Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs

Product Reviews

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease. It is safe and effective, and also kills hookworms, roundworms, and other parasites. More »

$35.89 - $97.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves these! I love the fact you only have to give one dose a month, my dog would love it every day...she LOVES them! November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by as expected as expected. My review text is too short? There is nothing to say! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Easy to use and does the job while my dogs think of it as a treat. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made in USA I purchased Heartgard Plus for my dogs. They love it and think its a treat. The price was less than anywhere else, and it is made in the USA! October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Petcarerx is th best I love dealing with petcarerx. They make ordering my pet meds so easy. Thank you for making this easy and providing discounts based on my spending. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartworm preventative Easy to order. I didn't have to send in a prescription which was really convenient. They actually confirmed with my vet. Super fast shipping was nice too. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal on Heartgard! I price shopped other sites for this product, and PetCare Rx had the best deal. I also find their website easy to navigate. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works I have used Heartguard Plus about as long as I can remember for my dogs. In the 20 plus years I have used this product none of my dogs have ever been diagnosed with heartworms at their annual checkups. Since they love the taste, I never have to worry about them eating the soft tabs. Great product, great results! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features I have been using heartguard for all my dogs and have not encountered any problems with the medication October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Candy Day My Tobi, a little Yorkie, thinks this is candy. He gets so excited when he sees me open the box. It's "Candy Day." October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've used this product for over 10 years. Your prices and shipping / customer service are top notch. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product -- great price This is the first time I have ordered from PetCareRX and I am very happy with the product and service. My vet tried to talk me out of ordering from PetCareRX saying that it was not the same product; I'm glad I stuck with my decision. Same product, cheaper price. Thank you PetCareRX. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog Loves Heartgard This is much easier than trying to get my dog to take a pill. He loves this and thinks he is getting a treat. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is so easy This was so easy to order and I know my pets are now protected from heartworm, hookworms, roundworms, and other parasites. And since it does taste like beef,, my dogs think it is a treat. I have gone back and ordered some flee and tick treatment also,, should of just gotten the heartworm with the tick and flee treatment, but I didn't,, oh well all is good,,, love this site. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has always worked Dr. recommended and this site gives the best value for the product. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartguard Plus for dogs Very easy protection for our dog! Easy to apply... September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vet recommended Seems like a laborious process tracking Rx receipt.... September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Max thinks Heartgard is candy. Heartgard is recommended by our Vet and is so easy to use. And, apparently, tasty. We've been giving it to our German shepherd since he was young. We've had to up the dose now that he is a big healthy boy. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my dog from heart disease. Easy to use and my dog loves it! Roxy is 10 yrs. old and looks forward to her treat every month. She knows exactly where all her treats are kept and meets me there! Thank you for your excellent service. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome My dogs think heartgard is a treat. I wrapped other brands in cheese and they still spit them out. Will not buy any other heart worm product. Love it. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product works excellent This product takes care of everything except ticks and fleas When I used vector and revolution they got worms and the only thing that prevented this was hartguard so now I only use hartguard and frontline plus September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is very effective Product is very effective and the dogs love the taste. Easy to give. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I trust it I have been giving my dog Heartgard Plus for years. I have a senior dog of 12 years and Heartgard is a brand I trust for keeping Taylor safe from heartworm. Once a month, after I bath her she looks forward to a few treats and she considers your medicine a treat which makes it easy for her to take. Don't change a thing and thank you for keeping all animals safe from disease. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is the only product that works well Heartgard Plus is the only brand of heartworm medicine that my dog will eat. It must taste really good, because he never gives me a hard time. He gobbles it right up & it is easy for him to digest. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jump for JOY My two Havanese sisters know it's the first of the month. They sit patiently awaiting the monthly treat...HEARTGARD.Yum. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one item he likes to take. He likes the flavor so he eats it. This is one of a few items he doesn't have any issue with. I thnk he looks forward to it once a month. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Our dogs absolutely love the Heartgard Plus. They act like it's a treat every time we give them one. Also, our pets come through veterinarian exams with flying colors. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Living in a moderate risk area means that you have more than a minimal risk for heartworms, and using Heartgard as a prophylactic against my dogs contracting heartworms is well worth the peace of mind knowing that they will be at home and not at the vet's enduring intravenous arsenic to kill the worms that could otherwise infiltrate their hearts and lungs and possibly other organs and areas. Need I say more? September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, easy & quick way to purchase items I need for my dog. Whether I order online or call, I get my purchases quickly. The company keeps me updated on any news products become available so I can stay on top of my dogs health needs. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has given protection to our pet. She is always happy to see the pill coming. She thinks it is a treat--no need to put peanut butter on this one! August 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>