Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Revolution

Product Reviews

Revolution is a broad-spectrum topical parasiticide that treats and protects against a range of internal and external parasites. There are separate Revolution programs for dogs and for cats. More »

$53.39 - $289.49
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use. Still have to constantly check dogs for ticks. We live in a wooded area and the dogs don't stand a chance against the ticks. We still have to check them everyday and find multiple ticks on each dog. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, Easy and Effective! I love the ease of use with this product and my pet never evens knows he has been treated! It's Great! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revolution is so easy to use and prevents many pests. Revolution is just what the name says. It is effective by covering the whole body of the pet and prevents a multitude of possible pests. I feel I am giving the best when I treat my animal with Revolution. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as advertised Have been using this product for years to control fleas and heartworm in my Lhasa. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT TAKES CARE OF HEART WORM I HAVE USED IT LAST YEAR ON 2 DOGS. ONE OF THEM DIDN'T FEEL GOOD FOR A FEW DAY'S. DON'T KNOW IF I WILL ORDER AGAIN. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective! I have been using Revolution for my pomeranian for 6 years. I tried other flea medications when her prescription ran out and they did not work at all. She has a dense undercoat and she would be covered in fleas within a few days with the other medications. Since she has been on Revolution she doesn't have a single flea. It works really well for us. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product that really works I have used Revolution on several cats over the years. They were inside/outside cats so I kept them on Revolution year round. Never had problems with fleas December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Special Needs Dog Having a dog with extreme food allergies makes it impossible to give any kind of ingestable heart worm prevention. As it is not made from any animal by-products, it is safe to use on dogs that would normally have an allergic reaction to anything beef/chicken. Revolution is my only option as heart worm prevention for my dog, but it is worth every penny. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revolution Revolution works as well as it is expected!! It does the job!! November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I first got this from my vet. He only recommends Revolution now . My indoor only cat somehow got infested with fleas. He was in terrible shape. The vet applied Revolution and within 2 days, all the fleas seemed to have disappeared - the eggs didn't hatch either. His coat is now back in good shape and he's not scratching. Even though I washed all his bedding just before the treatment, the day following the treatment, dead fleas were everywhere. I never had a flea problem like this before and Revolution worked fast and completely to my satisfaction. Also he didn't seem to have any side effects like he did with other brands. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revolution is an all in one med Revolution can highly recommended from our vet for our then a few weeks old puppy. We have been using Revolution since then, 4+ years!! November 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by may not control ticks I was confused as to this products effectiveness in controlling ticks in cats & still am. In requesting a refund, my case was very well handled w/ customer service agent, Amber Manning, who understood my situation, processed my refund & prevented me from becoming a former customer. Because of her, I will continue to get my supplies from PetCare RX. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product seems good and does not burn cat like other products Pet RX was fantastic to work with. With Vet would not Ok script because had wrong cat's name they immediately called me. Also the pharmacist called to let me know the script was sent. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use and protects from various parasites I use this product because it was the one they were using on her at the adoption center, but it is a really great product because it is not much more expensive than plain flea protection except it protects against a lot more and is just as easy to use. The only thing I wonder about sometimes is that near the end of the month, my cat seems to have itchy ears... This product should be preventing and treating any ear mite infestations and the vet and I don't see anything in there, but then I put the next dose on and she is fine again. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product. We only started using Revolution when we got our new dog in June but it has worked well and is easier than using separate products for heartworm and for fleas...this is all-in-one! October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by seems to be working haven't had a flea problem with in over 23 years. my cats have always been indoors. not sure if they got in through the screens in old windows or when i was dog sitting a lot in july & dogs brought them in - but my vet discovered fleas on 2 of my cats at their office visits. she treated one of them there & i ordered enough to treat the rest at home. i took another one in last week for his office visit & she didn't see any on him. i will treat for the next 2 months as prescribed to assure adequate follow through. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product at an excellent price! Easy to use and it repels ticks and fleas, and prevents heartworms. Excellent price as well! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!!! Super effective!! I have used "Revolution" for my little boy (a 10 year old chihuahua) since I brought him home at 8 weeks old!! On two occasions I ran out of the meds and "borrowed" another brand for short term. On both occasions we had 2 fleas appear on him!! I have made sure I never ran out again. The product for me has been 100% effective and I am willing to pay the extra amount it costs from other products for that very reason!! However a discount would be great!! I only wish I could get my pet Doctor to give me a prescription for Revolution as she sells it to me only if I get his visits and shots from her. Any suggestions? October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great My cat is an indoor-outdoor cat, so flea/tick medication is a must. I have never had a problem, so the medicine works great! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works as advertised, period. I have Brittany Spaniels, both getting old like me. They'd been using it for 3 years plus with no problems. I believe if there is a down side, it may not be effective against all varieties of ticks. Occasionally I have found a tick on one or the other. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by REVOLUTION My cats have been using this product for 10 years and they have had absolutely no problems what-so-ever using Revolution. I highly recommend this product for all cat owners. This is a worry free product and I feel completely safe with them using this. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive but works well I wish the price of this product would go down a bit... That is my only complaint. It is easy to use- just snap off the top and apply to the pets skin. I put most between shoulder blades and a little bit on back at top of tail. When using this I have never had a flea tick or heart worm problem but when I changed to flea collars they got fleas. So, manufacturer and supplier have some mercy on the price please and you would have one very happy customer. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great multi-use product I have been using Revolution for my German Shepherd dogs ever since it came onto the market. It was recommended by my vet and it truly is a great product. I use the product for 6 months of every year and I apply it on the 1st of those months so it is quite easy for me to remember. Long gone are those arduous days of donning latex gloves and spraying flea spray all over their bodies and having to pay for a mandatory heartworm test prior to getting that preventative medicine. With Revolution, it is all wrapped up into one nice little squeeze application that takes seconds to apply. And the product seems to do its job as none of my dogs ever got fleas, flea eggs, ear mites, scabies, ticks, heartworm, roundworm, OR hookworm! September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and no better than Frontline Advantage. My vet started my cat on this, why I don't know. Suspect he wanted to sell me the highest priced product. You need a prescription and it's overpriced in my opinion. I ordered it twice and both times the order was messed up, therefore I won't be ordering it again. All of my other cats did fine on Frontline Advantage as all are indoor animals. No need for this overpriced product. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product does everything i need it to do. I have several rescue animals, all with some different issues, and this products so far as i can see really helps take care of those problems. Thankyou for making the price a bit more to handle. DSMarsh September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 This product is easy,and reasonable to use,and works. Thanks to your site,this product is reasonable..and I like it has both products for fleas,and heartworm together,and I will continue to order it from you..too bad my vet has to give you a prescription for it though,doesn't seem right..C.Musgrave September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Revolution Our female Jack Russell is almost 13 years old and has used Revolution for 8 + years. When we lived in the rural area I occasionally saw a tick crawling on her when she came in from a run in the woods but never an attached one. She is healthy and happy and never do we see fleas. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by all in one this product has flea and heartworm control all in one tube. it works great, I've been using this for several years now on my two dogs and I have never seen a flea or tick on the dogs or in the house. it's cheaper than buying flea and tick and heartworm meds separately and one application and done for a month. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made a real difference for our cats comfort. This year the fleas seemed worse than usual. We continued using our usual treatment for the cats, but noticed increased itching/scratching and eventually found fleas in the house. After a visit to the vet, he recommended using Revolution. We were so pleased with the results! A good product! September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good pricing Revolution does the job. I have never seen a flea on my cats with this product. August 31, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>