Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Revolution

Product Reviews

Revolution is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats. More »

$53.39 - $289.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 EASY AND ECONOMICAL My pup has had skin problems in the past and when we switched him to Revolution the problem almost instantly went away! Also, I love the fact that we don't have to buy a separate heartworm and flea medication. June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great price and Product I get revolution for my two Yorkies because I think it is a great product. I get it hear because it's a great price. I get it at a 25.00 savings. June 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 A Must for your Pet I am very happy with the product. We have no Fleas in the House. I have no dislikes. May 25, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Recommended Highly I have 2 rescued dogs that are 3 years old that were going to be put down. One is a Parson Jack Russell and one is a Rat Terrier. My Jack Russell has been on Revolution since we adopted her. This is the best product on the market for fleas, parasites etc. This product requires a prescription. My rat terrier is on Advantage until she gets a heart worm test done. then I will change her to Revolution also. May 20, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Stuff My cats take no notice to the medication. They are both healthy and I have had no problems with fleas, eat mites and their last test proved worm-free. They are very happy and healthy. May 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 owned by Goober Product excellent-(would prefer to buy 3 doses at a time instead of 6). May 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best product I have found I like Revolution and have been using it for our four dogs for many years. It takes care of the heartworm, fleas, and ticks. Although our dogs are not outdoor dogs and are small dogs, their care is my ultimate concern. (They do spend some time out of doors and take walks in the park.) I have a Pom, Pom-a-Poo, mixed terrrier breed, and a Sheltie. I have never seen a flea nor have I seen a tick. Heartworm is not a huge concern in our area, but because I walk dogs in areas where other dogs have walked, I want them to be protected. For these reasons, I will continue to be a regular customer. May 6, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great for delicate breeds We have two Italian Greyhounds and now a third - for these dogs who have reactions to medication often, this product is the best. It keeps the fleas, worms, mange mites, and even earmites away. May 5, 2008
Rated 3 out of 5 careful does well for fleas but have 2 cats with ear mites and one cat whose hair started falling out May 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 WORKS GREAT WORKS GREAT !! VERY EASY ALL IN ONE FLEA-TICK-HEARTWORM-MANGE!! I PURCHASED A LITTLE SCOTTIE DOG MANY YEARS AGO. SHE HAD HARDLY NO HAIR ON HER LITTLE EARS FROM SCRATCHING SO MUCH FROM SCABIEIS. FINALLY A DERMO VET RECOMMENED REVOLUTION. WORKED WITHIN 3 DAYS. HAVE USED IT ON ALL OF MY DOGS EVER SINCE. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Pet Care RX My review is not so much for the product (which is great), but for Pet Care RX as a whole. I used to purchase my three dog's meds first from the vet for a very high cost and then from PetMeds.com. I've switched to Pet Care RX as the prices are much lower, shipping is more than reasonable, and you can earn discounts for your pets. THANK YOU, PET CARE RX, for helping pet owners get through difficult financial times while still providing quality care for their animals! May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great stuff! We have 2 dogs in the 41 - 85 lb. range, and they have been on this medication for years. We have never had fleas, and the great part is that this is the only topical flea/tick medicine that also has the heartworm medication. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Revolution is one stop shoping If your pet won't eat pills and giving multiple doses of meds is too much - try revolution! It is great! April 22, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Revolution I ordered revolution because it is a great product. I have used it before, but not from Petcare. They were very attentive and helpful and their prices are very competitive. I recieved the cats revolution and now I am waiting for my dogs dosage, should be here Monday. I recommend this product to every pet owner. April 19, 2008
Rated 3 out of 5 Not such a Revolution I used Revolution for four months and initially things were great. Then the fleas returned in greater numbers than ever. We've added the Program to the program and hopefully this will help. April 15, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRODUCT FOR CATS - HELPS WITH FLEAS, TICKS, AND INTERNAL PARASITES. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 roundworm This product worked great and fast to clear up my cats roundworm problem. I highly recommend using this for a easy treatment option. April 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Worth the Money! It may seem a little higher in price than some of the other items out there, but since it treats multiple issues, it's well worth the money. We've been using it on our two cats for the past 3 years and love this product. We'd definately recommend it to someone else! April 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 love it moved into a flea-infested apartment unfortunately for Mr. J, my cat. The vet said use the Revolution and I know that I'll never stop putting it on Mr. J as I haven't had any issues with any type of flear or other bug since. Plus, he had an ear problem (tested negative for the mites) since I got him at age 6 mo. (he's about 7 years old now) and his ears still have some wax, but he doesn't go crazy scratching them anymore. Yay! It's a fantastic product, just wish there were a discount, but it's worth every pen ny! April 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Highly Recommended My dog has had ZERO fleas on her since using this product (it's been 11 months now). She hasn't even gotten any fleas when my daughter's flea-bag dog comes to visit. Seriously, I would HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone - especially if your dog is an inside dog. March 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Absolutely Works! I have had Sadie since April 2006 and have never seen a flea! So without a doubt I don't have to worry about heartworm either. Now I also have Sassy since May 2007 and still not fleas. Never in a million years did I think I could have dogs without fleas! January 6, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best on the Market. This product really works, tried all others and not effective like Revolution. Great product and no side effects, used on small and large dogs. December 16, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Helped my dogs!! My vet could not figure out what was wrong with my dogs. After spending $600 on allergy tests that did nothing, I went online and found out about scabies - Revolution did the trick! They are healthy and happy again and NO MORE ITCHING! November 13, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Years of Success! Have used on my cats consistently for several years and have not had any fleas, mites, worms! Well worth the money and so convenient to use. November 12, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 7 years and counting I own two goldens with lots of hair, not a flea or a tick in 7 years. Friends who using a competing product tell me they haven't had the success I've had using Revolution. I told them they should switch to Revolution! Plus it has the heartworm preventative too, so you don't have to buy two products. November 9, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 CARE FREE Absolutely not a flea in sight. I used frontline before and it did get rid of fleas but it does not keep them off. Revolution appears to prevent fleas from even jumping on and with the combination of flea and heartworm prevention my dog is covered. I highly recommend this product. November 8, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Works Well Good because you only have to give one thing one time per month November 6, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 This stuff is great! Love that only one item is used instead of three different ones. One application does it all! November 1, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 This stuff is great! Love that only one item is used instead of three different ones. One application does it all! November 1, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Great stuff once a month and I don't have to worry about fleas ticks or heartworms October 27, 2007
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>