Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$48.99 - $137.29
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Provides immediate relief We have 15 cats so I need a flea product that works quickly and effectively to avoid infestation during flea season. We live in the south where the weather is hot and humid in the summer, so fleas can be a real problem. Thanks to Advantage, our cats are flea-free all year long. We even use it on our elderly cats with no side effects whatsoever. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost overnight results The summer of 2012 was a flea NIGHTMARE in my home. I had relied on another productfor 15 yrs for all of my pets.All of a sudden this product became completely ineffective after repeated monthly use.My poor elderly cat was infested as well as my dog for the entire season. I sprayed,vacuumed and scrubbed to no avail. Finally out of desperation I switched to Advantage for both my cat and dog. Within 24 hrs all fleas on their bodies had vanished and within a few days no sign of flea dirt anywhere in the house.Finally relief after a terrible summer. I would highly recommend Advantage for quick results. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great protection for my cats great protection for my cats. We have 3 and et the 12 month supply to last us longer. Great deal and easy as it comes in the mail. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat flea relief 2 Indoor - outdoor or kitties seem to do fine with Advantage II. We do have ticks in the area so I will be looking for that medication too. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well for our kitty I have been using this product on my cat since she was old enough to use it. She is outdoors and in the garage. It works well. I have never seen a flea on her. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cat Lady Recommends:) I have used this product for a long time.It WORKS and is easy to use.Great value and very quick service. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is effective product is easy to use and very effective in keeping fleas off outside cats July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more worries about fleas I bought Advantage II after reading a lot of great reviews and they were absolutely RIGHT! The product works great and I've had no issues with any fleas, side effects, etc. It's easy to apply and does the job. I bought this after I'd noticed my one cat was scratching a lot. I put it on her and it was amazing how quickly it worked. Now all my cats get Advantage II once a month. Peace of mind for them and ME! July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great price here this is a good product at a great price. i would recommend it to all. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used frontline for years, now only advantage II. For many years I used frontline for my cats. When advantage II came out, I tried it. Well, I never looked back! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well Advantage II for cats works well in the elimination of fleas and their eggs. Use a flea comb before and after to see the results. Like any medication, make sure you follow directions! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure anymore I have used the product for years and was very satisfied with the results. This year, however, it seems to have no impact whatsoever. Not sure if my pets have built up an immunity to it or if the formula changed. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well & easily The once a month application works well for my indoor cat in the southeastern USA where fleas never die. All pets here, indoor or outdoor, must be protected. July 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not work Have noticed flees back on my cat after just one week of applying. What a waste of money. This product is so expensive and doesn't work. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outdoor Cat My cat likes to be outdoors. have never had any issues with flees or ticks since using this product. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Cat Is Protected Jake hates having flea stuff put on, but he freaks out the least with Advantage. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works with no side effects from my cats Works with no problems. You can only see it on their fur for 1 day. love it! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's done a great job for us... We have used this product for 3 years since we received the cat and have NEVER had a problem. But we do keep the cat inside ALL the time,too. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay for Fleas This product works well on fleas. However, since ticks are a major problem here, I need a solution for both fleas and ticks. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for my cat! We live in South Texas where fleas are a problem year-round, and this product works great for us with continuous use. July 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't last. Doesn't last longer than a week. WASTE OF HARD EARNED MONEY. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Perfect Works consistently and without problems. Could not ask for more July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Helps a little for a few days, but never seems to nip the flea problem in the bud Advantage for cats helps a little for a few days up to a week, but never seems to nip the flea problem in the bud, July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best product we have found to rid our cat of fleas. We tried several different types of products which were not very effective and when we found Advantage we stopped looking because we finally found one that worked. July 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not last for a month My cats get fleas after 2 weeks of application. For the price, it is more expensive than the average anti flea in stores. I am waiting for sentinel to be back in the market. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Immediate Relief for Itchy Cats I applied Advantage II to my cat who is probably just over 8 pounds on June 18th, 2013. It seemed to make her less "jumpy" from fleas pretty quickly, within a day she was sleeping better and not jumping off the ground on all fours. However, I notice that already (at time of writing it is July 1st) she is scratching again - not as bad as before ... I hope it is not wearing off already as it gets expensive ... July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works excellent Advantage ll for cats works excellent. The only thing I wish would be a more reasonable cost so all pet owners could afford to treat their animals, especially when they have multiple pets in their home. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great protection against fleas from my cats Prefer this product over others. Cats don't start twitching before the month is up like some other products we have tried. We have used Advantage for several years and will continue using the product. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I tried everything to rid my cats of fleas etc. No luck until AdvantageII I used another product for years with success but when I got my 2 maincoons it didn't work at all. I tried everything, even had to hire an exterminator for my house & he had to make a return visit because it didn't work completely. I tried Advantage II for large cats & within a week my flea infestation has subsided and eventually was eliminated. I now swear by this product. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far So good....lets hope it stays I use advantage in my rescue organiztion for cats. It seems to be working so far, but as we all know flea/tick products eventually wear down. I hope it continues to work though. May 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>