Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use and protects from various parasites I use this product because it was the one they were using on her at the adoption center, but it is a really great product because it is not much more expensive than plain flea protection except it protects against a lot more and is just as easy to use. The only thing I wonder about sometimes is that near the end of the month, my cat seems to have itchy ears... This product should be preventing and treating any ear mite infestations and the vet and I don't see anything in there, but then I put the next dose on and she is fine again. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product. We only started using Revolution when we got our new dog in June but it has worked well and is easier than using separate products for heartworm and for fleas...this is all-in-one! October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by seems to be working haven't had a flea problem with in over 23 years. my cats have always been indoors. not sure if they got in through the screens in old windows or when i was dog sitting a lot in july & dogs brought them in - but my vet discovered fleas on 2 of my cats at their office visits. she treated one of them there & i ordered enough to treat the rest at home. i took another one in last week for his office visit & she didn't see any on him. i will treat for the next 2 months as prescribed to assure adequate follow through. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product at an excellent price! Easy to use and it repels ticks and fleas, and prevents heartworms. Excellent price as well! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!!! Super effective!! I have used "Revolution" for my little boy (a 10 year old chihuahua) since I brought him home at 8 weeks old!! On two occasions I ran out of the meds and "borrowed" another brand for short term. On both occasions we had 2 fleas appear on him!! I have made sure I never ran out again. The product for me has been 100% effective and I am willing to pay the extra amount it costs from other products for that very reason!! However a discount would be great!! I only wish I could get my pet Doctor to give me a prescription for Revolution as she sells it to me only if I get his visits and shots from her. Any suggestions? October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great My cat is an indoor-outdoor cat, so flea/tick medication is a must. I have never had a problem, so the medicine works great! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works as advertised, period. I have Brittany Spaniels, both getting old like me. They'd been using it for 3 years plus with no problems. I believe if there is a down side, it may not be effective against all varieties of ticks. Occasionally I have found a tick on one or the other. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by REVOLUTION My cats have been using this product for 10 years and they have had absolutely no problems what-so-ever using Revolution. I highly recommend this product for all cat owners. This is a worry free product and I feel completely safe with them using this. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive but works well I wish the price of this product would go down a bit... That is my only complaint. It is easy to use- just snap off the top and apply to the pets skin. I put most between shoulder blades and a little bit on back at top of tail. When using this I have never had a flea tick or heart worm problem but when I changed to flea collars they got fleas. So, manufacturer and supplier have some mercy on the price please and you would have one very happy customer. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great multi-use product I have been using Revolution for my German Shepherd dogs ever since it came onto the market. It was recommended by my vet and it truly is a great product. I use the product for 6 months of every year and I apply it on the 1st of those months so it is quite easy for me to remember. Long gone are those arduous days of donning latex gloves and spraying flea spray all over their bodies and having to pay for a mandatory heartworm test prior to getting that preventative medicine. With Revolution, it is all wrapped up into one nice little squeeze application that takes seconds to apply. And the product seems to do its job as none of my dogs ever got fleas, flea eggs, ear mites, scabies, ticks, heartworm, roundworm, OR hookworm! September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and no better than Frontline Advantage. My vet started my cat on this, why I don't know. Suspect he wanted to sell me the highest priced product. You need a prescription and it's overpriced in my opinion. I ordered it twice and both times the order was messed up, therefore I won't be ordering it again. All of my other cats did fine on Frontline Advantage as all are indoor animals. No need for this overpriced product. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product does everything i need it to do. I have several rescue animals, all with some different issues, and this products so far as i can see really helps take care of those problems. Thankyou for making the price a bit more to handle. DSMarsh September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 This product is easy,and reasonable to use,and works. Thanks to your site,this product is reasonable..and I like it has both products for fleas,and heartworm together,and I will continue to order it from you..too bad my vet has to give you a prescription for it though,doesn't seem right..C.Musgrave September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Revolution Our female Jack Russell is almost 13 years old and has used Revolution for 8 + years. When we lived in the rural area I occasionally saw a tick crawling on her when she came in from a run in the woods but never an attached one. She is healthy and happy and never do we see fleas. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by all in one this product has flea and heartworm control all in one tube. it works great, I've been using this for several years now on my two dogs and I have never seen a flea or tick on the dogs or in the house. it's cheaper than buying flea and tick and heartworm meds separately and one application and done for a month. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made a real difference for our cats comfort. This year the fleas seemed worse than usual. We continued using our usual treatment for the cats, but noticed increased itching/scratching and eventually found fleas in the house. After a visit to the vet, he recommended using Revolution. We were so pleased with the results! A good product! September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good pricing Revolution does the job. I have never seen a flea on my cats with this product. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, but smelly! Good product, but it is VERY potent and smells AWFUL! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revolution works fast! I have always used Revolution on my dogs. I just rescued another one and although they had just put another topical flea prevention on him, he was loaded with fleas. The doctor told me I didn't have to wait a month to put Revolution on because the other product just stays on top of the skin. As soon as I put the Revolution on, the fleas disappeared right away. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this product has been a incredible for the well being of my dog the product was recommended by my vet. Awesome product and really made a difference for my dog. My dog was diagnosed with mites even though she had many skin scrapes with no findings of the mites. Vet was 99% sure that it was mites and the Revolution would take care of things. Her coat is back to beautiful with no itching. We had decided to use this product all year around on a monthly basis to fight off other things that can be bother some for dogs August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Veterinarian recommended. I've used Revolution for the past 4 yrs. ever since our vet recomended it over several other products. We haven't had any fleas issues in that time. Our cats are indoor/outdoor and we live in the country, so they roam the orchards. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the combination. I like that all the medications are together in one dosage. It was more time consuming giving a heartworm pull then flea medications all together, but this medication combines it all and makes it easier for everyone. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for ear mites This product has helped my cat tremendously with his ear mite problem. Frontline is great for fleas and ticks, but does not help with the ear mites. I highly recommend it. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Effective but cumbersome I live in an area by water which has a big mosquito problem, hence a lot of heartworm occurrences in area pets. Using Revolution has kept my cats heartworm-free for almost seven years, but it can be difficult to place where my cats can't lick it off each other. They also found it very irritating when I placed it on one spot, so now I apply the medication on two or three different areas of the back of the neck. Since the prescription needs to be kept somewhat cool, I've had issues with someone having to be at home to accept delivery of the mail-order of the product so it doesn't sit outside in the sun. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for extra-sensitive cat Recommend this product when OTC products won't do! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and effective My dog has never had fleas or ticks. We apply each month. He does get a bit hyper and paces about for 20 minutes after application. I take him for a walk immediately after applying the drops. Prevents heartworms, ticks, fleas , ear mites and eggs. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in One Flea & Tick, Heartworm medicine Revolution is easy to use. It is only applied once a month by squeezing the convenient tube around your pet's neck July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used it for 13 yrs fo my two IG's and never have had a complaint. I think this product works great and it's easy to put on your pet. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use I like the fact that it I can get it for a small dog.My dog weights 4 lbs and I didn't like the idea of my dog taking heart worm medicine for a dog up to 25 lbs. Plus hse gets flea prevention as a bonus July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revolution is all we use This high quality product is worth the price. It cam highly recommended by our vet because it kills a multitude of pet pests. Since we started using it 8 years ago, we have not had any issues with any type of bug on our pet. July 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>