Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs

Product Reviews

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease. It is safe and effective, and also kills hookworms, roundworms, and other parasites. More »

$35.89 - $97.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heartworm Meds This is the only one my dogs will eat right away like its a treat. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love it! I have thought about switching to the cheaper, generic tablet version of heartworm preventative, but due to the recall of some of the tablets last year, I'm glad I didn't! Plus, my dogs think Heartguard is a treat after they get their flea and tick treatment :) December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have 2 dogs, both receive this product monthly. They both love their 'treats' and have never tested positive for any worms or parasites... December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! Excellent product, would recommend it to others. Extremely easy to use. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have given this product to my dog since he was a puppy. It has proven effective. Would not be without it. My dog thinks it is a treat and will sit for it as he does his other treats. Formula is easy to administer. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with order of Heartgard I am well acquainted with Heartgard and have bought it countless times in the past for my dogs. There's really nothing to say further on that. Anybody who has a dog knows that. Instead I want to focus on the service of PetCareRx. I HIGHLY recommend using their services. I am a first-time user of PetCareRx. I placed my order on a weekend and the very next business day they secured approval from my vet and shipped the product. The price was reasonable. The service was excellent. I will be buying from this company again and have already referred my pet owner friends to them. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep your puppy safe Heartgard Plus is our go to product for protecting our mini doxie Sophie November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works well. I have used this product for over six years and am very satisfied with it. It is well tolerated by my dog and very effective. It's easy to apply. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to order, good value and receives very quickly. Find that it is easy to order and get they contact the vet for you when you need a prescription. Best price for the things that I have ordered. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never disappointed I have always been able to rely on Petcarx for my poodles heartgard. Having nothing but the highest regard for this service. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartguard for heart worm protection My dog loves his Heartguard, and thinks they are a treat! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I just love this product. Been using it for going on 3 yrs now November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartworm meds Effective heartworm prevention from an established company. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so easy to give I have given Heartgard to all of my dogs for 18 years. When we moved to Arizona I had no knowledge of Heartworm but was told by the vet that it was very prevalent in Az. Since then I have continued to treat my dogs even though we have lived in Colorado for 14 years. I believe in doing everything I can to keep my dogs healthy and happy. Heartgard helps me do that. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I make sure my furbaby gets a dose of this once a month all year round. I love how much money I save getting it through Pet Care RX compared to his Vet! It is the same product and a far off expiration date. Highly recommended so your dog is safe too. :) November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My boxer gets excited to get this "treat" every month! I have to base my review on my dogs health, ease of use (no tricks to get him to take it), and his excitement to get it every month. He was adopted by me after receiving medical care for several conditions, including heart worms, that he had from his treatment in a puppy mill. Your product has been successfully preventative for the last 4 years. My veterinarian stopped carrying it and I stopped taking my boxer there and found PetcareRx! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves these! I love the fact you only have to give one dose a month, my dog would love it every day...she LOVES them! November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by as expected as expected. My review text is too short? There is nothing to say! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Easy to use and does the job while my dogs think of it as a treat. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made in USA I purchased Heartgard Plus for my dogs. They love it and think its a treat. The price was less than anywhere else, and it is made in the USA! October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Petcarerx is th best I love dealing with petcarerx. They make ordering my pet meds so easy. Thank you for making this easy and providing discounts based on my spending. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartworm preventative Easy to order. I didn't have to send in a prescription which was really convenient. They actually confirmed with my vet. Super fast shipping was nice too. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal on Heartgard! I price shopped other sites for this product, and PetCare Rx had the best deal. I also find their website easy to navigate. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works I have used Heartguard Plus about as long as I can remember for my dogs. In the 20 plus years I have used this product none of my dogs have ever been diagnosed with heartworms at their annual checkups. Since they love the taste, I never have to worry about them eating the soft tabs. Great product, great results! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features I have been using heartguard for all my dogs and have not encountered any problems with the medication October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Candy Day My Tobi, a little Yorkie, thinks this is candy. He gets so excited when he sees me open the box. It's "Candy Day." October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used this product for over 10 years. Your prices and shipping / customer service are top notch. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product -- great price This is the first time I have ordered from PetCareRX and I am very happy with the product and service. My vet tried to talk me out of ordering from PetCareRX saying that it was not the same product; I'm glad I stuck with my decision. Same product, cheaper price. Thank you PetCareRX. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog Loves Heartgard This is much easier than trying to get my dog to take a pill. He loves this and thinks he is getting a treat. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is so easy This was so easy to order and I know my pets are now protected from heartworm, hookworms, roundworms, and other parasites. And since it does taste like beef,, my dogs think it is a treat. I have gone back and ordered some flee and tick treatment also,, should of just gotten the heartworm with the tick and flee treatment, but I didn't,, oh well all is good,,, love this site. September 27, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>