Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Product Reviews

Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 My Happy Cat! My cat, Stinky, enjoys going through the day without scratching and has more time to relax in the sun. He's never had it so good. Thanks so much! July 6, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 best price, a real GAS saver best price, i also found a coupon, and got FREE shipping. my order came in 3 days and look at all the gas I saved. Great company !!! July 5, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 FrontLine Plus Works! But Costly x2 Cats Truly this product is convient & works, cost effective x2 cats every month, cuts deep into the pockets. Going to try BioSpot instead it's got good reviews. June 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great service! Ordering was so easy and convenient... and delivery of product was very fast. I'm a satisfied customer and plan to use your company again. June 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Speedy Service After a visit to my local vet to pick up my dog after boarding for numerous days, they could not supply me with Frontline for my cats (3). They asked me to call them back (customer service ?). When I called they still didn't have any. I just happen to see you in a flyer, ordered and had it a couple days later. Just as easy as that, no shipping fee as I had a coupon in the flyer. Thank you. June 21, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 arrived when it was suppose to arrived when it was suppose to actually sooner then i had thought June 14, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Good as always This product works good in the knockout and prevention of fleas and their eggs May 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful product! We have 7 cats, 4 that go outside, and it's great. This product has ended our and our cat's flea problems and keeps the ticks off them. A real lifesaver for the one with flea allergies. May 20, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 A good basic choice This was an economical and easy solution for our flea problem. It seems to work very well. May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline is great for cats! I've been using this product for years and I haven't seen one flea on my cat. I've tried others before and the expensive stuff from the vet, and this does the best job. April 27, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Very fast Shipping I could not believe how fast it came. I also found a $5.00 coupon which sweetened the deal! April 26, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Product! Since applying Frontline, my cats have never had fleas, ticks or any other bugs! The only complaint I have is that I wish Frontline wouldn't use pesticides in their products. No matter what they say, I know it can't be healthy for the animal--or for the people touching them! April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 works for me I used an off the shelf product, my cat got ulcers on his tongue (somehow he was able to get it in his mouth) and got infested with fleas, my house was a mess. I went to the vet and got frontline. I haven't seen a flea in over 2 years now and my cat frequently goes outside. Now that I can order it online, it's even cheaper and easier. It's totaly worth it. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline and a show! It's the best price and the best product. I've looked at the prices at our local feed store and drug store as well as the Vets. We've been using it for the past 5 or 6 years and our oldest cat is a ragdoll so her hair is long and the fleas just love her. She doesn't like having it applied to her and we get a show as she runs around the house at the fastest speed when we are finished. We get entertainment and know that the fleas are going to die very shortly. It's the best! April 15, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Judge for Yourself I have been receiving quarterly Frontline flea control for my cat since last year. With my busy schedule, I don't have to worry about purchasing it. Since using Frontline, I have noticed Charlie doesn't scratch as much. If I'm out of town the day he is to receive the application, I just notify the sitter (Yes, he has a sitter who visits and nurtures him while I'm away) to apply it. I highly recommend Frontline for your pet. April 1, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Spray Excellent for my pets their bed. Once a month and we have no flea's November 10, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 STOP FLEAS (this works!) $ 70.00 WELL SPENT NO MORE FLEAS; give FRONTLINE a try -You will be "SOLD." September 26, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 We have 3 cats, the best at killing fleas!!!!! It is easy to apply and it lasts. When applied according to directions our cats are unable to lick it off. September 24, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 worked when advantage did not i rescued 2 kittens, infested w/ feas & worms. During their stay my 5 cats starting getting fleas. advantage was not helping. i ordered revolution plus and that was the end. very quickly under control September 20, 2007
Rated 4 out of 5 it works good on my cat. Itcomes highly recommended thru my vet thats why i use it and it works September 9, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 This worked so much better than Advantage. If you use it regularly (every month or six weeks) with indoor or outdoor cats, you should eliminate fleas! September 3, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Works for my cats Effective control and seems to be better than others August 10, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 FABULOUS STUFF! Frontline is the ONLY Flea medicine I'll use on my cat! 3 Year Old Maine Coon mix: Zoe. She has MAJOR Allergies . . just one flea bit, gives her an all over rash & she'll scratch till she bleeds! But not with Frontline . . .my vet recommends 1 dose every 3 weeks, due to severe flea allergies. . . .I tried all the other brands . . .nothing else works! August 4, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Eileen's Thoughts Forntline is a quick and effective product that keeps the fleas away, I can have company over again in the summer time with out fearing they will get bitten by fleas. June 8, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline is the Best We have 3 cats & this the easiest & best way to treat the cats. We have tried other flea products but this one is the best. May 29, 2007
Rated 2 out of 5 did not work It killed most of the adult fleas for a good week and a half May 24, 2007
Rated 3 out of 5 First time user We gave our cats a fle dip. Then a mounth lateer we used Front Line. I didn't see much of a differant in there scraching. May 24, 2007
Rated 4 out of 5 It Works That is the greatest thing. Lived thru a flea infestation until my vet told me about Frontline. Jane May 2, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 having 3 cats that go outside it is a blessing - no fleas or tics I highly recommend this product since it works for my pets April 22, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 No Fleas and Loving it Before I used this I knew what it was like when Lightning (If you knew her you would understand her name)would run between our legs and sneak out - She loved the outdoors. What a mess. NOW I do not worry and she can enjoy the outdoor March 28, 2007
<<prev2 3 next>>