Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Revolution

Product Reviews

Revolution is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats. More »

$53.39 - $289.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 I was skeptical Tried several over the counter topical flea treatments on my large dog and none worked at all. My vet recommended Revolution and I told him those topical treatments don't work on my dog but he offered to return my money if it didn't work. It worked great. Down side it that it's very expensive but it works great on big dogs with short to medium length fur, which is great protection if you're a flea. May 12, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 IT IS A BLESSING ITEM TO USE! THANK GOD! I previously owned a Dalamation and was unemployed at that time, he suffered from flea bites every day/night, which makes him irritable and constantly biting to kill them. It was hard to watch him like this because he constantly woken up from his sleep from flea bites. Now, that I have a Black Labrador and employed, I didn't want her to suffer like he did. So, I've placed my dog on Revolution eversince she was 9 weeks old. She NEVER had any flea troubles, except for common bacteria infection in her ears. It's typical of Labrador Retrievers to get those ear infection, but with proper medications and ear wash including frequent baths bi-weekly, they're quite managable. May 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Works Fantastic When We found our cat, she was a stray, starving and covered with fleas. The vet told us to use Revolution - It works! Not a flea on her and it's been 3 years. April 29, 2009
Rated 1 out of 5 Doesnt work I switched to Revolution from Frontline/Heartgard combination because of the extra ear mite protection. Ever since then, my cats and dog are plagued by fleas weeks ahead of the next 30 day application, when fleas were never a problem before. I dont trust it protects them from heartworm and everything else if it cant control the fleas! Going back to Frontline & Heartgard ASAP - I am so sorry for my itchy pets. April 27, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 It Works Iv used revolution on my dog since she was a little pup (8 months) but you MUST use a ORGANIC, DETERGENT FREE shampoo or else the medication will be washed off and will not work! April 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 I stop using it My dogs had it since I got them and NEVER had any fleas. due to the economy I stop buying revolution and they are Full of fleas . this product is worth buying it . I will start using it againg so my dogs can be happy againg April 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product! Revolution is by far the best product out there for flea protection and prevention. I have tried Frontline in the past, but it is like pouring water on my cat. I put Revolution on him about three weeks ago, and have not seen any fleas since! February 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent product The other products I tried the flea actually bites the dog and than dies. With this product the dog is never bitten. Alot of dogs itch all the time because the flea actually bites. This causes infections (not to say what it does to animals that are allergic to flea and tick bites) January 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Works Great I have been using Revolution for 6 years & have never had a problem. This has got to be one of the greatest products for large dogs January 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Well worth the money! This is a great product! I have been using it on my dog for 5 years. Have not seen a flea since! Well worth it. I tried everything but nothing has worked like revolution. January 6, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT I have used this for 2 years now on all my pets, i have never had a problem with it or any bad reactions. none of my pets have had a single flea on them in years im sure they love it to. September 8, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT My puppy used to have flakes after a vet recommended me this product He was as good as new , he is never had any type of ear mites or nne of that. August 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy on All - Pets and their People! I have two cats and a small dog (chihuahua) and have been using Revolution on all for about 2 years. The cats are covered for fleas, ticks, heartworm and even ear mites. The dog for fleas, ticks, and heartworm. The only once a month application is non-traumatic for the cats and the dog would let me put it on her daily, so long as I followed with a treat!. I put it on the calendar and line them all up only once a month, and I've never seen any parasite on any of my pets. All three go in the backyard only, but living in the deep South, fleas and ticks are rampant, even some years surviving year round! Two of my pets have had adverse reasctions to other topical products, but not with the Revolution ( one cat and the dog). I highly recommend this product as well as the purchasing it from PetCareRX. The convenience of having them call the vet and direct shipping it to my home is beyond easy. The courtesy of their sales representatives and the promptness of product receipt is above reproach! August 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 mygirls This product was recommended by my vet. Neither of my babies have every had one flee on them. A bonus...it also includes heartworm medication. I have had one cocker for 2 1/2 years, from a pup. Excellant product! August 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome stuff i love this stuff it is so easy and conveient i dont have to give a seperate heart worm pill just squeese it down their backs and done i have 2 dogs and never had a problem with ticks and fleas August 16, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Revcolution for Large Dogs REVOLUTION IS AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT! I have an 82 lb active Labrador, pine trees and plenty of pine shat drop which establishes a mighty source