Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome stuff i love this stuff it is so easy and conveient i dont have to give a seperate heart worm pill just squeese it down their backs and done i have 2 dogs and never had a problem with ticks and fleas August 16, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Revcolution for Large Dogs REVOLUTION IS AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT! I have an 82 lb active Labrador, pine trees and plenty of pine shat drop which establishes a mighty source for ticks. I am cost-conscious and I have done comparative shopping with other product sources. With discount cards sent in the mail, free shipping on orders over a certain $ amount, and the PET POINTS Program, there is no better source for THIS product than PetCareRx. August 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 GOOD STUFF This is the only product that I am aware of that will protect my cat from heartworms. She only goes out with me, but previous to using Revolution I worried that she might be bitten by that one mosquito. August 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Better Meds for dogs and cats I have found a better tolerance of the revolution products with both my dogs and cats. No irritation or the stomache upset. August 1, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Revolution cured my kitten!! I have a kitten.He had fleas and ear mites{disgusting little bugs}The 1st time we took him to the vet,the vet discovered that my kitten had fleas.Since my kitten was to young to apply shampoo,powder,or any of that stuff, he told us to brush his fur,it did work but all the fleas did not come out.The 2nd time we took my kitten to the vet ,the vet saw my kitten was scratching his ears too much,he checked my kittens ears,took out some wax ,and then he said "yes, he has ear mites"He told me to take a look,it was disgusting.Then he recommended us to use REVOLUTION and guess what,my kitten stopped scratching himself. July 30, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Works great on my 4 lb. dog Our chihuahua is 4 pounds, and we use the puppy/kitten formula. Lola has never had any kind of symptoms or side effects. I will continue to use revolution for the rest of her life. We take Lola to the dog park all the time, and she never has had a single flea. Works wonderfully, and is so easy to keep up with. I definitely recommend this product. July 30, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful service!!!! My vet just stopped carrying Revolution. So now we can order from PetRx.com and it is going to save a ton of time!!!! The order came in really quickly and was perfect! Order Revolution from PetCareRx!!!! July 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 I watched the fleas fall off of my kitty, Star I couldn't believe it ~ my daughter brought home a kitty from the flea market that was covered with fleas ~ Star didn't like to be 'picked' at, so when we made an appointment at the vet I told them I wanted the best they had. They put Revolution on him. That evening we literally watched the fleas falling off of him as he was playing on the porch. I am still amazed!! July 23, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Stick with the Best.... I have used this for several years on my cats.....we live in the country, where the cats are exposed to a variety of pests....the revolution works great! I just wish they would come out with some snake repellant....as one of my cats keeps getting bitten..... July 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Do you care about your Pet? I highly recommend "Revolution". I have been using it on my Pets for 5 years. It is easy to apply. The Fleas are gone. For me it is also important that it protects against Heart-worms. I had a Dog dying from that Illness. I treated him with Pills. After his death I found a lot of Pills under Furniture. With "Revolution" you can be sure your Pet receives the Medication. July 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product, great price I have been using Revolution on my dachshund or the past 3 years and have no complaints about the medication whatsoever. In the past I had purchased Revolution from my Vet which was quite expensive. I searched extensively for a better price and found it at PetCareRx. July 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 I love this! I have 4 cats, 3 of which go outside regularly. Since starting to use Revolution, they are flea free for the whole month! I was having to flea comb them nightly just to keep the fleas under control (and in turn off my furniture, beds, carpets, etc). Within 12 hours of using this product, the cats were flea free (the only fleas on them were dead!) I will continue to use this product as long as I see this kind of result! July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great! This is great for flea prevention as well as many other things all in 1 product. Love that I can use 1 product to prevent so many things. Easy to use and works great on my little chihuahua. