Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs

Product Reviews

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease. It is safe and effective, and also kills hookworms, roundworms, and other parasites. More »

$35.89 - $97.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs love it! I have always used HeartGuard for my dogs, and it keeps them free of heart- (and other) worms. Once a month dosing, and they love the flavor. It's relatively expensive - but what isn't these days? - but the peace of mind I have knowing that I am doing everything I can to protect the health of my four-pawed 'kids' is priceless. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartguard Great service, good prices, everything shipped and arrived on time. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. I had used another product for years, but due to production issues with the other product we had to switch. I like the Heart Guard much better. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome When I ordered this there was a small delay as soon as it was fixed by the Dr. good to go. Received within days. Great communication via emails and phone. Thanks so much August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by your dog will love the square pill. chews it up in no time My dog has been on Heart Guard since he was about 8 weeks old. just give it to him like a treat. eats it like a baby eating candy. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I have been using this product for protection from parasites for the past 3 years. My dog acts like it's a treat and we have been well-protected. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I have searched the internet for the best prices and have found that PetcareRx has the best deal. Plus, the money you earn from your purchases can be applied to your next order. Beware of some internet products which aren't made in the USA and aren't of equal quality. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORTH THE MONEY FOR A HEALTHY PET My dog is healthy. I use this product to help keep him this way. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have always used this product for my dogs. My dog is 11 - 13 years old. I wish you could automatically apply my points amount to an order. I was disappointed the 7.41 was not taken off. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the convenience! In such a busy time it's great to have these products delivered right to my door and in such a short time too and at great prices! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to give I used to use the pill. Now,I am using chewables. sooo much easier my dog "Snoopy" thinks it's a treat!!!!! August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No issues for 10 years I have been using this product on our pets for 10 years and never had one issue with heartworms. It obviously does the job. I think the pricing of it has increased beyond the normal cost of inflation though. It understandably can be perceived as overpriced. There are generics out there, I just haven't used them August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Would not even think of not giving my dog this product monthly, We purchase it in 6 packs twice a year. When I give it to my dog, he thinks it's a treat. A healthy dog is a happy dog. Keep your dog protected! August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use works well dogs will eat them without having to disguise them in peanut butter August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used this product for over 20 years, and have always been satisfied. Heartguard is a good product, and as I said I have used it for over 20 years, and have not had problems with fleas, etc. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is very effective. My dog is 10 years old and has been protected by Heartgard for all of those happy, healthy years. Only the best for my girl! July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product I have used this product all of my dogs life for its ideal effectiveness and great value. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for my two labs. This product was recommended by a friend since she used it for her three dogs. I decided to try it and it keeps the fleas and ticks at bay, even through lots of summer swimming. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works the best We have used this for years and have had no problems with 4 dogs, two now. We used Iverhart and one got sick on it the other didn't like it as much but didn't get sick. Heartgard is easy to chew for dogs, they enjoy the taste, and never had any bad reactions. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to administer, hard to mess up. Heartgard Plus is about the easiest medication you'll ever give to your dog. They take it like a treat, so the only work you're responsible for is remembering when to give it to them...and that's even easy, as Heartgard provides stickers for your calendar to remind you. If you mess this up, you're really TRYING. Can't think of any downside to this product, other than determining whether it really works. Does your dog not have heartworm because of the medication? Or because they've just never been exposed? As for me, I'm not going to take the risk, and I'll choose Heartgard. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm very confident giving this product to my Norfolk Terrier. Very easy to use and my dog really likes it. I'm happy to protect him from heartworm disease. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very necessary I like to know my little girl is as safe as she can be when she goes sniffing in all the exciting places she love to check out. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! I've been using this product on my dog and have never found a tick on her that already bit. It absorbs pretty quick if you part the hair well enough. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs love it!! My pups look at this heartguard med as a treat. They love it!! Makes it ewasy for me too. I highly recommend this product for your pups!! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to give to my dog and he loves the flavor This product is highly recommended by my vet and it is totally effective with no side effects. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your pet's well being The well being of a pet is up to the owner. It is a small repayment for all the pet adds to your life and the life of the family. This product keeps my pet from getting heart worm and needles suffering is avoided. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves them. My dog loves them. I have no problem getting her to take her meds. July 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product Failed! My dog got heartworms while on Heartgard! This is the only heartworm preventative I have ever used with any of my dogs (over the last 23+ years). I gave it to my dog religiously according to schedule and at her last routine check-up she tested postitive. We were floored and sickened by the news. After talking to friends about it, we've discovered others whose dogs got heartworms while using Heartgard. Let the buyer beware! There are many options out there, please don't take a chance with your baby. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product Review The Heart Guard purchased from our Vet makes our Westie very sick....However, the Heart Guard (Different Brand) purchased from you does not effect him in a negative fashion.. And yours is cheaper!!!!!!! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works a intended dogs LOVE the flavor, so it's a very easy medication to administer July 4, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>