Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$48.99 - $137.29
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 We Love Advantage We used to use Frontline, but Advantage works so much better. Last summer was a bad flea season, and we were flea-free in the house for the first time. PetCareRX has the best prices I've found too. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Sensitive cat I have a cat that seems to be allergic to everything!! Last flea medication I used made her really sick, so I was very worried about using anything. Finally the fleas were so bad I had to do something!! I tried this one and she didn't have any reaction at all. What a relief to be able to treat her without fear. It's great price and fast shipping helps too. May 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 quick shipment I was very happy to see how quick my order arrived to my home! I was able to use it right away to solve my flea problem on my indoor cat. I will definately recommend this site to other pet owners. April 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Works great with no side effects This product works the best of any I've used. I tried a different brand from a local pet store last month and barely saw any difference in amount of fleas and my cats reacted adversely to it. With Advantage there was a big difference within 8 hours and by 24 hours all scratching had stopped. April 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 The BEST there is! My wonderful cat "Santos" was suffering from fleas in the worst way possible. I know that my vet. carries this product, but I didn't want to pay his price. So I ordred it from PetCareRX. Great prcing! This product works fabulously! Within one hour of application, he was no longer scratching and biting himself. He has been much more content and docile ever since. Try it and you'll agree! April 26, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 First Timer As a first time User I can only say the process thus far has worked smoothly with no hassle. Shipment arrived on time. I look forward to experiencing many more years of hassle free fea control. My lasts two cats lived to 22 years old! April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 6 Cat Household Product worked the first time I applied it to my cats. It's worth the money spend. April 22, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product and cost Since using this product on my cat I've had no problems or complaints. April 20, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 does the job! This product does exactly what it says it will do. No more fleas. My vet recommended I switch to Advantix since my Siamese had a reaction to Frontline. So far she's doing just fine. April 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Advantage for cats I have been using it for years. It work. My cats are free of fleas and so is the house April 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Advantage Flea Killer for Cats It arrived in no time at all. The price is much cheaper than taking our cats to the vet. April 12, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Mikey Liked It My huge white cat, Mikey, thinks he is a dog. Seriously. But as an inside-outside hunter cat, he often gets fleas. I like the price on this website and found it user friendly and a good bargain. This is my first purchase -- so we will see. March 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 No more fleas! I have been using Frontline on my cats for years. Suddenly, it seemed to stop working. At the advice of a co-worker, I tried Advantage. Finally, no more fleas. I don't know if, after using Frontline for so many years, they became "immune" to it (kind of like when you have to change out shampoo every now and then??) but the Advantage worked like a charm. March 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it Heck. The first time I used this I only used it on my dog. It managed to clear up all the skin rashes on the cats I had at the time March 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Product! I have been using ADVANTAGE for Cats for a number of years and find it to be the best product for my 3 cats. They have never had a problem with fleas since I've been using it regularly and they tolerate it well with no reactions or side effects. I use both the orange (for my smaller cat) and the purple for the other 2. March 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 no fleas i really like this product i have seen no fleas which is a plus for me thanks for a good product thats affordable. February 25, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 The Cat's Meow-z-z-z-z-z-z We have 5 cats, ranging in age from 7 to 17 years of age. All of them are indoor/outdoor. I, too, have found that after a few no-miss applications, once every 2-3 months is purr-fect. The cats, even with their different personalities are mellower, happier and a lot calmer. Thank you, Bayer! February 11, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Effective and easy on my kitty My cat had skin-allergy reactions to other flea "spot-on" treatments, but Advantage did not seem to bother him like the others. It is also quite effective in keeping him flea-free. Since he will be 18 years old this year, I appreciate any product that can preserve his health & comfort! February 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 EXCELLENT ADVANTAGE REALLY WORKS SAHARA HAS NOT HAD A FLEA IN YEARS November 20, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Better than those other flea meds. It's better than those other flea meds. when it comes to keeping fleas off my cats. November 14, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 advantage worked wonders This product is awesome! Our vet explained that this was all that was needed to rid our new kitten of the fleas. No collars, no shampoo, just advantage! November 1, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Nothing else works like Advantage Flea Killer for Cats This product greatly improved my cats flea problem. We have been using it for over a year now. October 28, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Worked w/o any problems Not only did the product kill fleas on my 3 indoor/outdoor cats, but it also killed ticks and my oldest (age 8) & she didn't have skin erruptions as she did with Revolution. September 26, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 great for cat that is allergic to all other flea products Works well for our cats. One is allergic to flea treatments and can only use this product. the other cat is allergic to fleas and keeps his skin from becoming scabby and hair from falling out. September 4, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Unbelievable! My cat had a horrible allergy to fleas and had so many fleas it was unbelievable! After one application, they were all gone and she stopped itching! Highly recommend! August 29, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Our Cats The best product on the market, PetCareRX is a great place to find your pet needs> August 27, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Advantage is the BOMB! Advantage in my opinion is the absolute best flea killer for cats and dogs alike. I give it my highest rating because I can depend on it to do what is says it will do - kill 98 -100 percent of the fleas within 12 hours and last up to one month. My kitties health is very important to me and I wouldn't use any other product to kill the fleas. August 18, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 I did not think it would work? but I use advantage on my cat & it work I love it' This realy work I love it & my cat all so love it' August 18, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 If your not sure which Flea med to buy Advantage is a little more $$ but you get what you pay for and gives you one less thing to worry about. August 15, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 It works great for fleas i like the idea that my cat can sleep on my bed and i do not have to worry about getting bit by fleas August 10, 2007
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>