Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Advantage II for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$44.09 - $133.29
Available Options:
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very affordable and effective product. After using Advantage II on my 3 cats I feel very confident that they are well protected from fleas. There are no signs of any irritation or unusual scratching. The no-mess application is very easy to apply. I fully recommend this product for any one with cats. June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Advantage II for Cats Not effective. Does not last a month - or even a week. After a couple days fleas are back. Either defective or counterfeit. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will continue using this product The service was great and the product was shipped promptly!! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why pay lots more elsewhere for exact same product? Exactly as advertised; exactly what I have paid the vet $20-$30 more for in the past!!! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the money saved through PetCareRX and the effectiveness of the medicine, I give it 5 thumbs up! It amazes me what the pet stores are charging for this and other flea applications. Why anyone would not use PetCareRX is a shame - it would save them a lot of money. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I have used this product for the past couple of years now and I love it. I have 6 cats that go in and out all day long and I have not seen even one flee. I only wish it has tick protection in it. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always use Advantage on my cats. I really would not consider using any other product on my cats-very satisfied. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good product recommanded by Veterinarians. A product I've used for years and trust on my cats. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My cat deserves to be flea free! My Garfield is very independant and that means trips outdoors in spite of my efforts to make him a "Housecat". I couldn't stand to see that fleas had infested him and was quick to use the remedy recommended by my vet. That was Advantage 2. And it worked RIGHT NOW! I was relieved, but shopped around for a better price and found it at Petcare Rx. The discounts make the diference. I've been using it for over 2 yrs now and nary a flea in all that time! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works great especially compared to other products. This product really kills the fleas in our area. There are other products out there that advertise that they kill the fleas, but I have tried them and they do not. The medication is easy to apply except for trying to get the vile out of the foil. I have to use scissors. It would be great to have a better discount on the product price since I have more than one cat. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is an easy product to apply This order was cheap and sent to me in just couple days. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! I've tried so many different kinds of flea drops in the past, and nothing has worked for me besides this product. I will not buy anything else ever again. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works fast We had a really bad flea problem. Tried Front Line and many others and weekly baths on our 15yr old cat. NOTHING worked. So I tried this after reading many reviews, and wow it worked. I treated her 2 1/2 wks ago and just treated her again last night since fleas were starting to come back. But that's not a surprise she needed treated again since we had fleas eveywhere in the house. And the cat was covered in them. She is normally a baby but with fleas she doesn't want to be near us. Well our baby is back! It has been so nice to have her as part of the family again! I highly recommend this. Your just wasting time and money with any other over the counter flea products. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Advantage II for cats Advantage II is a good product. I use it on all of my cats which are inside and outside. Their fur is very soft when I use this product because the fleas are not present. The product is effective the whole 30 days. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This really worked for me! I had a flea infestation on my "indoor - NEVER outdoor" cats. The infestation got really bad because I did not recognize what was happening until it was virtually off the charts. The fleas did not bite me and the cats weren't scratching - they were trying to groom them away do I didn't recognize the problem. I never saw a flea but it was driving my two cats crazy. I tried Frontline and it helped minimally but did not get rid of the fleas. I will add that I was vacuuming regularly and had a pest control service 4 times over 3 months. After nearly 3 months, I tried Advantage II. I saw improvement in a week. By the second treatment (three weeks later - and the 4th pest control treatment), the fleas were gone. Petcare Rx sold me a great product and it was delivered promptly at a very good price. Thank you!!! March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good product, with some reservations I've used Frontline on both dogs & cats, for a number of years. Recently tho, it doesn't seem to be as effective. This has caused issues for a 16 year old cat, with flea allergies. Advantage isn't labelled for ticks, also an issue. So far, it seems to be working. Time will tell. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great we have 4 cats and have been using the purple for cats over 9lb for a number of years in between we had to use another because of avalabilaty went right back to advantage and will continue using it February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product works Have used for a year and no fleas on cat or in house. February 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by does not work and has side effects I purchased and used this product on my two cats. One cat still has fleas and the other cat has lost about 20% of his hair. I do not recommend this product. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by works most of the time works on 4 of 5 cats for some reason it doesnt work at all on my 6 yr old feral female...other than that im happy...price is steep when it doesnt work... February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kills fleas fast The fleas started dying within a few hours, by next day cat stopped constantly scratching, by second day cat was totally at peace again. Impressive !!! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works GREAT! I have been getting this product for a few years and have always been very pleased with it and the company also. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product I would recommend theroduct to everyone that has cats. I tried everything to get rid of the fleas even bathing them but nothing seemed to work. I will order this again. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Frontline. After using Frontline for 3 straight months with limited success, I tried Advantage 2 and within a week my cats were virtually flea free. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Little Confused I have been purchasing Advantage II for some time now but this last order didn't seem as effective. I found flea dirt on my elderly male so I waited a bit and dosed him again. He seems much better. Perhaps the batch I received wasn't up to standards but I was quite surprised that it didn't work as expected. I have ordered it again for this month and hopefully it will work better. If not I will be contacting the manufacturer January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Advantage II One of the best products around - but does not work for all cats. I have 2 w/think coats and 1 longhair and we still have fleas. The shorthairs seem to be better however. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is very affective I use advantage every six weeks. With other products the fleas are still there. I wish the product was more affordable. The advantage is very affective December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product works Great. I have tried others, but this is the only product that works great, with my 3 Black Cats !!! December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Advantage II is excellent Works fast and very effective. Cats stop scratching and biting in less than 24hrs. They are much calmer within a day or two. Also the Advantage II you get 4 month worth of apps as with Frontline you only get 3. Found faster results with the Advantage II over Frontline also. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me... AND Kitty! Advantage II just plain WORKS! Not a flea in sight since I started using it about 8 months ago! Does NOT irritate kitty's skin, either! :) November 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>