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Protects cats against heartworms I was unaware that cats could also develop heartworms until our calico, Smudge, was diagnosed heartworm positive. My daughter mentioned that she used a flea preventative topical medication that also protected against heartworms. My vet had never mentioned Revolution so I went online and have been ordering it from PetCare RX for all of our cats. I am so happy to have a found a product that protects against fleas, ticks, heartworms, etc. Thank you Revolution!! PS - Just wish I didn't have to go through my vet for a prescription - hope it will someday be available over the counter. June 15, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT PRODUCT I have 3 dogs and have been using this product for 3 years now. I have never had any fleas, ticks or worms and my dogs are safe and happy. I push the product to the line with all the hiking and trail riding I take my dogs on. June 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy and Effective My cat and I really enjoy using this product. It prevents so many problems and I only have to buy and apply this one medication. We've been using it for 6 months now and have had no fleas or other pests. It's so quick to apply to my cat's shoulder and she's never had a bad reaction or side effect from it. The medicine package comes with convenient stickers that I add to my calendar to remind me when it's time for Olive's Revolution. I recommend this product to all the pet parents I know. June 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 EASY AND ECONOMICAL My pup has had skin problems in the past and when we switched him to Revolution the problem almost instantly went away! Also, I love the fact that we don't have to buy a separate heartworm and flea medication. June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great price and Product I get revolution for my two Yorkies because I think it is a great product. I get it hear because it's a great price. I get it at a 25.00 savings. June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 A Must for your Pet I am very happy with the product. We have no Fleas in the House. I have no dislikes. May 25, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Recommended Highly I have 2 rescued dogs that are 3 years old that were going to be put down. One is a Parson Jack Russell and one is a Rat Terrier. My Jack Russell has been on Revolution since we adopted her. This is the best product on the market for fleas, parasites etc. This product requires a prescription. My rat terrier is on Advantage until she gets a heart worm test done. then I will change her to Revolution also. May 20, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Stuff My cats take no notice to the medication. They are both healthy and I have had no problems with fleas, eat mites and their last test proved worm-free. They are very happy and healthy. May 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 owned by Goober Product excellent-(would prefer to buy 3 doses at a time instead of 6). May 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best product I have found I like Revolution and have been using it for our four dogs for many years. It takes care of the heartworm, fleas, and ticks. Although our dogs are not outdoor dogs and are small dogs, their care is my ultimate concern. (They do spend some time out of doors and take walks in the park.) I have a Pom, Pom-a-Poo, mixed terrrier breed, and a Sheltie. I have never seen a flea nor have I seen a tick. Heartworm is not a huge concern in our area, but because I walk dogs in areas where other dogs have walked, I want them to be protected. For these reasons, I will continue to be a regular customer. May 6, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for delicate breeds We have two Italian Greyhounds and now a third - for these dogs who have reactions to medication often, this product is the best. It keeps the fleas, worms, mange mites, and even earmites away. May 5, 2008
Rated 3 out of 5 careful does well for fleas but have 2 cats with ear mites and one cat whose hair started falling out May 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 WORKS GREAT WORKS GREAT !! VERY EASY ALL IN ONE FLEA-TICK-HEARTWORM-MANGE!! I PURCHASED A LITTLE SCOTTIE DOG MANY YEARS AGO. SHE HAD HARDLY NO HAIR ON HER LITTLE EARS FROM SCRATCHING SO MUCH FROM SCABIEIS. FINALLY A DERMO VET RECOMMENED REVOLUTION. WORKED WITHIN 3 DAYS. HAVE USED IT ON ALL OF MY DOGS EVER SINCE. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Pet Care RX My review is not so much for the product (which is great), but for Pet Care RX as a whole. I used to purchase my three dog's meds first from the vet for a very high cost and then from PetMeds.com. I've switched to Pet Care RX as the prices are much lower, shipping is more than reasonable, and you can earn discounts for your pets. THANK YOU, PET CARE RX, for helping pet owners get through difficult financial times while still providing quality care for their animals! May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great stuff! We have 2 dogs in the 41 - 85 lb. range, and they have been on this medication for years. We have never had fleas, and the great part is that this is the only topical flea/tick medicine that also has the heartworm medication. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Revolution is one stop shoping If your pet won't eat pills and giving multiple doses of meds is too much - try revolution! It is great! April 22, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Revolution I ordered revolution because it is a great product. I have used it before, but not from Petcare. They were very attentive and helpful and their prices are very competitive. I recieved the cats revolution and now I am waiting for my dogs dosage, should be here Monday. I recommend this product to every pet owner. April 19, 2008
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>