Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Advantage II for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$44.09 - $133.29
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Happy Kitty My poor orange-long hair cat was suffering and losing hair near his tail. Since putting him on Advantage last summer, he has been so happy and his hair has returned! August 14, 2006
Rated 5 out of 5 Life saver for my cat! I took my cat to the vet and found out that she(my cat) was allergic to flee bites. So my vet recomended Atvantage. Well, it's only been one day and I can already see a differance in my cat's behaviour. She doesn't scratch nearly as much. I'll write back and let you know of the long term affects. But as far as I can tell, right now, it's wonderful. September 19, 2005
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Product This really gets rid of the fleas on my cats. The only problems with it are that it only lasts a month and it only comes in drops that my cats hate to have put on them (not pills that they would take). I have been using this product for 4 years and it's kept my cats flea free the whole time. I would recommend this to anyone that uses drops (not pills) on their cats. September 11, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 FANTASTIC Before we discovered Advantage, our 4 cats not only had fleas on them, but the fleas were also into our carpets. Just one 3 month treatment on each cat not only defleaed the cats, but as they walked across the carpets and the fleas jumped onto them, those fleas were killed, also. Within 3 months our home was free of all fleas! WHAT A PRODUCT!!! May 1, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 QUICK KILL OF FLEAS I have used Advantage for over five years, and I wouldn't ever use anything else on my Cats. It quickly kills the fleas and relieves my Cats, and keeps on killing. I've never had a problem with it even when one of my Cats got wet. I recommend it to any one that has a feline. March 25, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 It works I've used Advantage for 3 or 4 years and it works when used as directed. March 12, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 Advantage for Rabbits too I have been using advantage not only on my cats but also on my rabbits for years. It's the only effective flea killer I know of that's safe to use on rabbits. I give it two thumbs up!! February 24, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 BEST FLEA KILLER AS LONG AS ADVANTAGE IS APPLIED MONTHLY YOUR PET IS FLEA FREE. I HAVE USED ADVANTAGE FOR 4 YRS AND NEVER HAD A COMPLAINT OR FOUND A FLEA ON MY CAT! MY ONLY SUGGESTION IS TO MAKE A FORMULA THAT IS WATER PROOF SO IF THE ANIMAL GETS WET IT STILL WORKS. THEN ADVANTAGE WOULD BE PERFECT IN EVERY WAY. January 20, 2005
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14