Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Advantage II for Cats

Product Reviews

More »

$44.09 - $133.29
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Advantage I love how the Advantage worked great for killing all the fleas and eggs that where on my cats. This was the first product I used and it was cheap and awesome. November 6, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 THE BEST STUFF EVER! I always used Frontline in the past, but everytime I put it on my cats they acted like it irratated their skin. Also the fleas were still there! Then I went on petcarerx and read about advantage and decided to try it. The cats didn't react in a negative way and the fleas are gone! I will continue to use Advantage for my cats. November 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 cudos I have 9 indoor cats, and they had a minor flea problem due to squarrels in our yard. They get on the screens of our porch and the cats love to chase. When I discovered they were passing fleas to my cats, I bought Advantage and dosed my babys. One of my queens had young kittens, and I was able to dose her as well. In 24hrs, I had no fleas on the kittens, and within another 24hrs, there were no fleas on the adults. No side effects, no fleas. I recommend this highly October 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Former Frontline customer I switched to frontline a few years ago when they came out with flea & tick control. When I tried it this year it only made the fleas angry and the cats were going crazy! I had another box and applied it 10 days later. Still no dead fleas, I ordered Advantage and it took only 2 days to kill the fleas. I think Frontline has some weak batches out there in the market and I am not going to waste my money to locate any more bad ones for them. Now I'm sticking with Advantage. October 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Reordering because it worked It's so much cheaper than buying from our Vet and really worked on our four cats, one cat in particular has very sensitive skin and no ill affects from Advantage were seen. August 31, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Advantage is #1 I was like a few other reviewer's. 2 months ago I foolishly purchased frontline for my 2 kitties.I saw the "money back guarantee" and didn't think I'd waste money. Huge mistake! Flea's were never eliminated, and after just 1 week they were in vengence mode. I looked closer at the guarantee. I had to purchase MORE frontline to totally "make sure I tried everything" to control the fleas as frontline claims one application might not do the trick. That's how frontline sucker's you into wasting money on their product! I can't afford to waste money and almost $40 wasted. Neeeeever again. If you look closer ALL of their advertising clearly states "controls flea's." I could find NOTHING ANYWHERE where frontline states eliminates/get's rid of etc fleas. I'm now going to have to spend money I don't have to purchase Advantage, because I know it will eliminate the flea's after just 1 treatment! Scratch that, after just 2 days! I'm now completely loyal to Advantage!!!! August 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Works so much better then the rest of the flea prevention products out there (I've tried em all). After my cat developed a dermatitis to flea bites I tried frontline, and advantix, both overpriced garbage, at least when it comes to cats. Went to the vet and they told me to try advantage. One day later she is flea free, and healing up nicely. Highly recommend! August 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Definitely works! I tried Frontline and ended up with very unhappy cats covered in fleas. I decided I had to try something else to fix the problem, so I tried Advantage and am very satisfied. My cats no longer constantly groom themselves, and after a couple days I noticed a complete change in their attitude. Very nice! August 17, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Never have to flee a flea again I have been using Advantage for my 4 cats for at least 6 yrs. and have tried a few other products in between. There is nothing I have tried that has worked better than this stuff! I swear by Advantage and would never use anything else. I lived in Fl. for 2 yrs and my cats ended up with tapeworm and they don't go out!! They must have gotten it from the sand fleas there. They are the tiniest of fleas and they come in by the dozens! As soon as we started our Advantage regimen again I had it under control and we were flea and worm free again :) Of course I also took care of the worm problem with meds from PetCareRx too. We are flea free and plan to stay that way! Thanks PetCareRx and a huge THANK YOU to the guy that came up with this stuff! August 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Worried about toxicity? I was worried when I first tried Advantage for my cats. After seeing the difference it makes to their health and happiness to be flea-free, I think Advantage is the healthiest choice for them and me. July 21, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 advantage works! I've tried both frontline and advantage. Frontline DOES NOT work on cats. Advantage works wonderfully and last longer then it says it will. Get it! March 17, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 very good Product works great. Only caveat I have is possibillity (remote) of side effects. March 4, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 I came back!! I have been using Advantage for cats since it first came out. Three months ago I was talked into trying Frontline and I was so