Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs

Product Reviews

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease. It is safe and effective, and also kills hookworms, roundworms, and other parasites. More »

$35.89 - $97.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 A definite savings I love the fact that my dog's necessary medicene is delivered right to my home. My dog loves the "treat". I will continue to be a PetcareRx customer for the rest of my dog's life! :) August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartgard Plus I have been using this product for 7 years and have never had a problem with any type worms or parasites. He also waits for it like a snack. No problem with him taking it. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Heartworm and can't beat the delta miles Excellent price, free shipping, and tons of delta miles for the purchase. Plus my dog loves the product! August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Heart Guard Plus for Dogs Heart Guard Plus for Dogs .......Better price then thru the vet. Fast service. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Heargard Plus for dogs I have been using this product for 5 years on my maltipoo. There have been no incidents of worms! I am very pleased and the prices are competitive. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartgard Plus I will ONLY Buy from Petcarerx.com. I have saved SO much money on Heartgard for my Yorkie which would have costed more than twice the price at Petco, Petsmart and my dogs Vet. I will only shop here! July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 CHEAPER THEN THE VET Buy them here you will save money plus use your points for a better price yet.My dog loves this med once a month. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Never had problems I've been giving Heargard to dogs for over 10 years and never had a problem with it. The dogs eat the treat and love it. I highly recommend it. June 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY... MY DOG IS AN AMERICAN BULLDOG AND SHE GOT HEARTWORMS WHILE TAKING HEARTGUARD PLUS. June 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Best buyson the best products! I have 3 boxers that weight 90-98 lbs & at the vet's office, a 12 month supply of Heartgard Plus for just him is 140.00; here it is 88.99, and I have 3 dogs!. They do tricks for them because they taste like treats. No diarrhea here! Just healthy, heartworm free dogs! That is a savings of 51.01 each dog and it's the same exact thing that I get at my vet. How can you lose? One also uses Timolol eye drops for glaucoma and the vet charges 38.99 for a small bottle. I get the same size bottle here, same brand, for 12.99. And he needs it 3x per day in each eye so I go thru 4 bottles every 3 months. That's a savings of 26.00 per bottle, or 104.00 savings every 3 months for the 4 bottles he uses in that period of time. This place is wonderful! I'm on a budget and have three dogs so I really save a lot shopping here. You can purchase their medications,anitbiotics, ointments, everything you can get at the vet, you can get it here and for a LOT LESS MONEY here at Pet CareeRX. I'm a loyal patron here and plan to stay one! June 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 :) this is the only place where i could get my dogs medcine that the vet said he has to takee <333 April 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Give it to Benji, He'll eat anything... Well actually he wont. He's a super picky boy. He even turns his nose up at the occasional chicken nugget from Mcdonalds. But he loves his Heartgard chews. I can't imagine not having your pets on heart worm preventative. March 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 My Bulldog got diarrhea from taking heartgard My English Bulldog got his 3rd heartgard treat. Apparently few hours later he discovers bad diarrhea. I have to try a different product, because this is just not right. I will probably try Interceptor and see how that works. August 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 heart guard plus was a excellent choice : my vet wanted a little more per table of a heart guard and a lot more if i bought by a 6 month supply , this price is alot cheaper and the box of 6 i bought doesnt expire until 2012 very fast placeing my order and shipping was fast , excellent service , July 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 dog loves it this is the medicine we gave our dog that is really likes next too bacon strips and chewees sticks he looks for more i wonder whats in it July 18, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 not protected from whip worm I used to use Heartguard Plus. I would frequent the dog park and when we had our vet visit, my dog got whip worm. My Vet switched me to Interceptor because that protects againt more worms than Heartguard Plus. June 9, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 My shih tzu's experienced side effects I keep my two shih tzu on monthly heartworm pills. We recently switched vets and the new vet recommended Heartguard Plus Chewable. Both of them loved the "treat" but vomited within a day of administration. They were previously on interceptor and never had any problem. We'll be switching back to Interceptor. May 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 My babies i have two dogs, Snowy, 15yr old, American eskimo and Athena, a year and a half, bulldog, german shepard mix. Both dogs are very picky eaters. I have to buy two different kinds of dog food, along with different kinds treats for each of them. Obviously, they are very different. Snowy weighs 25 pounds and Athena is 110 pounds, and even though snowy is getting up there in age he still has the energy of a puppy. I love this website because it saves me alot of money, with the coupons, discounts, and free shipping. And the best part about it, is they love them!! They think its a "special" treat for sitting still while i apply their flea and tick medication. Which makes my life alot easier. Considering, I have to chase the cats around the house in order to give them their medications. October 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 myakitamarch the packing and medicine was just as i get from my vet.but with discounts/coupons/free shipping making it cheaper with also refill notice whch i like October 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 My Bubba eats them ! My dog is so picky, he is a pomerian- shi and lets just say he eats cube steak or chicken breast w/rice I prepare for him, He loves these I was surprised ! July 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 taking meds This is the only medication my dog will take without spitting it out and it is so easy to administer June 16, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product Heartgard....but I can't afford to buy too many. 3 will be enough. For 35-50 pounds doggie. June 12, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 New to petcarerx I just learned about this website. I have a mini schanuzer and my vet said to get him heartgard asap. I went to the vet to see their prices and I was amazed at the cost. I started to look around and found this website I usually don't buy online, but after reading the reviews I felt comfortable enough to try. I placed my order on Thurs and it was delivered on Mon and it was exactly what I ordered. I would order again from here. Great company. June 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Bailey's Mom I would love to buy Heartgard from you but my vet will not provide a prescription. My 8 year old Corgi has never been off heartworm medicine but they will not comply. May 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT My dog has been using these since he was a puppy and he LOVES them!! They are like a treat to him any time we get anything out that is in the same type of package he gets really excited hopping it's his special treats. The price of them through Petcarerx.com is amazing and I will NEVER go back to buying them through my vet. We were paying $30.00 more for the same thing buying them through our vet. Even better no shipping and they sent us a free gift card! LOVE THIS PLACE! March 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 The only heartworm med I'll give my dogs! I've always used and trusted Heartgard Plus for my dogs. Wouldn't miss a month ever for my dogs' health! My dogs have always loved the taste and are eager for their monthly 'treat'. March 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Dogs love I have 3 dogs who absolutely go crazy when I get out the box. So nice to give them a "treat" that keeps them healthy. February 18, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 My babies love it! I have two pickey eaters especiallly when it comes to medicine.I have no problem with them taking this.I don't know what is in it but my babies love the taste.Nice and easy and nice flavor,so my babies think so. February 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Great i have no problems with Heartgard with my two 50-100 pound dogs. they love the flavor, I have never had side effects with them either. I highly reccomend it. It however is only $4 cheaper here than at my vets office. So i could go either way on where to buy it. November 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast and Easy This is my first order from PetCareRx. I am very happy with their service. Prices were much better than what my Vet offered. Website is easy to navigate and shipping was fast - even for a first time user. September 3, 2008
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>