Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs

Product Reviews

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease. It is safe and effective, and also kills hookworms, roundworms, and other parasites. More »

$35.89 - $97.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartguard is the safest This is a great product and our 6 month old peke loves them. When we had our old peke (rest her soul), I tried another product, which she was allergic to. I will never switch again. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Speedy delivery! I got the product in just a few days...great service, thank you! I'll definitely buy again...even cheaper than 800petmeds. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Happy Customer Went to PetcareRx.com, because I had heard it was cheaper than buying at the vet's. Not only did it prove way more economical, (shipping was free), but their delivery time and state was entirely satisfactory. Also, they give you coupons and points that can be used on future purchases. Good to hook on a customer like me. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Saved $60.00, Fast delivery. Received my dogs Heartgard meds within 3 days of ordering. By using PetCareRx, instead of buying from my Vet., saved $60.00. Gave my dog his first chew and he gobbled it up. Free Shipping was a Big Plus also. May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Simple as a treat. I luv this product because it is seen as a treat and she literally inhales it. I don't have to beg, hide it in her food or stick it down her throat like a pill. PLUS! the price can't be beat! April 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Only one I'll use I've been using Heartgurad for over 20 years now and it's the only heartworm medication I'l use. It's easy to administer because of the flavor, my dogs think it's a treat, and the stickers for the calander make it simple to remember when they're supposed to get it. None of my dogs have ever had heartworm, not sure if it's because of the Heartgurad or just very fortunate, but I'm not going to take that chance. My dogs deserve the best protection I can give them. April 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast Shipping I am very satisfied with PetcareRX. The shipping was fast. April 27, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great price and service I will be using this site every year for my dogs heart worm meds. The price was the best I could find. I did end up ordering the flea meds from another site that had a better price but the heart worm from this site could not be beat. April 27, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Heart Gaurd Plus is Excellent Our Golden retriever loves the taste of the Heart Guard chewable, so it is very easy to administer to our pet. April 27, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 PET'S HEALTH CARE NEEDS! THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO PET SHOP! LOW PRICES, GOOD SELECTION & FAST DELIVERY. I WILL BE A CUSTOMER FOR AS LONG AS I HAVE PETS. THANKS April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 My dogs Love them What a great way to get my dogs to take medication and they think it's just a treat. With Tablets, it is very hard for me to get my dogs to eat them. They love them and so do I. April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Ease in ordering Duffy is a 4 yr old Wheaton Terrier and has been on Heartguard most of his life. We recently moved and have not had to visit the vet yet, but PetCareRx took care of seeing that Duffy got his Heartguard. I will order again in the future. April 26, 2008
Rated 2 out of 5 Seizures and Heartgard Our chocolate lab was given Heartgard as treatment during the first 18 months of his life. During that time he also developed epilepsy; we started him on seizure medications (phenobarbitol and KBr). He continued with seizures, and fifty percent of the time that he had seizures,they occurred within 2 days of his taking Heartgard. We switched to Interceptor and he's been fine! Just a warning for those with epileptic animals! April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 My Molly dog loves this. My Molly is now 4 years old and I have been using the Heartgard Plus all the time, I never have any trouble getting her to take it. Great product. April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartguard at a great price! PetCare Rx is a very convenient and affordable way to ensure my dog is protected against harmful pests. She loves the taste of Heartguard so there is no need for me to chase her in the process! That coupled with the lower price guarantees I have found a new location for any future prescription needs. Thank You! April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Choice As an adopted pet owner was not sure how she would take medication but not a problem, just like a treat April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartguard review Your prices are great - especially when I'm able to use a $10 coupon off a $35 order plus you provided free shipping - excellent!! April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 no hassle refills I have used Heartguard Plus for many years and know that Merial makes a great product. I enjoy ordering from PetCareRx as they remind me of refills and there is no hassle even if the prescription expires--they contact my vet for updated prescription. April 23, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 PetCareRx does all the work! It's great that PetCareRx calls your vet for the proper prescription. Also, I asked our vet if he could match the price with PetCareRx...and he said the unfortunately, he could not, or there would be no point in him selling the product. April 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Precious Pup is Picky My dachshund is a very picky eater, but she loves the taste of her Heartgard. And I know she's getting the protection she needs. I can't put a price on her good health, but with puchasing Heartgard through this site, it's very economical. I know this product gives her the chance to live a long and healthy life. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Shih Tzu's Owner We have five Shih Tzu's and they all love heartguard. We don't have any problems getting them to take the medicine. It is very easy to give and comes with reminders for your calendar. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 yorkie i have a yorkie and i have to fight him to eat it. i usually hide it in some hot dog meat. the product is great, and the price is even better. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Smart Move We found that the Pet Care Rx supplies are great products. We tried others and did not care for them. With Heart gaurd Plus we have not had any problems. Our Chihuahua's are very health and with products from Pet Care Rx they'll stay that way. We love our Chi's and they get the best.The prices are less exspensive, who can't use that?Thanks PetCare Rx. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Service in a flash I highly recommend Pet Care RX. I experienced fast friendly helpful service. I love the discounted prices also, with 2 dogs it makes a difference. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Greatly pleased I have utmost confidence in the Heartguard. My dog has been on it for 9 years and has always had a favorable checkup. April 16, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartgard Easy to use and my dog loves it. He thinks he is getting a treat. April 16, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fianally sucess After a phone Call and a changing of a few misunderstandings we did get our order for HeartGuard We are well pleased as it cost us less than at veternairan Supplies About Half Price Our thanks Louis & June I wish that you had daily dog vitiamins and Bone strenght at a good price. We use VitaChews for dogs Daily multi-Vitamin with minerals April 15, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Convenient Very convenient and cheaper than the Vet or Petsmart. Love the fact that there is no delievry charge. April 12, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Great product, great price, fast service We always use Hartgard Plus for our pooch and haven't had a problem. The chewables seem to be the easiest way to go and our dog seems to like the taste. The expiration date was far enough away that I don't have to worry about odering 6 months supply in advance and having them expire before dispensed. Ordering from PetCare Rx is easy and comprable in price if not better. I will use them again in the future for sure. April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Price and Service can't be beat! Was very happy with the savings, as compared to buying at the animal hospital and, the free shipping plus receiving our order within 2 days, without any expediting charge, was great! Thanks for your great prices and service. April 12, 2008
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>