Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Frontline Spray

Product Reviews

Frontline Spray is a quick and simple way to keep fleas and ticks from cozying up to your cat or dog. Not only does it kill these pesky buggers, but it keeps them away for 30 days. More »

$37.99 - $64.99
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Spray ROCKS! We are a multi-Pet househould, cats, inside & outside dogs. We live in Texas and at times fleas are here the whole year. There is no other product that provides the results we get with frontline. The smell is different to say the least, but I am a very pleased Frontline Spray customer and so are my best friends! :-) March 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Best on the Market This was the only flea control in my area last year that worked. Everyone else had issues with fleas! My two dogs play outside in a wooded back yard and I have never had an issue. I do have to stay on top of the monthly application b/c If you let it go too long you could get ticks etc.... March 19, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product works great on fleas/ ticks not so well. Will keep on using this inexpensive product. March 18, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Relief at last! There isn't enough room here to list all of the flea products that did NOT work for my cats fleas. Even the Frontline spot-on did nothing to control the population explosion that occurred over a period of 4 months. My life was a nightmare and my cat was miserable. I did spray the carpets and furniture with the upholstery spray and that helped prevent me from being bitten but the poor cat was still a bleeding mess of infestation no matter what I put on her. As a last ditch effort I ordered the Frontline spray and as soon as I used it once the fleas were completely gone. That was 6 months ago now and I have not seen a single flea since. It does smell terrible, like pure rubbing alcohol, and it's a tough job to breathe that in for more than a minute or so but the result is truly worth a few moments of discomfort. Try using it in a well-ventilated space if you can. June 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 The only one we use. This was recommended by our vet and since the very first use, we will use nothing else. For us here on the ranch, one spray per season. The labs are bathed regularily at the pet resort and we have only had to respray one time in many, many years; and that was a really bad year for ticks. We have never seen a single flea since the first spraying. February 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 nothing better or easer i give it a 5 spray it on and rub it in and forget seeing fleas September 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Product I have 8 dogs and 5 cats i have tried everything and fleas kept coming back..... for the past two years when fleas seem to come back thru the yard being treated and animals taking monthly drops the only thing that has taken the flea infestation away has been the frontline spray!!!!! August 4, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Why Bother with Other Products when THIS ONE WORKS! We tried several other brands because they were cheaper, at our fingertips in the grocery store etc, but the Frontline REALLY came through for us! We have 2 dogs, 4 and 44lbs, and three cats... It was really a great value being able to use one fantastic product on all of our pets! Do Yourself a Favor!!!!!BUY FRONTLINE FIRST and don't bother with the other, less effective products! June 24, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Works Well The spot treatments work on my Mastiffs but not on my Yorkie but the spray works great. One thing about it is that it claims the dog can be bathed and still have protection but I did not find this to be the case. June 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Flea Eliminator I have tried several different types of flea medication and this frontline spray by far beats all the other competition. Fleas die instantly on my cats and dogs and they dont seem to mind the spray. Excellent product, I keep coming back! May 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Safety and reliability I depend upon safety and reliability. That is why this is the only tick and flea preventive product we use here on the ranch. Plus we saved almost $20.00 per unit over cost at the vet's. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 This product is FANTASTIC!!!!!!! This is the best thing I ever bought for my pooch Noodles. I was always buying the box and spending a small fortune every 3 months, until my Vet told me about this spray. You get the same results (in my opinion better results) So much more for your money, and just as easy to use. Don't waste your money anymore "BUY THE SPRAY" April 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Cat was a flea bag I tried everything for my poor indoor cat( besides bombing my house for fleas and bathing her 3 times a week--flea collar--other topical products), but she was a mass of flea beds. I finally got the Frontline spray and with in 6 weeks of weekly one squirt on the front shoulders and one at tbase of tail and my cat was all healed and flea free. I just give her one squirt on her shoulder blades once a month and she has been flea free ever since. This stuff is great and economical. March 6, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 THIS TOTALLY WORKED FOR MY HORSE!!! I ruffled my horses coat and sprayed this stuff on the ticks..in 5 hours they were COMPLETELY DEAD and the just fell off when I touched them!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!! <br />A+A+A+A+A+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! November 10, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Prices are high! This is not a sale or even a good buy! I purchased it yesterday from my Vet. for $28.00! September 11, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Fabulous! Much cheaper than drops, works on dogs, puppies, cats, kittens, and rabbits! July 18, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Works Great My neighborhood has a lot of stray cats that spread fleas all over. This is the only flea medication that keeps my dogs and cats flea free all month July 12, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Spray -Don't Stay Home without IT It's very effective. Quick and easy to use. Eliminates having one flea spray for cats and another for dogs. One bottle handles both. Its safe and effective on both puppies and kittens. June 27, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for puppies Easy to use. Safer for puppies. Works great; dries quickly. June 7, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 To buy anything else is wasting money!!!!!! I bought Frontline for the first time from a vet and followed his instructions. Spray the back of the dog and sides only! It worked!!!! And it worked so well that I only have to spray the animals (3 cats and 2 dogs) every 3, that's right folks, once every 3 months!!!!! Talk about a product that works and works well. This is the product that works!!! I will never buy anything else but Frontline. And remember....my dog's vet recommended it! Imagine that. Thanks Doctor, and gypsy thanks you too! May 2, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 frontline is the best last year i had a huge flea problem. the vet told me i can use the frontline spray on all of my animals, even my ferrets!!! that is now what i use on all of my animals!! September 1, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 I was surprised! I chose Frontline spray one day at the Veternarians office because I have three Rottweillers, and the price of the spot on's was way out of my reach financially. I had used the spot on before and liked it and I had my doubts about a spray. The spray worked just a good, I didn't have to cover the dog like the directions say, and one bottle did all three dogs. I have one dog who gets flea ecxema. She cleared right up. July 19, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 The best Bargain I don't understand why they sell frontline in the spot packs. The spray bottle is so much more economical. That is all I have ever used on my dog, and it works just as well as them all. The only difference I can see is the price. oops, don't say that too loud, the price of the spray will go flying up. Smile. May 7, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 FLEAS & TICKS BEWARE!!!! This is the best product ever invented. I use this on all my dogs and cats. I live in a heavily wooded area and do not like to use chemicals outside because they damage the natural environment. I never have a problem with fleas or ticks, in the humid south that is an accomplishment. February 9, 2005
<<prev2