Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Revolution

Product Reviews

Revolution is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats. More »

$53.39 - $289.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product protects the safety and health of my pets. I compared multiple sites and found your prices to be very good. Ordering was easy and I had my delivery fairly quickly. June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick order/receipt but a bit confused... I always order refills for our cat's flea/tick on line but was a bit confused when we received the order and it has a different RX # from our Vet. I looked and the past 3 orders we have made and received have all had different RX #'s and all show refills? Can't understand why they didn't just look at our order history and do a refill instead of continuing to contact our Vet. Other than that, satisfied with communication, order ease and accuracy and competitive priced although still high to me. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revolution Great product!! Works perfect!! Highly recommend this product!! Never had a problem unlike other products May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revolution Excellent product and easily applied each month. It gives me peace of mind to know my dog is protected from heart worm as well as ticks and fleas. PetCareRX refilled my order quickly and efficiently. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly affordable compared to a vet's office My dog has to be on this wormer b/c he had a chronic ear mite problem as a puppy and this is the only solution that made them disappear for good. It's so easy to order off Pet Care RX- they send the request to the vet, it gets approved, and shows up in the mail a few days later at a fraction of the cost you pay at the vet. I am very happy and will continue to order off of here. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by revolution for fleas have tried this for fleas,,,,had to apply twice within the month and I am still seeing fleas on my cat May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall works as advertised - questionable Tick protection Have used for over five years on two dogs with overall good results. No Heartworm or flea problems. Have had issues with Ticks on two occasions. Would not rely on this product for Tick protection in areas where Ticks are a problem. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product takes a lot of the time out of protecting my pets. My dog will not eat the heartworm pills so I tried the Revolution which takes care of fleas and ticks but also takers care of their heartworm dose. I no longer have to fight them to take the pill. Very convenient. The only complaint I have is the cost but that can't be helped if I want to protect my dogs. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product covers all the concerns we are for keeping our dogs pest free This is a one stop treatment for our dogs. I have not found another treatment that covers heart worms & ticks. They cover all the other parasites or different combinations but leave out the ticks. So then you have to buy two kinds of treatments. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I like that one product takes care of flees & ticks plus heart worm. Easy once a month administration. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to apply Very easy to apply. It is a small amount so I can usually get the entire capsule emptied before my cat has a chance to run away. No odor or lasting residue. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product takes care of all I have been using this method of protection for this dog for last 3 yrs and my other dog of 12 yrs. Always have a good report when i take them to my vet. The only problem is with the cap when you press it down sometimes it dose not go deep enough to open it up. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revolution the best for your pet I have used Revolution for 6 years now. My vet recommended it for my cat. It really works and she has no reaction to it. It is safe and effective. Buy it when there is a really good deal like I just did at 25% off. Worth the savings as it is extremely expensive. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I believe this is the best product for my cat. This product was recommended by my veterinarian for my cat. It is easy to use and I believe in the effectiveness of the medication. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best rx of any hartworm & several other things. cheepest on this rx i have ever gotten.& will order again when needed March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works! I've used this product for several years and have never found any sign of fleas on my cats, even though they do go into my backyard. I started using it because I kept finding mosquitos in my house, presumably from a neighbor's pool that wasn't kept very clean. So even though heartworm in cats is rare, I didn't want to take a chance. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product, easy to use. We have used this product on three different dogs and never had any problems. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Appears to work well We have used Revolution for a few years now and so far it has worked well. It is expensive, but all similar medications are too. One of our cats doesn't seem to mind it, but the other one does not like having it applied and makes if difficult for us to give it to her. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job This product has proven effective and easy to use. My pet has been free of fleas and ticks since I started using it. Highly recommend it. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use. Still have to constantly check dogs for ticks. We live in a wooded area and the dogs don't stand a chance against the ticks. We still have to check them everyday and find multiple ticks on each dog. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Easy and Effective! I love the ease of use with this product and my pet never evens knows he has been treated! It's Great! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revolution is so easy to use and prevents many pests. Revolution is just what the name says. It is effective by covering the whole body of the pet and prevents a multitude of possible pests. I feel I am giving the best when I treat my animal with Revolution. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as advertised Have been using this product for years to control fleas and heartworm in my Lhasa. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT TAKES CARE OF HEART WORM I HAVE USED IT LAST YEAR ON 2 DOGS. ONE OF THEM DIDN'T FEEL GOOD FOR A FEW DAY'S. DON'T KNOW IF I WILL ORDER AGAIN. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective! I have been using Revolution for my pomeranian for 6 years. I tried other flea medications when her prescription ran out and they did not work at all. She has a dense undercoat and she would be covered in fleas within a few days with the other medications. Since she has been on Revolution she doesn't have a single flea. It works really well for us. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product that really works I have used Revolution on several cats over the years. They were inside/outside cats so I kept them on Revolution year round. Never had problems with fleas December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Special Needs Dog Having a dog with extreme food allergies makes it impossible to give any kind of ingestable heart worm prevention. As it is not made from any animal by-products, it is safe to use on dogs that would normally have an allergic reaction to anything beef/chicken. Revolution is my only option as heart worm prevention for my dog, but it is worth every penny. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revolution Revolution works as well as it is expected!! It does the job!! November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I first got this from my vet. He only recommends Revolution now . My indoor only cat somehow got infested with fleas. He was in terrible shape. The vet applied Revolution and within 2 days, all the fleas seemed to have disappeared - the eggs didn't hatch either. His coat is now back in good shape and he's not scratching. Even though I washed all his bedding just before the treatment, the day following the treatment, dead fleas were everywhere. I never had a flea problem like this before and Revolution worked fast and completely to my satisfaction. Also he didn't seem to have any side effects like he did with other brands. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revolution is an all in one med Revolution can highly recommended from our vet for our then a few weeks old puppy. We have been using Revolution since then, 4+ years!! November 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>