Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Product Reviews

Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful! This is by far the best product I have ever used. We have 1 indoor cat and this has been the worst year for fleas for some reason. However, after just one dose of this I haven' tseen anymore on him. We treated him with a capstar before we administered this product to ensure all adult fleas were killed and all I can say is WOW! The pill was also easy to administer. Tigger just chewed it up like it was candy! He did act a little sleepy for a few hours but he is back to his frisky self now pouncing on everything that moves. lol August 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 love this my cats won't take pills but they gobbled it up like candy. i have always used the oral suspension so i know the product works but i messed up and got the pills this time. my cats loved it. July 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 WE LOVE PROGRAM FOR DOGS Started using about 7 years ago because my dog has a skin problem. It is great! I give it to both of them 12 months out of the year and have never had a flea problem with them or in the house. I just love it and they like the taste of it too. July 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Product I've been using Program for cats for about ten years. It definitely does the job. We were a two cat home with an older cat who would pull her fur out from flea infestation, as soon as I started them both on Program the problem was solved. I just mix one dose in the juice from one can of tuna and it works great! June 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Exelent Service, Great Products Program and Cap Star have been a tried and true combination in our house hold for abour five years. We like the no mess aspect of pills. We are a multi cat family and some of our feline friends react badly to advantage. i have no problem grinding the pills and mixing it in their food. I recieved my medication quickly and it was less expensive than a trip to the vet. Thank PetCareRx. June 7, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Ferel Flea Control Perfect way to treat the "touch me not" of the litter born under the vacant house next door. Mixes great with canned tuna, ensuring they consume every last drop. I used this product for many years in Canada with excellent results. May 17, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Product! Program for cats oral suspension is a great way to manage fleas and ticks on my cats. This once a month treatment is easy to dispense -- just mix with their food and they are protected for a month. They like the taste and are healthier because of it. May 2, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Program does the job I have five cats, all indoor cats, and a dog. Had a problem with the dog bringing fleas into the house. My cats don't like the drops on the neck and a couple acted lethargic after applying. This is 2nd Spring for Program suspension-cats are in fine shape so far. Dog takes the tablets and he, too is doing well. April 14, 2008
Rated 3 out of 5 ok but... we have 2 cats - I just replaced their hard food with a the soft food and a pill cut up in it. One cat ate it no problem - the other cat I am still having a problem with getting him to eat it. Next time I will have to try something else for him but I don't want to waste this pill so I am going to figue out a way for him to eat it... April 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Program we love it Our cat Moses, is 13 years old and we have NEVER seen a flea in our house or on him. We use it for 6 months each year as we live in the Northern part of N.Y state December 19, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 USED IT FOR RINGWORM per vet My local vet had me gove this to my cat over 2 months due to ringworm, was a Persian I bought and stress brought it out. It went away totally, thick fur than ever before. No ringworm since. Not given anymore. November 29, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent only one that worked for us after trying everything else, including professional exterminators July 8, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 The best! I have used this product effectively for several years and would highly recommend it to everyone. July 5, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Try this! I've been using this product for over 3 years and not only is it less expensive than other topical products like Advantage - it works 100% better! My cats have been flea-free since they've been taking it, and I couldn't say that when I used Advantage! February 24, 2006
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW WHAT A DIFFERENCE!! I have two cats in my home that are strictly indoor cats, I never reaally worried about fleas...until I got them. I was vacuuming my floor three times a day giving my cats the liquid stuff between their shoulder blades...that they just licked off of eachother. I was worn ragged I didn't know what to do. We finally got rid of fleas by using a flea bomb in our home while we all were on vacation...then they came back. So when I found this website and decided to try the Program Oral Suspensions that you give with a meal, I noticed a large change. My cats are excited to be flea free and you can tell in their attitude. Thanks Program we all are happier!!!! February 16, 2006
Rated 5 out of 5 Works Great.... I used topicals, powders, sprays, none of them worked. Then I bought this and the fleas were gone within a month. December 5, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 Program Works I started using Program about ten years ago and never had a flea problem on the cats or in the house. Then my vet switched me to Advantage and I had a flea infestation that was horrible. I am back to Program and will stay with Program. My cats love me again. July 11, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 If you use Advantage, try this instead. I used to go to my vet's office to get Advantage flea killer (the one that goes between the cat's shoulder blades) and I HATED to because it was so expensive! When I found this website about 3 years ago, I tried the Program tablets and I haven't used Advantage since. Program is just as effective and costs less! Both of my cats are mostly outdoor cats and I occasionally bring them indoors to visit, and I never, EVER have seen any fleas on them while using the Program tablets. Also, there's no mess as with Advantage. I have read some reviews that say Advantage made their cat act sickly; my cats do not act sickly after I give Program to them, I just make sure to give them a few treats or a small can of fish afterwards because they're supposed to take it with a meal. July 6, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 PROGRAM FLEA KILLER FOR CATS THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT THAT I HAVE EVER USED FOR KILLING FLEAS AND EFFECTIVELY KEEPING FLEAS OFF MY CATS. May 12, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Flea Killer Ever I've use this brand for approximately 4 years and it has never failed. I have 2 indoor/outdoor cats and I never have fleas in the house or on the cats. It just works perfect like it's supposed to. May 2, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 flea killer I just recently used this product and find it more effective than any product I have yet to use. Others used were the type where you squeeze the little tube on the nap of back of neck,and after only about 20 minutes, my cat acted sickly. January 22, 2005
<<prev2