Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Revolution

Product Reviews

Revolution is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats. More »

$53.39 - $289.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect! The product covers everything you worry about and the treatment is all rolled into one! I like the fact that everything is covered as far as what a dog can contract, you don't have to buy three different products to keep your ped safe just ONE Revolution! It's silly not too! October 26, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 terrific flea killer. I rate this product an A+. I have had the usual problem this year with fleas. After 2 days I noticed when I was combing the cats out and looking for fleas. I found alot of dead ones. the cats haven't been scratching and neither am I. October 25, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Ridgeback/ Beagle mix abused, saved from kill center 2yrs old Revolution has cleared everything up except the scars. Best product used. October 18, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 The best product available... When compared to others like Heartgard and Frontline, there is no comparison. I've had issues with the other products, but never Revolution. In my opinion (and my vet's), it's one of the top products on the market. And i've been using it on my 95# American Bulldog for years. JD October 17, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Revolution is the best! I've used Revolution for years for my dogs and would like to use it for my cat! October 11, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 A #1 I have 5 rescued dogs & this is the only thing that works..why buy several products buy the one that does it all. Won't use anything else October 1, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 reliable product I first used this when I got a free one from the vet years ago. I put it on a local stray cat who's ears were all bloody and barely there. The next day the ear mites and fleas were gone. Just like that. That made me a believer! So now I use it on my cats as I have one that goes outside. It works within one day to kill the fleas, and I love the fact it removes the ear mites as well. September 27, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Covers most normal pet afflictions For the cost this product offers the best protection against the problems caused by parasites found most in dogs September 26, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Ferret owner I actually use the smallest dosage for my ferrets and I recently took in a severely flea infested ferret. I put the revolution on her that night after a bath and by morning all the fleas were dead, not a single one on her (and she had thousands before)! I haven't seen any side effects on any of my fuzzies and I've been using it almost a year now. September 15, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 It works. This is the best product on the Market. I know my Pets are protected from Insects. September 14, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 So far excellent Was using Frontline for fleas but it quit working last spring. Revolution has worked wonderfully since. Now 6 mo. and just a negative heartworm test. September 6, 2007
Rated 4 out of 5 good stuff I have used it for 3 years and never seem a flea or tick! August 30, 2007
Rated 4 out of 5 Happy We've used revolution for 4 years and are happy with the results. August 20, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 It Works !!! I'VE HAD DOGS THAT WERE VERY ALLERGIC TO OTHER FLEA PRODUCTS, BUT REVOLUTION WORKED GREAT AND NO ILL EFFECTS. WHAT A RELIEF, FOR ME AND MY DOGS. August 18, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Never a bad reaction I have been using Revolution on my four cats (ranging in age from 5 to 12 years) for over 5 years. They have never had a bad reaction to the medication and it always works like a charm. August 6, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome! Fleas were dead within 24 hours, ear mites gone in 3 days! Won't use anything else again. August 2, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 best ever have tried all others.this beats them all 100%that it takes care of all my cats needs,not just the fleas andticks July 16, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Revolution 2 products (heartworm and fleas) in one application. It works very well with no irrition on the dogs' skin. July 12, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 It Simply The Best I have been using this product for years and have never had a problem. Not a flea, tick or anything. This product does all it says it does and I recommend it to everyone. July 11, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 The Best Prevents heartworm, kills ear mites, kills fleas--it doesn't get any better than this. Never had an adverse effect. Unlike more popular products that don't work, this stuff works. July 4, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product This product has kept my dogs parasite free for years. They hate the smell when first applied but I apply at night and they have forgotten by morning. June 25, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Ease of use, effectiveness We've tried every product out there for fleas/ticks, and Revolution is the only one we've found that actually works 100%. Never any pests, no ill effects, and only 1 application per month instead of 2 or more to cover all our bases. June 23, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW! Works Great Great Pryenes was going bald from hot spot on tail and fir ant bites as well as fleas, Hair has grown back and the dog is flea & ant free for months & months! June 22, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 The only flea/tick topical that protects against heartworms in cats, TOO! Cats are independent beings, they don't wait at your feet for any kind of attention. so when you've got thier attention to treat them for fleas, it's nice to be able to cover so many parasites with one squeeze of a tube, and to only have to do it once a month. No pills to try to fool these intelligent cats with. It's the only one that helps protect cats from heart worm disease,hookworm and roundworm diseases, fleas, ticks and ear mites. It covers each of my cats different lifestyles, whether strictly an inside cat, strictly an outside cat, or a cat that goes in and out at will. I feel I'm doing the best I can by them when I use Revolution. I protect them from all I can, Revolution's got the rest. June 22, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 the best long lasting and comprehensive...much better than frontline. June 18, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 It really works. I have used it for a few years. It is easy to apply and the results are great. June 9, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 MANY DOGS PAST PROBLEMS PAST PROBLEMS GONE! YORKIES HAVE SENSITIVE SKIN AND IT HELPS THEM PROMOTE A HEALTHY BODY. WITHOUT IT I NEED TO TREAT THEM EXCESSIVELY FOR DRY SKIN. ALSO I DON'T HAVE TO MEDICATE THEM EXTRA FOR HEARTWORMS ITS ALL INCLUDED June 3, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Best product ever This has gotten rid of the flees in our house. we bought a house and once we moved in we found the house was infested with flees... our dow was on revolution and we have not had any flees in this house isnce he came inside May 30, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 works good on fleas works good on fleas and I have not found ticks on them, but I do not know how often we come into contact with them. I love it for ear mites. Used it too when a neighbor dog clearly had mange. May 12, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 will kill the demo mites also only one government approved - also not a hard poison like the others May 9, 2007
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>