also liked not having to pay shipping. The price was better than the pet stores and much better than the vet. thanks June 30, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best on Line Service for Pet Med's we've tried! Easy to order, fast delivery, and great prices!! Rosie and Jake Thank You! June 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Front Line and PetRX are Great! Our vet recommended Frontline for a previous dog and we've used it for years, now on a Golden Retriever. It's extremely easy to apply and seems to work great. We've never experienced a flea or tick problem on our pets. (Wish I could apply it on my 7 year old son...). We shopped around and found that PetRx definitely has great prices. The best deal is the free shipping. I am still impressed that even with the free shipping our order usually shows up in our mail box in just a couple of days. ** http://maxthegoldenretriever.com ** June 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Customer Service I love the great customer service offered on this web site when placing an order. Not only do you offer great deals on products but I receive my order in fewer days than any other web-based service I have ever dealt with. Thank you for this service and I will continue to order from you in the future. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 It Works!! Frontline Plus works fantastically. There are no fleas and ticks are few and far between. Becky hunts for birds and is in tall grass and brush all season. This product has been great. If you use it in conjunction with a brushing of Avon Skin-so-Soft the ticks come right to the surface and you can pick the ones off that don't jump off on their own. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 No complaints I used this product on my old dog and now I use it on my current dog, and I've never, ever had a flea problem with either of them. My 8 year old german shepherd spends about an hour a day out in the back yard and I've never seen a flea or tick on her. I wouldn't use any other product on her. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Speedy I was amazed at how quickly my order arrived. It was $7 or $8 cheaper and was delivered to my front door in no time. Now that's what I call service. And a deal!!!!! June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus My spaniel spends her time with my husband and I at our camp. The flea and tick problem is very bad this year. I haven't had a problem though since I started using Frontline Plus. I was buying it at a different location and paying more money. Recommend the product and your service highly. Can't believe how quickly it was delivered; thought it would take a week or more, but it was here in a couple of days. Thanks!! June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Speedy Delivery Minutes after ordering Frontline, I received an e-mail stating it had been shipped. It was delivered within 48 hours. Amazing! I will definately use this site again. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 PLEASED I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE, WHEN I RECENTLY ORDERED FRONTLINE PLUS. June 28, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Happy pet owner I highly recommend this product for ease of use and effectiveness. This is the product my veterinarian recommended last year for my pet family of 4. It worked great and I like it even better ordering it online which cost less and the delivery was fast. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy Transaction/Speedy Delivery! It was so easy to place my order and best of all, it arrived so quickly! Thank you PetCareRx! June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Better than K9 We have always used Frontline for our 2 cats and 5 dogs. This year I decided to try K9 due to the fact it stated it killed misquitos too. We live in the country and have alot of misquitos besides the ticks. Our dogs were covered with ticks with K9. I went back to Frontline this last time and I noticed last night they had no ticks on them. I will never change again. June 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best so far! Fastest service, best price, and a great discount! I will never buy anywhere else!!! June 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Oh yes!!!! I love the Frontline plus because it is such an amazing product. The topical solution looks beautiful and it smells so good. I recommend this product for any dog lovers or dog owners who truly love their dog. Frontline plus is the front of its kind, top of the line...Buy it!!! June 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great price and service Works great and arrived before it suggested when I purchased it. June 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 it works i have found this product to work much better than k-9 advantix in keeping my dog flea free. June 23, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great service Fast, accurate service. Ordered one day and it arrived on my doorstep the next. June 22, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Shop Fast & Easy ...No Fleas About It!!!! Not only is Frountline The Best, But so is PetCareRX. Easy buying, Fast Shipping. Price Is Right compared to other places. It's the best so shop wisely and come to PetCareRX. Make your order,pay and go to work, it's at your door in a few days. How easy is that for working people! I gave a A+++++++++++++ for it all!!!! June 22, 2008
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 28 next>>