Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Sentinel Flavor Tabs

Product Reviews

A tasty, chewable tablet, Sentinel Flavor Tabs make it easy to keep your dog protected against fleas and other parasites, including heartworm, for a month. More »

$48.89 - $136.59
Available Options:
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by just as expected This product is simple and gets job done. I am glad that it came back. Thank you January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down best product. I have used sentinel for years and now using pet care rx I have the convenience of home delivery at a great price. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sentinel At first - the dog that I am babysitting spit out the tablet, then I placed it more deeply into a piece of chicken, and viola'. The scratching and biting stopped the next afternoon. Thank you Sentinel. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price and better dosing for very small dogs Great price on a highly recommended dog heartworm med. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sentinel flavor tabs I feel this is one the best all in one flea and heartworm medications out on the market. December 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth It I bought this product because it stated that it is for the, "prevention and control of flea populations, the prevention of heartworm disease and the treatment and control of roundworms, hookworms, and whipworms in dogs." Turns out it didn't do a thing for fleas!!! My black lab is allergic to fleas and this product did nothing for her. When I took her to my vet, they told me that Sentinel doesn't actually prevent fleas, as the product review would have you to believe. So I now have 5 months worth of an expensive heartworm treatment, seeing as how I'm going to have to purchase an additional treatment for fleas. Will never buy this again and Molly will be back on Trifexis as soon as a months time is up!!! December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features I just started using it and for right now it seems to be as good as what I got from my vet before. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleased! I was pleased by the quick, attentive service of PetCareRx. I haven't had time yet to evaluate the product but based on previous orders with my vet the product is also good. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one pill a month for heart worm and flea population I would recommend Sentinal highly for your dog especially because of the price from PetCareRX. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sentinel is very effective in preventing heartworm and fleas We have given Sentinel to our cocker spaniels since they were puppies. They have never had any problems taking it and it's very convenient to order online. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy My Freddy love it. I love that he only have to take one pill a month. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by works great for my two dogs My vet does not handle Sentinel and since it has worked so well in the past, I got a prescription for my two dogs and the order was received within five days. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must taste good My dog ate this without any problem. He didn't like his previous heartworm med. I've only given it to him once, and it did seem to upset his stomach, even though it was given with a meal. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by heart worm and flea meds Very polite and professional. Super fast ddelivery time. October 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less than a Month Puppy took this pill on 9-1-2013..Tonight in the car the puppy coughed up a tiny worm,,,,I'm trying to figure out what kind of worm it could be... September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works well i have been using for many years, great product. heard a rumor wasn't available glad to see still here. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartworm prevention Great product. It also keeps fleas and ticks away! September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good! So far so good. This is the first month we've used it. We had been on Iverhart Max but had adverse reactions and had to switch. No reactions thus far, thankfully August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected No stomach upset, just feed with your pets food. So far no fleas or ticks. Like that I don't need messy flea drops on my dogs coat each month. Money saver as well. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product So glad its back. The only all in one product that actually works!! August 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gave Dogs Pills Two Weeks Ago & They Are Still Scratching Part of the reason I got this product was to get rid of the fleas on the dogs. Despite dipping them with a Permethrin Dip, they are still chewing and scratching on themselves? The instructions say that this product will inhibit the eggs only and not kill the adult fleas. To be perfectly fair about this, the instructions said in order to complete the treatment, I would have to add CapStar Tabs to their diet once a week and treat the yard for fleas, carpeting, and bedding areas. So, I have ordered CapStar Tabs and Bifen Granules. Once I get all this, then I will systematically give them CapStar, treat yard, powder carpet, and wash bedding. Then hopefully, this will kill the darn fleas off completely! I am SO Tired of this! Since I am not sure of the outcome yet, consider this review incomplete on the outcome of this product. The reason I am listing a review is because they keep sending me all these emails asking for one. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and economical. I liked that it was a combined flea & wormer And that there was not a oil residue on the coat. My collie had experienced some intestinal problems prior to use; that is cleared up now!! Easier to use than the skin application products, they ate it in their food without hesitation. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to administer I hated the oily topical products and was glad when I found Sentinel Flavor Tabs. I have only used it one month but everything went fine and only one product to purchase instead of two. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by new, easier way to give monthly meds I bought this product instead of Triflexis as it does the same thing but costs about half the price! We are only one dose in and dealing with a major flea infestation right now so cannot say YET how truly effective it is. Fingers crossed because the price and double-duty of this pill make it a winner... July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great service..prompt order processing and delivery. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT I have used this product for years and I live in the south with a lot of fleas. I have not had one flea problem in the house. I like this product over all the others on the market. My dogs health has been and still is perfect. I will continue to use and recommend others to use this product. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time user This month is the first time I gave my dog Sentinel. He took it easily and I saw no adverse effects. I have seen no fleas on him, so I am pleased. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price. Fast delivery. They had a big selection, great prices and fast delivery! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy to see this back on the market. This product is great. For my dog: no upset stomach, no refusal to eat it and it has been effective against heart worm. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by used this for years I used this for 12 years on my last dog. Now that I have I new puppy I am vary Happy I can get this product for him. This is the best price I have found. July 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>