Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs

Product Reviews

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease. It is safe and effective, and also kills hookworms, roundworms, and other parasites. More »

$35.89 - $97.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 myakitamarch the packing and medicine was just as i get from my vet.but with discounts/coupons/free shipping making it cheaper with also refill notice whch i like October 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 My Bubba eats them ! My dog is so picky, he is a pomerian- shi and lets just say he eats cube steak or chicken breast w/rice I prepare for him, He loves these I was surprised ! July 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 taking meds This is the only medication my dog will take without spitting it out and it is so easy to administer June 16, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product Heartgard....but I can't afford to buy too many. 3 will be enough. For 35-50 pounds doggie. June 12, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 New to petcarerx I just learned about this website. I have a mini schanuzer and my vet said to get him heartgard asap. I went to the vet to see their prices and I was amazed at the cost. I started to look around and found this website I usually don't buy online, but after reading the reviews I felt comfortable enough to try. I placed my order on Thurs and it was delivered on Mon and it was exactly what I ordered. I would order again from here. Great company. June 8, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Bailey's Mom I would love to buy Heartgard from you but my vet will not provide a prescription. My 8 year old Corgi has never been off heartworm medicine but they will not comply. May 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT My dog has been using these since he was a puppy and he LOVES them!! They are like a treat to him any time we get anything out that is in the same type of package he gets really excited hopping it's his special treats. The price of them through Petcarerx.com is amazing and I will NEVER go back to buying them through my vet. We were paying $30.00 more for the same thing buying them through our vet. Even better no shipping and they sent us a free gift card! LOVE THIS PLACE! March 30, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 The only heartworm med I'll give my dogs! I've always used and trusted Heartgard Plus for my dogs. Wouldn't miss a month ever for my dogs' health! My dogs have always loved the taste and are eager for their monthly 'treat'. March 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Dogs love I have 3 dogs who absolutely go crazy when I get out the box. So nice to give them a "treat" that keeps them healthy. February 18, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 My babies love it! I have two pickey eaters especiallly when it comes to medicine.I have no problem with them taking this.I don't know what is in it but my babies love the taste.Nice and easy and nice flavor,so my babies think so. February 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Great i have no problems with Heartgard with my two 50-100 pound dogs. they love the flavor, I have never had side effects with them either. I highly reccomend it. It however is only $4 cheaper here than at my vets office. So i could go either way on where to buy it. November 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast and Easy This is my first order from PetCareRx. I am very happy with their service. Prices were much better than what my Vet offered. Website is easy to navigate and shipping was fast - even for a first time user. September 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 User friendly website & competitive prices I ordered Heartgard Plus from PetCareRx because the website is easy to navigate, price is competitive, and delivery is convenient! I will never again order directly from my vet. September 1, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect The dogs love this product and think it's a treat. I was giving this to one dog and pills to the other, but had to switch so the other wasn't jealous! Ordering was easy, the price was the lowest I've found, and shipping was quick. I would recommend to everyone! August 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Shipping comments; Product arrived in stated time frame. We ordered Heart Guard and 6 months supply of Front Line Plus. The order came in two seperate boxes. One box could have sufficed. Anyway I am pleased with the prompt delivery. August 25, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 MY PURCHASE I HAVE TO SAY THAT PETCARERX IS GREAT. YOU RECEIVE YOUR ORDER WITHIN 2 DAYS OF ORDERING. THEIR GREAT AND THEIR PRICES BEAT 1800PETMEDS AND LUV MY PET. August 25, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartgard Plus I just gave my dog his first dose and he loved it. The last heartworm meds I gave him I had to wrap it in cheese or he wouldn't eat it. Shipping was fast and right on time for my dogs dose. August 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product and a Great buy If you have ever tried getting a Toy Poodle to swallow a pill, you will appreciate this. We have tried for years to get our baby to "chew" up the generic with no luck. She even found it in a piece of hot dog. We switched to the beef chews and now I just hand it to her and she eats it up and wants more. To my delight I was able to get this higher priced HW treatment for much less at Pet Care RX than here locally. Even with shipping cost I am able to save about $10 on the price. What a perfect combination, a HW treatment that our baby will just snatch up and eat and also saves us a lot of money. This was our second order and won't be the last. Thanks Pet Care RX August 23, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Good Product Product comes with stickers to place on the back of the box for each month the medicine is taken. Good product. fast shipping. August 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast and Convenient $18 dollars less expensive than at my vet (that was without my additional dollar rewards -- so I saved even more money!) and delivered right to my door. It doesn't get any better than this! Thanks! August 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Vet recommended HeartGard is the product recommended by my veterinarians, and they even recommended Petcarerx.com !! I have absolutely nothing to complain about!! August 11, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product My dog has been heartgard for 9 years, and never had heartworms. This is a great product. August 11, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast delivery of a great product! I was very pleased with the prompt delivery and how easy to order products! August 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great service Easy to navigate website. Great prices! After placing the order there was some difficulty getting my vet to sign off on the perscription. Petcarerx contacted me immediately to resolve the issue and I still had my Heartgard tablets in record time. Fast shipping. August 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 quick response order promptly received. will use this again for future purchases. August 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast, easy, and saves money! It was time to buy Heartguard Plus and Frontline Plus for my dog. I usually got it from our Vet, but I needed to save some money. I ordered both online at a very good savings and received them in only a few days, and shipping was free!. Customer Service even contacted my Vet to confirm the meds. I will use this service again when its time for more. Thanks to all who helped with my order. August 4, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great product and fast delivery! I have ordered from many other pet sites and this one by far has the fastest shipment time and the prices are great. My dogs love Heartgard plus, they all think it is a treat. I will order from here again in the near future. August 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Very good "treat" I love giving these to my dog because she just thinks she is getting a yummy treat. Its so great that they taste so good to them and not just want to spit them out. You don't have to hide it in something else like I have had to do with other dogs. August 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Prescription Problems with your service I love this product, but what a MAJOR hassle getting you guys to send it to me. First my Vet's office dropped the ball, then even though I have a written prescription there was still some problem with you and my Vet contact-wise. I finally did get it, and I will probably order from you again--I am hoping that it was "first time ordering system bugs"... August 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Satisfaction I am satisfied with the product. I wasn't particularly satisfied in the frustration of getting the product. I called your office after getting an e-mail indicating my vet wouldn't allow me to get the medicine. I was told to call by Whitney to the vet and find out why. I called the vet, they said they never got the faxed paper that you sent and there was no reason for me not to be able to get the medication. Finally, I called back to you, spoke with Anthony who checked, stated they would send another fax, I finally got the product and I am pleased. I will probably order from you again. August 2, 2008
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>