Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using this since my dog was a puppy and it is so easy to give to him. My dog loves to take his heart worm medicine. He thinks of it as a treat! I use the little stickers to schedule his doses. My vet says there is no heart worm problem with my beloved pup! September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good routine medication regiment for dogs I have been using this product for years for my dogs. I cut it into 4 pieces and rap some cheese around each piece. My dog thinks she is getting an extra snack while I am making sure that she is getting her monthly medication for heart worm prevention. Works for me and extends her life at the same time. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by there great I don't have trouble getting them to take them price is right and they like to eat them and with the heart you can put it on the refreeZer so you will remember August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I like about this product is that it is in chewable form and my dogs love it so it's never a problem to get them to take it. Ease of ordering online and quick delivery is the main reason I order from PetCareRX. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace of mind This product gives me great peace of mind and is a good value. I love dealing with Petcarerx as they r efficient and orders are always received correct and timely. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great nutritional quality. My order was processed quickly and efficiently, and arrived in 2 days. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stuff so far i have no complaints with this product and will start my new pups shortly on this .. thanks Lucy August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good for dogs to h!ave a preventive against heart worms. I'm thankful for your service, it has help my dog keep his preventive medicine for a healthy heart! Sincerely, Resa August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 Paws Up with HPChewables! Both of our older dogs hated heartworm meds in the past.It must have been the medicine smell that cued them. The Heartgard Plus Chewables are well received and both of our pugs think that they are yummy treats. You have managed to teach old dogs a new trick! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to give to our dog. For the value and the "ease" of getting our dog to take this medicine, I would recommend this to other pet owners. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My vet recommends that I give my Shelties Heartgard monthly, and it was expensive buying this product at the Vet's. Both of my Shelties are in great health. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartguard is a very effective product. Heartguard has always been good to our dogs. We have not encountered any problems in the past 14 years. Here in Hawaii we have a lot of pests, including mosquitos, which can be harmful to our dogs. We really rely on products such as Heartguard to protect them. I would recommend this product to pet lovers. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value I have used this product for 4 years and my GSD has never tested positive for heart worms in all that time. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall excellent product no issues since using as per periodic vet visits, good price, considered a treat by my dog. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the product My dog has been on this product since she was a puppy. I am pleased that she has had a long and safe life. She has never tested positive for heart worms. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I will only be purchasing my Heartgard Plus Chewables from Petcarerx. The price is amazing and the orders are sent very quickly. My three dogs only take Heartgard Plus and have never had any problems. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My dog just loves when it's time for her to have this. I guess it tastes good. It's effective as far as we know. She is tested once a year. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, dose, and value for my application. I give my 44 pound Molly 1/2 dose per month and it has worked terrifically for years. And the value is second to none. Alan Bialkowski MBA BS/Math & Chemistry July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the Line Have used this product for over 15 years with 2 dogs, I have no complaints this product works. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves this product! Easy, portable if going on vacation and dogs love the taste. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartgard is fantastic I've used Heartgard for years. It's easy to use, the dogs like and it is effective against heartworms. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too much Heartguard is a little pricy considering there are so many out there. My one dog will only eat the heartguard. I guess it's the flavor, but none of my dogs before ever cared. It's a great product but just expensive, compared to others. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and delivered on time This product value for price is great. This product was delivered quickly, on time July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog loves it I have a large German Shepherd and have had trouble getting her to take her heartworm pill for 2'years. My Vet recommended the Heartworm chewables and she loves them. I was so excited when I gave it to her and she gobbled it up. I had started dreading the once a month challenge of getting her heartworm pill down but not anymore. It is soft and smells like beef. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a product that I use and trust I have used this product for my dogs for many years. They eagerly take it as it tastes like a treat to them. Also, I have never had a problem with heart worms and I have the dogs tested annually. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My dog loves it! My dog begs for these "treats" so it's nice that we don't have to fight to get her to take it, but that it also does double duty to protect her. Can't complain a bit. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Etta eagerly chews up this "treat". Hard for a non-scientist to evaluate this medication, but Etta is now 5 years old and we've been using Heartguard since she was a pup. We have lots of mosquitos here but thus far, every spring her heart worm test has been negative. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good way to keep your pet safe... Great service for a product that is necessary...... July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product- Heartgard Plus The product came quickly, was a very good price, and works extremely well on my dogs. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have used for years Per vet recommendation, have used this product for years. Never a problem with side effects or such issues. Use for both my dog and cat. Only complaint I've had is that it takes several days to become effective, so if your pet gets some fleas at the end of the cycle, they can stay and bite all they want until the next dose kicks in. That can be a long three days! July 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>