for ticks. I am cost-conscious and I have done comparative shopping with other product sources. With discount cards sent in the mail, free shipping on orders over a certain $ amount, and the PET POINTS Program, there is no better source for THIS product than PetCareRx. August 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 GOOD STUFF This is the only product that I am aware of that will protect my cat from heartworms. She only goes out with me, but previous to using Revolution I worried that she might be bitten by that one mosquito. August 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Better Meds for dogs and cats I have found a better tolerance of the revolution products with both my dogs and cats. No irritation or the stomache upset. August 1, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Revolution cured my kitten!! I have a kitten.He had fleas and ear mites{disgusting little bugs}The 1st time we took him to the vet,the vet discovered that my kitten had fleas.Since my kitten was to young to apply shampoo,powder,or any of that stuff, he told us to brush his fur,it did work but all the fleas did not come out.The 2nd time we took my kitten to the vet ,the vet saw my kitten was scratching his ears too much,he checked my kittens ears,took out some wax ,and then he said "yes, he has ear mites"He told me to take a look,it was disgusting.Then he recommended us to use REVOLUTION and guess what,my kitten stopped scratching himself. July 30, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Works great on my 4 lb. dog Our chihuahua is 4 pounds, and we use the puppy/kitten formula. Lola has never had any kind of symptoms or side effects. I will continue to use revolution for the rest of her life. We take Lola to the dog park all the time, and she never has had a single flea. Works wonderfully, and is so easy to keep up with. I definitely recommend this product. July 30, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful service!!!! My vet just stopped carrying Revolution. So now we can order from PetRx.com and it is going to save a ton of time!!!! The order came in really quickly and was perfect! Order Revolution from PetCareRx!!!! July 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 I watched the fleas fall off of my kitty, Star I couldn't believe it ~ my daughter brought home a kitty from the flea market that was covered with fleas ~ Star didn't like to be 'picked' at, so when we made an appointment at the vet I told them I wanted the best they had. They put Revolution on him. That evening we literally watched the fleas falling off of him as he was playing on the porch. I am still amazed!! July 23, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Stick with the Best.... I have used this for several years on my cats.....we live in the country, where the cats are exposed to a variety of pests....the revolution works great! I just wish they would come out with some snake repellant....as one of my cats keeps getting bitten..... July 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Do you care about your Pet? I highly recommend "Revolution". I have been using it on my Pets for 5 years. It is easy to apply. The Fleas are gone. For me it is also important that it protects against Heart-worms. I had a Dog dying from that Illness. I treated him with Pills. After his death I found a lot of Pills under Furniture. With "Revolution" you can be sure your Pet receives the Medication. July 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product, great price I have been using Revolution on my dachshund or the past 3 years and have no complaints about the medication whatsoever. In the past I had purchased Revolution from my Vet which was quite expensive. I searched extensively for a better price and found it at PetCareRx. July 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 I love this! I have 4 cats, 3 of which go outside regularly. Since starting to use Revolution, they are flea free for the whole month! I was having to flea comb them nightly just to keep the fleas under control (and in turn off my furniture, beds, carpets, etc). Within 12 hours of using this product, the cats were flea free (the only fleas on them were dead!) I will continue to use this product as long as I see this kind of result! July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great! This is great for flea prevention as well as many other things all in 1 product. Love that I can use 1 product to prevent so many things. Easy to use and works great on my little chihuahua. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Protects cats against heartworms I was unaware that cats could also develop heartworms until our calico, Smudge, was diagnosed heartworm positive. My daughter mentioned that she used a flea preventative topical medication that also protected against heartworms. My vet had never mentioned Revolution so I went online and have been ordering it from PetCare RX for all of our cats. I am so happy to have a found a product that protects against fleas, ticks, heartworms, etc. Thank you Revolution!! PS - Just wish I didn't have to go through my vet for a prescription - hope it will someday be available over the counter. June 15, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT PRODUCT I have 3 dogs and have been using this product for 3 years now. I have never had any fleas, ticks or worms and my dogs are safe and happy. I push the product to the line with all the hiking and trail riding I take my dogs on. June 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy and Effective My cat and I really enjoy using this product. It prevents so many problems and I only have to buy and apply this one medication. We've been using it for 6 months now and have had no fleas or other pests. It's so quick to apply to my cat's shoulder and she's never had a bad reaction or side effect from it. The medicine package comes with convenient stickers that I add to my calendar to remind me when it's time for Olive's Revolution. I recommend this product to all the pet parents I know. June 12, 2008
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>