Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Frontline Plus for Dogs

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs is a fast-acting and effective flea and tick medication, killing all existing fleas on your dog in 12 hours and lasting as long as one month. More »

$47.99 - $182.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 787 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 It Works!! Frontline Plus works fantastically. There are no fleas and ticks are few and far between. Becky hunts for birds and is in tall grass and brush all season. This product has been great. If you use it in conjunction with a brushing of Avon Skin-so-Soft the ticks come right to the surface and you can pick the ones off that don't jump off on their own. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 No complaints I used this product on my old dog and now I use it on my current dog, and I've never, ever had a flea problem with either of them. My 8 year old german shepherd spends about an hour a day out in the back yard and I've never seen a flea or tick on her. I wouldn't use any other product on her. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Speedy I was amazed at how quickly my order arrived. It was $7 or $8 cheaper and was delivered to my front door in no time. Now that's what I call service. And a deal!!!!! June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus My spaniel spends her time with my husband and I at our camp. The flea and tick problem is very bad this year. I haven't had a problem though since I started using Frontline Plus. I was buying it at a different location and paying more money. Recommend the product and your service highly. Can't believe how quickly it was delivered; thought it would take a week or more, but it was here in a couple of days. Thanks!! June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Speedy Delivery Minutes after ordering Frontline, I received an e-mail stating it had been shipped. It was delivered within 48 hours. Amazing! I will definately use this site again. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 PLEASED I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE, WHEN I RECENTLY ORDERED FRONTLINE PLUS. June 28, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Happy pet owner I highly recommend this product for ease of use and effectiveness. This is the product my veterinarian recommended last year for my pet family of 4. It worked great and I like it even better ordering it online which cost less and the delivery was fast. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy Transaction/Speedy Delivery! It was so easy to place my order and best of all, it arrived so quickly! Thank you PetCareRx! June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Better than K9 We have always used Frontline for our 2 cats and 5 dogs. This year I decided to try K9 due to the fact it stated it killed misquitos too. We live in the country and have alot of misquitos besides the ticks. Our dogs were covered with ticks with K9. I went back to Frontline this last time and I noticed last night they had no ticks on them. I will never change again. June 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best so far! Fastest service, best price, and a great discount! I will never buy anywhere else!!! June 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Oh yes!!!! I love the Frontline plus because it is such an amazing product. The topical solution looks beautiful and it smells so good. I recommend this product for any dog lovers or dog owners who truly love their dog. Frontline plus is the front of its kind, top of the line...Buy it!!! June 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great price and service Works great and arrived before it suggested when I purchased it. June 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 it works i have found this product to work much better than k-9 advantix in keeping my dog flea free. June 23, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great service Fast, accurate service. Ordered one day and it arrived on my doorstep the next. June 22, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Shop Fast & Easy ...No Fleas About It!!!! Not only is Frountline The Best, But so is PetCareRX. Easy buying, Fast Shipping. Price Is Right compared to other places. It's the best so shop wisely and come to PetCareRX. Make your order,pay and go to work, it's at your door in a few days. How easy is that for working people! I gave a A+++++++++++++ for it all!!!! June 22, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Frontline is an excellent product and I like the prompt service and of course the discount from petcarerx.It is also easy and convinient June 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 This Product is Awesome Tried so many products couldn't get rid of the fleas put this product on and within 2 DAYS THEY WERE GONE !!!!! MY DOG IS VERY HAPPY NOW and SO is our Family !!! June 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 The Best Product for Fleas! This is the best product I have ever found for fleas. Others may promise more but don't deliver. I also loved the price. I would have paid double at my vet's office-I won't again! June 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Plus I have used this product in the past for my dogs and have not had a problem. Hope it works this summer as well! I would like to say that I love the free shipping, the $5.00 off next purchase coupon, and the somewhat fast delivery. I will use this website again. June 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 works great and prompt delivery I have been using this for over a year and no scratching. My dog is tick and flea free even though we take him hiking in the woods. Delivery was fast and free. June 21, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Cheap and fast I had a $10 off coupon with FREE shipping! It arrived within 2 days of purchase. June 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Use it I love frontline plus! My dog swims every day and it is still effective even when hiking through our highly tick infested woods. I usually have more ticks on me than he does! Every once in a while a tick will hitch a ride on him but they never embed in his skin and are easily brushed off. It has never caused any burning to his skin and the fact that it goes on in between his shoulder blades means he can't lick it off and get sick. I love this stuff! June 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 How Convenient! My vet will match any on-line pricing. But with gas at over $4.00 a gallon and PetCareRX offering free shipping - it's a no brainer! June 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 If it can work on a stray it can work on anything!!!! I have had no problems with this company yet. Hope the ones who have get the problems solved. It is hard to find good customer service these days. I really liked the fast shipment and I have always liked Frontline. It is the only thing I buy for my 3 dogs and 2 cats. I recommend to everyone. I put it on a stray cat that is exposed to ticks and fleas 24\7. The cat was flea and tick free by the next day and still is. Great!! June 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frntline for dogs OMG!! very quick delivery. Great prices, and discounts , first time using PetCareRX will use again and tell my friends and family.... June 16, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 First Time Purchase was Good I ordered Frontline for my dog, and the online purchase with my coupon went smoothly. I was really amazed on how quickly the shipment was received. June 15, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Happy Customer I recommend Frontline Plus. I have switched from Advantage which just controls fleas, to Frontline Plus because it kills ticks as well as fleas. I was very happy with how fast I got the product, the discounted price, and the coupons. PetCareRx is my new pet pharmacy for my dog "Skittles". June 15, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 BEST flea stuff! PetCareRX has the best price, fastest shipping, and most reliable ordering on the best flea product around! I missed the usual treat in the box this time though:( June 15, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Good service! Product arrived when I was told. It's a good product, & my first time ordering onling. June 15, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 First time buyer-highly recommend this website. This was my first time purchasing Frontline online. Great choice!! I highly recommend doing this, saved money, time and no gas cost. Easy to order and it was shipped fast. I will do this everytime from here on out. June 15, 2008
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 27 next>>