Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product seems to be effective. I switched from Frontline to Revolution several months ago per advice from my vet. I have 3 cats and it seems to work for them. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flea Medicine for Cats - Revolution Product is great and easy to use. We've applied this to our cats for years now and it seems to work very well. July 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff! I have been in animal rescue for 10+ years. I have indoor and outdoor cats and have used Revolution for more than 20 years. Since I live in the "country" where there are plenty of fleas, ticks and mosquitoes, my trust in this product has never be betrayed. I do have one cat that reacts with slight hair loss at the drop site but it heals quickly and is a small price to pay for preventing parasites and feline Heartworm. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective product. We have used Revolution on our dogs and cats for the past 4 years. We've found it more effective than other similar products, especially for ticks. Recommend it highly. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most complete protection for your pet! Revolution was the best thing I could have done for my cats after being a Frontline regular for years. I used to think that Revolution was just an over priced spot-on treatment, however I was not aware that it not only kills fleas, ticks, their eggs, and ends the cycle but it also kills ear mites and protects against heart-worm! You just can't buy a more complete preventative for your pet and get the peace of mind knowing that you've done all you can to keep them safe. Pet Care Rx has the best pricing that I have seen anywhere and quite often have special sales. I have two kitties with ear mites, this is how I got started on it as it was recommended by my vet and we live on a lake so have an abundance of mosquito's which carry the heart-worm larva thus passing it to your beloved pet. Don't think about the price, it's not much more for the added peace of mind knowing they're protected! June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vet recommended My vet recommended this product for my dog who has allergies. She said that is has less side affects than the similar products. I have used it for about 6 months and I have been very satisfied. June 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not work on ticks! I tried this product because I liked the ease of having heartworm and flea & tick prevention all in one. I have used Revolution on my 3 dogs for the last 3 months. In the last 2 weeks, we have found numerous ticks on each dog (even right after an application). Our dogs NEVER got ticks with Frontline or Advantage and I am very disappointed. I am going back to Advantage. I do not recommend this product at all. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally something that KILLS ear mites! We adopted our cat and although she had an inspection by our Vet he somehow missed that she had ear mites. I had never had a cat with them so I didn't know what they were. After battling them for over 3 years with so-called ear mite medicine one can buy at the Pet store and various oils as suggested by online people I tried Revolution as found on a search for killing ear mites. Within one week they were GONE. Sometimes it takes time for these things but I am so glad this product worked as others said it would. Yeah!!! April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product is good, the holder is poor and access to the item on the outside is impossible as no vet willgive okay to order on outside. Why do you display such an item being for sale when no vetenarien will endorse sale except by the Vet at HIS price!!! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product - so easy to use My Jack Russell is 12 years old and most people think she is a puppy. She grew up in the country where she ran free and is now a city apartment dog walking only on a leash. She is a happy dog but very calm. We have used Revolution on her as long as we have had her (since she appeared at our home as a puppy). She has never had a flea. She had over the years an occassional tick in the Spring but never anything to worry about. Yeah Revolution ! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product!! I used Advantage for fleas for the past 7 years. I have been using Revolution now for the past 6 months. Even though Revolution is more expensive, it is worth it because Revolution protects against more than just fleas. This product is definitely worth the money!!! January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product! I have been using Revolution for 2 years now and will never use anything else on my GSD. I was using Frontline but my sister told me about Revolution. I liked the fact that it has heartworm preventative too so I don't have to buy Heart Guard anymore! Also, the applicator is much easier to open and apply, it goes on nicely and doesn't leave her coat stiff where I apply it! October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Revolution I have just gotten a new kitten and she went for her first vet visit and they used Revolution for her fleas and by the time I got home the fleas were dead and I haven't seen any since. I Have used other flea medication before, but this works the best. October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Revolution I really enjoy using Revolution on my young kitten. The product seems to be safe and I do not have any concerns with using the product. I highly recommend this product to anyone. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 REVOLUTION for CATS 22 pounds The Revouution for cats (I use the one for the Largest Cats - My cat weighs 26 pounds) has protected my cat from the beginning. My cat is one that loves to roam the neighborhood ; therefore, is more exposed to the bad things that are out there. I wish that he would stay home, but he will not. He has not gotten fleas or heartworm... so the Revolution must be doing it job in protecting him. I give him his dose on time every month, I got a good price from PET CARE RX, the Revolution arrived quickly and undamaged. This drug appears to have NO bad effects on my cat. This is a perscription drug, so PET CARE RX contacted my Vet and secured the required perscription for me. Thank you PETCARERX.com ... July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Awful Product Causes Seizures This product gave my dog his first seizure withing hours of taking the product. Unfortunately, when a brain seizes, it creates or learns the neurological pathways to seize again. I am still dealing with the repercussions of giving this product to my dog years later. BTW, my dog was an 75 lb German Shorthair Pointer, not a small dog! Ask your vet, it is known to cause seizures. