Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs

Product Reviews

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease. It is safe and effective, and also kills hookworms, roundworms, and other parasites. More »

$35.89 - $97.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartgard is fantastic I've used Heartgard for years. It's easy to use, the dogs like and it is effective against heartworms. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too much Heartguard is a little pricy considering there are so many out there. My one dog will only eat the heartguard. I guess it's the flavor, but none of my dogs before ever cared. It's a great product but just expensive, compared to others. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and delivered on time This product value for price is great. This product was delivered quickly, on time July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog loves it I have a large German Shepherd and have had trouble getting her to take her heartworm pill for 2'years. My Vet recommended the Heartworm chewables and she loves them. I was so excited when I gave it to her and she gobbled it up. I had started dreading the once a month challenge of getting her heartworm pill down but not anymore. It is soft and smells like beef. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a product that I use and trust I have used this product for my dogs for many years. They eagerly take it as it tastes like a treat to them. Also, I have never had a problem with heart worms and I have the dogs tested annually. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My dog loves it! My dog begs for these "treats" so it's nice that we don't have to fight to get her to take it, but that it also does double duty to protect her. Can't complain a bit. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Etta eagerly chews up this "treat". Hard for a non-scientist to evaluate this medication, but Etta is now 5 years old and we've been using Heartguard since she was a pup. We have lots of mosquitos here but thus far, every spring her heart worm test has been negative. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good way to keep your pet safe... Great service for a product that is necessary...... July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product- Heartgard Plus The product came quickly, was a very good price, and works extremely well on my dogs. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have used for years Per vet recommendation, have used this product for years. Never a problem with side effects or such issues. Use for both my dog and cat. Only complaint I've had is that it takes several days to become effective, so if your pet gets some fleas at the end of the cycle, they can stay and bite all they want until the next dose kicks in. That can be a long three days! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality product good product, good service, and good value that we have enjoyed for several tears. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive but Tasty I do wish I could find a better deal for a heartworm medicine, but my dogs freak out when I reach into that cupboard where we keep it. It's like the best day ever when they get those! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my dogs have been on Heartguard for years Outstanding customer service and ease of online ordering make this a great company to deal with. Great pricing too! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I feel good knowing my dog likes the flavor of the Heartguard chews AND that it's effective in protecting her each month. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product that works!! We have been using this product for a few years and it works. Every year, our dog checks out negative for any issues. Haley (our dog) likes the chews. Company makes it easy to re-order even calling vet to authorize prescription. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product works well and easy to give I liked this product as it is what my vet recommends but is a bit expensive no matter where you buy it...got a break by using my rewards and snatching a discount at the same time... June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty worm preventive treatment I gave Heartgard Plus Chewables to my Italian Greyhound and two Pomeranians for the first time recently. They did not have any side effects and they really enjoyed the tasty, chewy pill. In fact, they thought it was a treat. I have had some issues with other heartworm pills, but not with Heartgard. I'm very pleased. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to order, smooth process I have used petcarerx several times. Their technology seems to have received an upgrade since recent purchases have been efficient and complete. Thanks! June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in all aspects Aside from ease of use and good price, my dog loves it. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to administer! dog loves the chews and I love the stickers on the calendar reminding me to give them to her! June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is so easy to give, my pom loves his heartguard Great products and great discounts. Always get my order quickl y and it is always exactly right. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for our dogs, but the best feature is the dogs seem to really like the chewables. Makes medication esy to administer. Flavored chewable sure beats putting tablets in a piece of cheese or in bread laced with peanut butter. The dogs really "scoff them down". June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great taste, soft chewables my dog won't eat any other heart worm medicine but this brand. must taste pretty good. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for a quick order Order HeartGuard every year for my dog. Appreciate the convenience. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to administer Easy to administer, the dogs think it is a delicious treat! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Rx for Pooches Only heartworm med. they will eat like candy! No force-feeding, grinding up capsules, just peel and eat! May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dogs love these chewables So convenient. Place my order online, they contact my vet and the order is promptly delivered. I have three finicky chihuahuas and love the lower cost of the Heartworm Chewables to keep them healthy. Each month as soon as I go to the drawer where the are kept they push each other to be first. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, my dog loves the taste and has keep her Heartworm free! We have used Heartgard since our Goldern Retriever Daphne was a puppy. She loves the taste and has never given a hard time about taking it. She has been Heartworm free!! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product We have used Heartguard Products for other dogs and have always had good results. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dogs Love the Taste My dogs think they are getting a treat and my one dog is very picky. No problems with this product and we've been using it for years. May 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>