Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Product Reviews

Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 Doesn't work Did not work at all. I have 3 dogs with fleas and have wasted money!! Nothing compared to Comfortis!!! WILL SWITCH BACK IMMEDIATELY!!! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!! June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Liquid form I bought the liquid form for my cats, and 2 out of 3 cats wouldn't eat the food with it in it. 1 of them tried to bury it! A big waste of money. Going to try the pills instead since they have no problem with taking pills... May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Program flee killer We tried so many things for our 2 dogs and 2 cats. This is the only product that kept them away for good. The dogs think its a treat too because its flavored. September 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Works and cats don't get sick Haven't noticed any side effects and it seems to work, although it takes a while to get rid of the fleas as it just stops them from breeding. Remember to do it every month at about the same time. With the pills my best technique since my cats are paranoid about eating anything odd is to take some vegetable oil and rub it on the pill, then push it to the back of their mouth, hold their mouth closed and it slides down. If you don't use the oil it will stick to their tongue and they won't swallow it. June 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 It Works! We have three cats. Our eldest cat is allergic to fleas and has suffered with skin ailments because of it. She and our male cat both had tapeworm problems due to fleas. We tried topical remedies but they only worked temporarily. We tried several flea medications, none worked. It was stressful seeing them suffer. This product works effectively and efficiently. Our cats are now FLEA FREE with NO TAPEWORMS. We will continue to use Program with Capstar. May 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Thrilled to pieces! I'm a dog owner adjusting to two new kitties in my residence. I've always given my dogs Program so figured, why not the kitties? Well, I chose the oral meds since they're always pimping for treats, I figured I'd slip this in and no one would wiser. As it turns out, I couldn't get the two pills opened fast enough for them. They were trying to take them out of my hands before I could offer each one. If your cat is a treat eater, and you're having issues with these pills, try putting it in the treat pile. In my experience with dogs, it's a flea med well worth the price for it's effectiveness. March 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Totally AWESOME!! We have 3 cats and have used Program for over 10 years. When we got our oldest cat (now 11 years old) I used a topical on her. Well, she still got some fleas and apparently ate one and then got tapeworms (yuck)! When I took her to the vet they told me about Program (the vet sold it back then), I bought some and haven't seen one single flea since. My only complaint is that I can't purchase it locally, but I've had excellent service from PetCareRx. Program totally ROCKS!!!! August 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 This is the best I really like this because it does not allow the fleas to reproduce and so they die. The only problem I had with this order is that I want the liquid and you sent the pill form. All other products just kill the fleas but they will come back. This stops the reproduction and ends the cycle. Get it ! August 15, 2008
2 next>>