DISsatisfied!! Firstly, one of my cats must have developed an allergic dermatitis because she would not stop grooming (and biting the way they do). Secondly, after only two weeks, the fleas made a comeback. I immediately went back to Advantage and if you love your cats like I do - I would tell you to purchase Advantage above all others. I swear by it. My babies are due for another treatment in a week and there is NO sign of fleas or the nasty debris they leave behind. Thank you Bayer for loving our animal friends as we do. October 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product at a Great Price I have always used Advantage for my cats. I only have to apply it once a year, instead of monthly all summer. And getting it through PetCare Rx made it more affordable than getting it from my vet. September 16, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Advantage product This is a great product to use for your cat, especially if you see them suffering from flea problems such as scratching, pulling out their hair or other problems that may not even seem to be related to fleas, fleas cause a lot of problems! This is a tried and true product, worth the cost! and petcarerx.com sent the products fast! AND FREE! September 1, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 jess cat lover IT REALLY WORKS. MY CAT SLEEPS IN THE BATH TUB. I FOUND OVER 300 DEAD FLEAS IN THR TUB THE NEXT DAY August 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome!! I really like how fast this works. I found dead fleas on my cats very shortly after the treatment. What's also cool is the kitties run all over the house and the fleas that contact them die also. My boyfriend said either get rid of the fleas or we're getting rid of the cats... the fleas are GONE and the cats are still home :-) I highly reccommend! August 25, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Worked Great This product did the trick and the fleas are no longer on my cats. PetcareX is the best and ships the fastest of any on line store. THANKS! August 25, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product It's an easy to use product. I own 4 cats and the ordering process is speedy and so is the delivery. August 23, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 gentle and effective My cats had skin reactions to other products like Frontline. This product prevents fleas from being a problem and is not bothersome to their sensitive skin. It's a little oily at first, but disappears within 8-12 hours. It's terrific. August 20, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 No fleas on our cat! Great product--I would recommend it even though my vet recommended using Frontline. August 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Advantage flea for cats very highly effective flea control product!! fast shipping,it works wonderfull on our 2 cats,Dyno,and Bentley.they were rid of the fleas the day after application.they have been in and out now for almost a week,so far,no fleas.yeah!! blows away frontline. August 11, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 TRIED OTHERS, NO LUCK! It really works! Thnx for the different money-saving offers & for shipping so promptly...no hassle of driving to vet. Makes for a contented, healthy cat & Sheba thanks you! August 10, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Works great, do they make Advantage for people? Advantage works great (so far). We have 2 cats male and female. The female had fleas so bad her neck was all scabbed up. After a week of Advantage it has healed almost completely. One word of warning, make sure you place the medicine on the neck and rub it in a little bit. We put the medicine on the females neck and didn't realize it wasn't directly in the middle. Also, the liquid ran down her neck a little bit, within licking reach. She got some in her mouth and slobbered and ran around crazy for about an hour. But she made a full recovery. August 8, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 So glad I found Pet Care RX Quick and easy transaction, fast shipping! Products are so much cheaper than all the other Pet Rx websites!! I'll never purchase from my Vet's office again!! August 4, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Convenience I am very happy with the ease in ordering Advantage for my cat. I in my daily travels, I do not pass by my Vet's office, so I used to have to make a special trip just to get her flea control drops. Now I can just order online, and it is delivered right to my house. No more special trips to he vet. It is also costs much less thatn it does from my vet. August 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 What a relief We have 4 cats and we have tried countless products on them which is not healthy but finally found something that REALLY WORKS. Thank You Advantage August 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Advantage begins working quickly I was amazed how quickly Advantage began working. One of my cats had a few open areas from scratching. No side effects observed. Unbelievable shipping, I received the package in two days. Thank you. My cats are now back to normal without the fleas! July 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 fast wasn't sure I would save time and money but did and Will come back for more products and reccomend this site July 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best flea product for cats I have been using ADVANTAGE on my 3 cats for several years and it's the only one that really works! My cats have never had any problems or side effects. It's great! July 26, 2008
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>