Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Advantage II for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$44.09 - $133.29
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Not A Flea To Be SEEN !!! We have 24 cats, about 15 of who like to stay in and around the house, while the others like to remain outdoor kitties. Fleas are a BIG problem here in Florida. I have used everything ... EVERYTHING .. to keep us Flea-FREE. Advantage did it in a matter of hours. Not one flea since I treated the cats -- none! Advantage gets my vote .. and PetCareRX, you have a very good service, fast shipping and nice folks on your phones. Thanks for the free kitty toys ! June 6, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Jake's Meow I have tried other flea products on my cat, and this is the only one that does not make him go totally berserk after putting it on. June 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great prices! I have 4 cats in my home: my 2 four-year-olds and 2 six-month olds that belong to my son but are with me while he and his soon-to-be bride combine households. I ordered Advantage for my cats about a month ago and last week I ordered a 12-month supply (which will be a six-month supply)for the kittens. I also have a dog; therefore, any way that I can minimize expenses is a great help and I find that ordering from PetcareRX is wonderful. May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great flea prevention I tried a different product on my cat last summer and had my house professionally exterminated not once but twice. I am thrilled that I was able to get The Advantage at such a reasonable price. May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product. Have been using this product for several years and it works great. Living in Florida with the sand and hot weather there is a flea problem but we haven't had a problem since using this. We use the one for dogs also. May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Advantage for cats Arrived in 3 days and was much cheaper than the vet's office. It kills any fleas on the cats and keeps new fleas away for the whole month. I would definetly recommend it. May 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 works well! This is the only product that seems to really work! I am happy with the product and your company...fast delivery and plenty of coupons to make it worth while to shop with you! May 27, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Product I have been using Advantage for years on my cat and it works perfectly! I won't use any other product! May 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Lars As soon as my Mommy put it on me I quit itching. It's good stuff man. I can relax and get some good naps now:) May 18, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Very good product- Great for dealing with fleas. I hadn't used it for a while and my cat ended up with a tapeworm from ingesting a flea. That was not pleasant! Now I make sure my cats are treated every month as a prevention against not only fleas but the risk of parasites from fleas. May 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Outstanding I love the customer service and the speedy shipment. I have 7 cats and 4 of them need the Advantage the most as they go out and leave the property to visit the neighborhood a little. None of them had a reaction to this med. Thanks D.S. San Pedro,CA May 16, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 RELIABLE PRODUCT & FAST SERVICE I HAD BEEN USING REVOLUTION FOR THE PAST 6 MONTHS BUT MY CAT SEEMED TO BE HAVING MORE ITCHING AND SKIN ERUPTIONS. I DECIDED TO GO BACK TO ADVANTAGE AND HIS SCRATCHING HAS DECREASED CONSIDERABLY, PLUS HE DOES NOT LOSE HIS FUR AT THE SITE OF APPLICATION. May 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product This keeps the fleas off my cat better than other products I have tried. I wish it would control ticks. You can't beat the prices with the promotional coupons! Shipping was super fast! It has here within 2 days! May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 I love this product. I have used Advantage for years and think it is the bomb! I wouldn't use anything else if they paid me. I have had a flea infestation before in my home and believe it it ain't fun - so money well spent as far as I am concerned. Thank you Advantage for making a product that is safe and for all these years I have been flea-free. May 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 advantage for cats I have saved so much money ordering from you. My cats and I are very pleased! May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 We Love Advantage We used to use Frontline, but Advantage works so much better. Last summer was a bad flea season, and we were flea-free in the house for the first time. PetCareRX has the best prices I've found too. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Sensitive cat I have a cat that seems to be allergic to everything!! Last flea medication I used made her really sick, so I was very worried about using anything. Finally the fleas were so bad I had to do something!! I tried this one and she didn't have any reaction at all. What a relief to be able to treat her without fear. It's great price and fast shipping helps too. May 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 quick shipment I was very happy to see how quick my order arrived to my home! I was able to use it right away to solve my flea problem on my indoor cat. I will definately recommend this site to other pet owners. April 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Works great with no side effects This product works the best of any I've used. I tried a different brand from a local pet store last month and barely saw any difference in amount of fleas and my cats reacted adversely to it. With Advantage there was a big difference within 8 hours and by 24 hours all scratching had stopped. April 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 The BEST there is! My wonderful cat "Santos" was suffering from fleas in the worst way possible. I know that my vet. carries this product, but I didn't want to pay his price. So I ordred it from PetCareRX. Great prcing! This product works fabulously! Within one hour of application, he was no longer scratching and biting himself. He has been much more content and docile ever since. Try it and you'll agree! April 26, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 First Timer As a first time User I can only say the process thus far has worked smoothly with no hassle. Shipment arrived on time. I look forward to experiencing many more years of hassle free fea control. My lasts two cats lived to 22 years old! April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 6 Cat Household Product worked the first time I applied it to my cats. It's worth the money spend. April 22, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product and cost Since using this product on my cat I've had no problems or complaints. April 20, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 does the job! This product does exactly what it says it will do. No more fleas. My vet recommended I switch to Advantix since my Siamese had a reaction to Frontline. So far she's doing just fine. April 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Advantage for cats I have been using it for years. It work. My cats are free of fleas and so is the house April 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Advantage Flea Killer for Cats It arrived in no time at all. The price is much cheaper than taking our cats to the vet. April 12, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Mikey Liked It My huge white cat, Mikey, thinks he is a dog. Seriously. But as an inside-outside hunter cat, he often gets fleas. I like the price on this website and found it user friendly and a good bargain. This is my first purchase -- so we will see. March 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 No more fleas! I have been using Frontline on my cats for years. Suddenly, it seemed to stop working. At the advice of a co-worker, I tried Advantage. Finally, no more fleas. I don't know if, after using Frontline for so many years, they became "immune" to it (kind of like when you have to change out shampoo every now and then??) but the Advantage worked like a charm. March 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it Heck. The first time I used this I only used it on my dog. It managed to clear up all the skin rashes on the cats I had at the time March 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Product! I have been using ADVANTAGE for Cats for a number of years and find it to be the best product for my 3 cats. They have never had a problem with fleas since I've been using it regularly and they tolerate it well with no reactions or side effects. I use both the orange (for my smaller cat) and the purple for the other 2. March 24, 2008
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>