Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs

Product Reviews

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease. It is safe and effective, and also kills hookworms, roundworms, and other parasites. More »

$35.89 - $97.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product Review The Heart Guard purchased from our Vet makes our Westie very sick....However, the Heart Guard (Different Brand) purchased from you does not effect him in a negative fashion.. And yours is cheaper!!!!!!! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works a intended dogs LOVE the flavor, so it's a very easy medication to administer July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This item came quickly, was cheaper than the vet and our dog loves it. Easy to give as a "treat". July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful to get a product in a timely manner thur mail for better cost than vet price. Have ordered Heartguard & Frontline for some time from PetCareRX and have always been satisfied with the products. Great to get the products for my dog thru the mail in a timely manner at a cost less than the vet price. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartguard Is A Wonderful Product My Dog Absolutely Loves This Product. He Looks Forward To His Heartguard Treatment Every Month. Petcarerx Prices Make It 12 Dollars Cheaper Than My Vet's Price. Fabulous Product! January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific product Easy feeding, also doubles well for administering other medication. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Easy to use! I used to use Intercept for heartworm prevention for my dog but since that is no longer available I've moved to Heartgard. The "pills" are bigger than I was expecting but my dog, Rocco, looks like it as a treat and happily eats it each month. It has been a great product and Rocco loves it! October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartguard Very easy to use. My dog is always excited to get this "treat" October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Heart Guard Plus I have used the Heart Guard Plus for way over 10 years, and never have my dogs had any problems at all. It is so nice that they have the little soft versions that my dogs eat as if they are treats. One reason I use PetCare Rx is because they give Pet Points when I purchase from them. I then can use them to discount my next purchase. Also, good prices and quick delivery are reasons I buy from PetCare Rx. October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Great Medicene My dog loves to take this heartworm preventative, she thinks it's a treat. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartguard Heartguard is the only product I have given my dogs in the past and my new dog. The flavored chewable tablets can be broken into smaller pieces as I do for my toy poodle and he likes it. I would tell anyone that Heartguard is the product to use to protect from heartworm September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Heartguard My dogs both love Heartguard and I love the lower prices at PetCareRx !!!! September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Heartbuard plus Foster is hard to take pills, but with Heartguard, he chews it up within minutes, and goes on his way. No fuss or mess. Glad that they came out with the chewable kind. Makes life easier. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartgard Plus Our dog used to hate her monthly flea and tick treatment. Now she cooperates, knowing she'll receive her "treat" as her reward. Heartgard Plus is is highly recommended. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Service The order process was easy and delivery was quick. Price was fair. Couldn't ask for more! September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Required in parts of country with a lot of water Medication works great and price is right if you shop around. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 A definite savings I love the fact that my dog's necessary medicene is delivered right to my home. My dog loves the "treat". I will continue to be a PetcareRx customer for the rest of my dog's life! :) August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartgard Plus I have been using this product for 7 years and have never had a problem with any type worms or parasites. He also waits for it like a snack. No problem with him taking it. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Heartworm and can't beat the delta miles Excellent price, free shipping, and tons of delta miles for the purchase. Plus my dog loves the product! August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Heart Guard Plus for Dogs Heart Guard Plus for Dogs .......Better price then thru the vet. Fast service. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Heargard Plus for dogs I have been using this product for 5 years on my maltipoo. There have been no incidents of worms! I am very pleased and the prices are competitive. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartgard Plus I will ONLY Buy from Petcarerx.com. I have saved SO much money on Heartgard for my Yorkie which would have costed more than twice the price at Petco, Petsmart and my dogs Vet. I will only shop here! July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 CHEAPER THEN THE VET Buy them here you will save money plus use your points for a better price yet.My dog loves this med once a month. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Never had problems I've been giving Heargard to dogs for over 10 years and never had a problem with it. The dogs eat the treat and love it. I highly recommend it. June 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY... MY DOG IS AN AMERICAN BULLDOG AND SHE GOT HEARTWORMS WHILE TAKING HEARTGUARD PLUS. June 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Best buyson the best products! I have 3 boxers that weight 90-98 lbs & at the vet's office, a 12 month supply of Heartgard Plus for just him is 140.00; here it is 88.99, and I have 3 dogs!. They do tricks for them because they taste like treats. No diarrhea here! Just healthy, heartworm free dogs! That is a savings of 51.01 each dog and it's the same exact thing that I get at my vet. How can you lose? One also uses Timolol eye drops for glaucoma and the vet charges 38.99 for a small bottle. I get the same size bottle here, same brand, for 12.99. And he needs it 3x per day in each eye so I go thru 4 bottles every 3 months. That's a savings of 26.00 per bottle, or 104.00 savings every 3 months for the 4 bottles he uses in that period of time. This place is wonderful! I'm on a budget and have three dogs so I really save a lot shopping here. You can purchase their medications,anitbiotics, ointments, everything you can get at the vet, you can get it here and for a LOT LESS MONEY here at Pet CareeRX. I'm a loyal patron here and plan to stay one! June 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 :) this is the only place where i could get my dogs medcine that the vet said he has to takee <333 April 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Give it to Benji, He'll eat anything... Well actually he wont. He's a super picky boy. He even turns his nose up at the occasional chicken nugget from Mcdonalds. But he loves his Heartgard chews. I can't imagine not having your pets on heart worm preventative. March 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 My Bulldog got diarrhea from taking heartgard My English Bulldog got his 3rd heartgard treat. Apparently few hours later he discovers bad diarrhea. I have to try a different product, because this is just not right. I will probably try Interceptor and see how that works. August 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 heart guard plus was a excellent choice : my vet wanted a little more per table of a heart guard and a lot more if i bought by a 6 month supply , this price is alot cheaper and the box of 6 i bought doesnt expire until 2012 very fast placeing my order and shipping was fast , excellent service , July 24, 2010
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>