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 The best thing for your dog Love, love, love this product. Never a flea or tick on my pup and she has never had any side effects. As for the unseeable parasites I assume it has worked because she is still here and full of kisses. The cost of this is too much for me to afford continually, but no doubt in my mind, it is 100% worth every penny!!! July 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it... never use anything else!! My poodle is almost 7 and this is the only thing I have ever used. Love it at first since it is for heartworm also. But it has always kept the fleas and ticks away!! July 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Double-duty and freedom I love Revolution! It's easy to administer, but what I really love is takes care of heartworm as well as fleas, and my dog Jack can go in his pool just hours later. It's the only product that I know that has it all. Because it takes care of heartworm it saves me $$ June 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Best dog med for flea worms everything Been using this product for 9 months on my Lab and no more problems since day one. May be expensive yet worth every dollar and saves you trips and money at the vet. Highly recommended! June 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 very pleased I have 3 cats, 2 domestic short hair, (sisters Flower & Freckles), and a Manx Rumpy (Snowball). Snowball had a very bad hair loss problem from flea allergy. Frontline Plus was not doing the job. Since putting her on Revlolution, her hair has grown back beautifully and she has stopped her constant constant scratching. Flower & Freckles also have stopped their scratching. No more fleas....Yeah!! I would recommend this to everyone. Just wish the price would come down alittle. June 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 bigfoot pet owner of 11 yr old cat , hav used revolution for that many yrs , never had serious problem with any blood suckin insect or worm if used regular keeps all pests down except tapes . dont work on those. May 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 *Seriously awesome stuff* I absolutely love Revolution, will never use anything else ever! Dips, sprays and flea collars are worthless. We adopt strays so they're usually full of fleas, mites and even lice. One of my cats had sensitive skin and it worked instantly w/o any side effects. I love that I can use it on kittens it works so quickly for such a long time. Its suppose to be a monthly dose but I have indoor cats and use it only when I need it. Maybe twice a yr for them and it works in 24-48 hrs w/o having to treat the home and all the fleas are gone. Our outdoor cat gets a treament other month and it still works great. No stress or worry over anything. It doesn't leave a funky residue or give them that silly mohawk look for days like other stuff does. Once I put it on them it dries in hours and by the end of the day their fur is back to normal like they have nothing on. I love not having to quarantine the cats from my daughter when she comes homes from school so thats an even bigger plus in my book. May 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 best ever Have a Pom. with allergies and sensative skin. Have never been able to control fleas till now. Her coat is healthy and we have not seen one flea at all. works better than anything on the market, including scripts, and we have tried them all. May 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 My three cats They do very well on this product. One of our cats is an outdoor cat and she is doing much better with it. May 7, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 Ineffective Not sure why my prior review wasn't published but I'll leave another much shorter version so as not to waste time on something that isn't going to post. This medicine does not work. I have used Advantage and Frontline and both were effective. Tried this due to heartworm protection, etc. I have been using for five months and still find numerous live fleas on all three cats. Two cats are indoor cats exclusively. The fleas I find are not lethargic, they are very much alive. This NEVER happened with the other meds. I am convinced that Revolution is an overpriced dud. Very disappointed. April 28, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 Ineffective I had used Frontline and Advantage over the years for both my cat and dog but was impressed that Advantage offered heartworm protection with flea protection so decided to give it a try. I have found fleas on all three of my cats and two are indoor cats exclusively! So my outdoor cat is bringing them in to my two indoor cats. Today was the last straw. When brushing my cats I found a few fleas on all of them-- alive and kicking. Not even half dead and easy to pick off. I NEVER had this problem with either Frontline or Advantage. And I gave them the medicine about two weeks ago so it should still be fresh. I have used the product now for about 5 months and have noticed that it seems not to work very well. But today was just over the top proof. And for those who say that the fleas need to ingest the medicine in order for it to work, etc. etc. Well, when I was using Frontline and Advantage if I found a flea it was half dead. And that was the rare occasion I actually found one. I have had pets for more than twenty years and I have the experience to know when something works and when it doesn't. This one is an overpriced dud. April 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 No Feas No Ticks No Worms No Heartworms in Texas Have been using Revolution for years with the best results. No troubles with any parasites and now I moved to Louisiana for a spell but no one and I mean no one sells it here. Another product they sell by scrip only but so many side effects it is not worth the risk. Going to buy on line and not sink my dogs health so they can get money. Revolution maybe a little higher but do not want any problems or to lose my family members. Stick with what I know works and no hassels. April 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Keep coming back to Revolution I depend on my Vet's advice for most things regarding my border collie X and cat. Over the years she has recommended most newer flea and tick treatments as they came out. I last tried that big beef flavored pill, that actually does a great job on flea control, but thats all it does, is fleas, and all of the other parasites etc have to treated ala carte, which gets messy and expensive. So, once again, back to the revolution for protection against so much. Pricey, but much cheaper then buying all of the other needed products individually. I'll keep buying. Plus both the cat and dog get treated at the same time, without worry about using a product on the dog that CANNOT come into contact with the cat. April 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 love this stuff been using it for 4 dogs for over 5 years. these dogs have NO problems and on the first of each month, 5 seconds and I'm done. It's also cheaper than other products. they don't have to eat anything, no combinations of drugs to remember, etc. March 28, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>