Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Revolution

Product Reviews

Revolution is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats. More »

$53.39 - $289.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good pricing Revolution does the job. I have never seen a flea on my cats with this product. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, but smelly! Good product, but it is VERY potent and smells AWFUL! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revolution works fast! I have always used Revolution on my dogs. I just rescued another one and although they had just put another topical flea prevention on him, he was loaded with fleas. The doctor told me I didn't have to wait a month to put Revolution on because the other product just stays on top of the skin. As soon as I put the Revolution on, the fleas disappeared right away. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this product has been a incredible for the well being of my dog the product was recommended by my vet. Awesome product and really made a difference for my dog. My dog was diagnosed with mites even though she had many skin scrapes with no findings of the mites. Vet was 99% sure that it was mites and the Revolution would take care of things. Her coat is back to beautiful with no itching. We had decided to use this product all year around on a monthly basis to fight off other things that can be bother some for dogs August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Veterinarian recommended. I've used Revolution for the past 4 yrs. ever since our vet recomended it over several other products. We haven't had any fleas issues in that time. Our cats are indoor/outdoor and we live in the country, so they roam the orchards. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the combination. I like that all the medications are together in one dosage. It was more time consuming giving a heartworm pull then flea medications all together, but this medication combines it all and makes it easier for everyone. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for ear mites This product has helped my cat tremendously with his ear mite problem. Frontline is great for fleas and ticks, but does not help with the ear mites. I highly recommend it. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Effective but cumbersome I live in an area by water which has a big mosquito problem, hence a lot of heartworm occurrences in area pets. Using Revolution has kept my cats heartworm-free for almost seven years, but it can be difficult to place where my cats can't lick it off each other. They also found it very irritating when I placed it on one spot, so now I apply the medication on two or three different areas of the back of the neck. Since the prescription needs to be kept somewhat cool, I've had issues with someone having to be at home to accept delivery of the mail-order of the product so it doesn't sit outside in the sun. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for extra-sensitive cat Recommend this product when OTC products won't do! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and effective My dog has never had fleas or ticks. We apply each month. He does get a bit hyper and paces about for 20 minutes after application. I take him for a walk immediately after applying the drops. Prevents heartworms, ticks, fleas , ear mites and eggs. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in One Flea & Tick, Heartworm medicine Revolution is easy to use. It is only applied once a month by squeezing the convenient tube around your pet's neck July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used it for 13 yrs fo my two IG's and never have had a complaint. I think this product works great and it's easy to put on your pet. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use I like the fact that it I can get it for a small dog.My dog weights 4 lbs and I didn't like the idea of my dog taking heart worm medicine for a dog up to 25 lbs. Plus hse gets flea prevention as a bonus July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revolution is all we use This high quality product is worth the price. It cam highly recommended by our vet because it kills a multitude of pet pests. Since we started using it 8 years ago, we have not had any issues with any type of bug on our pet. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product We have always used this product to prevent heart disease and fleas on our cats. One squeeze on the back of the neck in between fur and wala.....no problems at all. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works. I've used other flea products in the past, but apparently the fleas on my cats have become resistant to each product in turn. Revolution works - for now. I'm sure the fleas will build up a resistance to it as well. I just wish it were available without a prescription. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product seems to be effective. I switched from Frontline to Revolution several months ago per advice from my vet. I have 3 cats and it seems to work for them. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flea Medicine for Cats - Revolution Product is great and easy to use. We've applied this to our cats for years now and it seems to work very well. July 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff! I have been in animal rescue for 10+ years. I have indoor and outdoor cats and have used Revolution for more than 20 years. Since I live in the "country" where there are plenty of fleas, ticks and mosquitoes, my trust in this product has never be betrayed. I do have one cat that reacts with slight hair loss at the drop site but it heals quickly and is a small price to pay for preventing parasites and feline Heartworm. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective product. We have used Revolution on our dogs and cats for the past 4 years. We've found it more effective than other similar products, especially for ticks. Recommend it highly. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most complete protection for your pet! Revolution was the best thing I could have done for my cats after being a Frontline regular for years. I used to think that Revolution was just an over priced spot-on treatment, however I was not aware that it not only kills fleas, ticks, their eggs, and ends the cycle but it also kills ear mites and protects against heart-worm! You just can't buy a more complete preventative for your pet and get the peace of mind knowing that you've done all you can to keep them safe. Pet Care Rx has the best pricing that I have seen anywhere and quite often have special sales. I have two kitties with ear mites, this is how I got started on it as it was recommended by my vet and we live on a lake so have an abundance of mosquito's which carry the heart-worm larva thus passing it to your beloved pet. Don't think about the price, it's not much more for the added peace of mind knowing they're protected! June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vet recommended My vet recommended this product for my dog who has allergies. She said that is has less side affects than the similar products. I have used it for about 6 months and I have been very satisfied. June 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not work on ticks! I tried this product because I liked the ease of having heartworm and flea & tick prevention all in one. I have used Revolution on my 3 dogs for the last 3 months. In the last 2 weeks, we have found numerous ticks on each dog (even right after an application). Our dogs NEVER got ticks with Frontline or Advantage and I am very disappointed. I am going back to Advantage. I do not recommend this product at all. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally something that KILLS ear mites! We adopted our cat and although she had an inspection by our Vet he somehow missed that she had ear mites. I had never had a cat with them so I didn't know what they were. After battling them for over 3 years with so-called ear mite medicine one can buy at the Pet store and various oils as suggested by online people I tried Revolution as found on a search for killing ear mites. Within one week they were GONE. Sometimes it takes time for these things but I am so glad this product worked as others said it would. Yeah!!! April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product is good, the holder is poor and access to the item on the outside is impossible as no vet willgive okay to order on outside. Why do you display such an item being for sale when no vetenarien will endorse sale except by the Vet at HIS price!!! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product - so easy to use My Jack Russell is 12 years old and most people think she is a puppy. She grew up in the country where she ran free and is now a city apartment dog walking only on a leash. She is a happy dog but very calm. We have used Revolution on her as long as we have had her (since she appeared at our home as a puppy). She has never had a flea. She had over the years an occassional tick in the Spring but never anything to worry about. Yeah Revolution ! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product!! I used Advantage for fleas for the past 7 years. I have been using Revolution now for the past 6 months. Even though Revolution is more expensive, it is worth it because Revolution protects against more than just fleas. This product is definitely worth the money!!! January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product! I have been using Revolution for 2 years now and will never use anything else on my GSD. I was using Frontline but my sister told me about Revolution. I liked the fact that it has heartworm preventative too so I don't have to buy Heart Guard anymore! Also, the applicator is much easier to open and apply, it goes on nicely and doesn't leave her coat stiff where I apply it! October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Revolution I have just gotten a new kitten and she went for her first vet visit and they used Revolution for her fleas and by the time I got home the fleas were dead and I haven't seen any since. I Have used other flea medication before, but this works the best. October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Revolution I really enjoy using Revolution on my young kitten. The product seems to be safe and I do not have any concerns with using the product. I highly recommend this product to anyone. August 25, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>