Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs

Product Reviews

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease. It is safe and effective, and also kills hookworms, roundworms, and other parasites. More »

$35.89 - $97.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used this product for over 20 years, and have always been satisfied. Heartguard is a good product, and as I said I have used it for over 20 years, and have not had problems with fleas, etc. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is very effective. My dog is 10 years old and has been protected by Heartgard for all of those happy, healthy years. Only the best for my girl! July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product I have used this product all of my dogs life for its ideal effectiveness and great value. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for my two labs. This product was recommended by a friend since she used it for her three dogs. I decided to try it and it keeps the fleas and ticks at bay, even through lots of summer swimming. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works the best We have used this for years and have had no problems with 4 dogs, two now. We used Iverhart and one got sick on it the other didn't like it as much but didn't get sick. Heartgard is easy to chew for dogs, they enjoy the taste, and never had any bad reactions. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to administer, hard to mess up. Heartgard Plus is about the easiest medication you'll ever give to your dog. They take it like a treat, so the only work you're responsible for is remembering when to give it to them...and that's even easy, as Heartgard provides stickers for your calendar to remind you. If you mess this up, you're really TRYING. Can't think of any downside to this product, other than determining whether it really works. Does your dog not have heartworm because of the medication? Or because they've just never been exposed? As for me, I'm not going to take the risk, and I'll choose Heartgard. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm very confident giving this product to my Norfolk Terrier. Very easy to use and my dog really likes it. I'm happy to protect him from heartworm disease. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very necessary I like to know my little girl is as safe as she can be when she goes sniffing in all the exciting places she love to check out. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! I've been using this product on my dog and have never found a tick on her that already bit. It absorbs pretty quick if you part the hair well enough. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs love it!! My pups look at this heartguard med as a treat. They love it!! Makes it ewasy for me too. I highly recommend this product for your pups!! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to give to my dog and he loves the flavor This product is highly recommended by my vet and it is totally effective with no side effects. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your pet's well being The well being of a pet is up to the owner. It is a small repayment for all the pet adds to your life and the life of the family. This product keeps my pet from getting heart worm and needles suffering is avoided. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves them. My dog loves them. I have no problem getting her to take her meds. July 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product Failed! My dog got heartworms while on Heartgard! This is the only heartworm preventative I have ever used with any of my dogs (over the last 23+ years). I gave it to my dog religiously according to schedule and at her last routine check-up she tested postitive. We were floored and sickened by the news. After talking to friends about it, we've discovered others whose dogs got heartworms while using Heartgard. Let the buyer beware! There are many options out there, please don't take a chance with your baby. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product Review The Heart Guard purchased from our Vet makes our Westie very sick....However, the Heart Guard (Different Brand) purchased from you does not effect him in a negative fashion.. And yours is cheaper!!!!!!! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works a intended dogs LOVE the flavor, so it's a very easy medication to administer July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This item came quickly, was cheaper than the vet and our dog loves it. Easy to give as a "treat". July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful to get a product in a timely manner thur mail for better cost than vet price. Have ordered Heartguard & Frontline for some time from PetCareRX and have always been satisfied with the products. Great to get the products for my dog thru the mail in a timely manner at a cost less than the vet price. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartguard Is A Wonderful Product My Dog Absolutely Loves This Product. He Looks Forward To His Heartguard Treatment Every Month. Petcarerx Prices Make It 12 Dollars Cheaper Than My Vet's Price. Fabulous Product! January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific product Easy feeding, also doubles well for administering other medication. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy to use! I used to use Intercept for heartworm prevention for my dog but since that is no longer available I've moved to Heartgard. The "pills" are bigger than I was expecting but my dog, Rocco, looks like it as a treat and happily eats it each month. It has been a great product and Rocco loves it! October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartguard Very easy to use. My dog is always excited to get this "treat" October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Heart Guard Plus I have used the Heart Guard Plus for way over 10 years, and never have my dogs had any problems at all. It is so nice that they have the little soft versions that my dogs eat as if they are treats. One reason I use PetCare Rx is because they give Pet Points when I purchase from them. I then can use them to discount my next purchase. Also, good prices and quick delivery are reasons I buy from PetCare Rx. October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Great Medicene My dog loves to take this heartworm preventative, she thinks it's a treat. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartguard Heartguard is the only product I have given my dogs in the past and my new dog. The flavored chewable tablets can be broken into smaller pieces as I do for my toy poodle and he likes it. I would tell anyone that Heartguard is the product to use to protect from heartworm September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Heartguard My dogs both love Heartguard and I love the lower prices at PetCareRx !!!! September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Heartbuard plus Foster is hard to take pills, but with Heartguard, he chews it up within minutes, and goes on his way. No fuss or mess. Glad that they came out with the chewable kind. Makes life easier. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartgard Plus Our dog used to hate her monthly flea and tick treatment. Now she cooperates, knowing she'll receive her "treat" as her reward. Heartgard Plus is is highly recommended. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Service The order process was easy and delivery was quick. Price was fair. Couldn't ask for more! September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Required in parts of country with a lot of water Medication works great and price is right if you shop around. August 26, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>