Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs

Product Reviews

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease. It is safe and effective, and also kills hookworms, roundworms, and other parasites. More »

$35.89 - $97.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Ease in ordering Duffy is a 4 yr old Wheaton Terrier and has been on Heartguard most of his life. We recently moved and have not had to visit the vet yet, but PetCareRx took care of seeing that Duffy got his Heartguard. I will order again in the future. April 26, 2008
Rated 2 out of 5 Seizures and Heartgard Our chocolate lab was given Heartgard as treatment during the first 18 months of his life. During that time he also developed epilepsy; we started him on seizure medications (phenobarbitol and KBr). He continued with seizures, and fifty percent of the time that he had seizures,they occurred within 2 days of his taking Heartgard. We switched to Interceptor and he's been fine! Just a warning for those with epileptic animals! April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 My Molly dog loves this. My Molly is now 4 years old and I have been using the Heartgard Plus all the time, I never have any trouble getting her to take it. Great product. April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartguard at a great price! PetCare Rx is a very convenient and affordable way to ensure my dog is protected against harmful pests. She loves the taste of Heartguard so there is no need for me to chase her in the process! That coupled with the lower price guarantees I have found a new location for any future prescription needs. Thank You! April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Choice As an adopted pet owner was not sure how she would take medication but not a problem, just like a treat April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartguard review Your prices are great - especially when I'm able to use a $10 coupon off a $35 order plus you provided free shipping - excellent!! April 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 no hassle refills I have used Heartguard Plus for many years and know that Merial makes a great product. I enjoy ordering from PetCareRx as they remind me of refills and there is no hassle even if the prescription expires--they contact my vet for updated prescription. April 23, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 PetCareRx does all the work! It's great that PetCareRx calls your vet for the proper prescription. Also, I asked our vet if he could match the price with PetCareRx...and he said the unfortunately, he could not, or there would be no point in him selling the product. April 21, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Precious Pup is Picky My dachshund is a very picky eater, but she loves the taste of her Heartgard. And I know she's getting the protection she needs. I can't put a price on her good health, but with puchasing Heartgard through this site, it's very economical. I know this product gives her the chance to live a long and healthy life. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Shih Tzu's Owner We have five Shih Tzu's and they all love heartguard. We don't have any problems getting them to take the medicine. It is very easy to give and comes with reminders for your calendar. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 yorkie i have a yorkie and i have to fight him to eat it. i usually hide it in some hot dog meat. the product is great, and the price is even better. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Smart Move We found that the Pet Care Rx supplies are great products. We tried others and did not care for them. With Heart gaurd Plus we have not had any problems. Our Chihuahua's are very health and with products from Pet Care Rx they'll stay that way. We love our Chi's and they get the best.The prices are less exspensive, who can't use that?Thanks PetCare Rx. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Service in a flash I highly recommend Pet Care RX. I experienced fast friendly helpful service. I love the discounted prices also, with 2 dogs it makes a difference. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Greatly pleased I have utmost confidence in the Heartguard. My dog has been on it for 9 years and has always had a favorable checkup. April 16, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartgard Easy to use and my dog loves it. He thinks he is getting a treat. April 16, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fianally sucess After a phone Call and a changing of a few misunderstandings we did get our order for HeartGuard We are well pleased as it cost us less than at veternairan Supplies About Half Price Our thanks Louis & June I wish that you had daily dog vitiamins and Bone strenght at a good price. We use VitaChews for dogs Daily multi-Vitamin with minerals April 15, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Convenient Very convenient and cheaper than the Vet or Petsmart. Love the fact that there is no delievry charge. April 12, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Great product, great price, fast service We always use Hartgard Plus for our pooch and haven't had a problem. The chewables seem to be the easiest way to go and our dog seems to like the taste. The expiration date was far enough away that I don't have to worry about odering 6 months supply in advance and having them expire before dispensed. Ordering from PetCare Rx is easy and comprable in price if not better. I will use them again in the future for sure. April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Price and Service can't be beat! Was very happy with the savings, as compared to buying at the animal hospital and, the free shipping plus receiving our order within 2 days, without any expediting charge, was great! Thanks for your great prices and service. April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great customer service! I highly recommed using PetcareRX. I was having trouble with my vet because they wanted me to buy Heartguard from them at a 60% markup. They did not want to match the Petcare price. Then she went on to say that Petcare products are possibly purchased overseas or on the black market. I explained that they OK'd the sript for my other 3 dogs. What was the difference now? She told me that PetcareRX wouldn't stand behind their products if, the dogs were to contract heartworm. So I called the customer service line and had gotten a 100% guarantee that, if any of my dogs came down with a positive heartworm test, they would reimburse me the medical costs for the treatment of the heartworm. I have 8 animals in all. And I'm very pleased with not only their products, but how they will stand behind them, The customer service lady was very nice and knowledgeable. Thanks Petcare!! Sadie-MI. April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Stuff My husky just gobbles the tablet up like a treat. I am so glad. I was afraid it wouldn't go down quite so easy. April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Saving Money Saved $15.00 from the vet price in town. Fast shipping. April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Service This is the most efficient mail order service I have ever seen. I truly appreciate your service. Will definitely do more ordering. April 12, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 great service I am very pleased with the service and the product. Fast shipping as well. I will definitely comeback for my dogs needs. Thanks April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great savings with a great product I already agree that Heartgard is a terrific product for my dogs health. Using petcarerx made it simple and more affordable. I plan to continue using this on-line service. I also appreciate the discount coupons to use for other products. April 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 This is a great product. I would give this product a 5 paws my yellow Lab is always into everything. Living in a large rual area with swamp, trees and farm fields and around other animals this product has done the job. Always a good clean check-up. She loves the chewable tablet, never a problem with her taking the medication. April 8, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Effortless We give to our dogs the first of every month. They love the taste. Know it's coming by the sound. They enjoy it and all we have to do is give it to them! We have been using Heartgard for years and never once had an issue or concern. April 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 tasty treat we have been using Heartgard for 3 years and our dogs tests come back great each year and she thinks it is a great treat to take. she'll do all kinds of tricks just for her Heartgard April 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Two Dogs that love their Heartgard treats I have two miniature daschunds and they both don't like taking pills, but they love Heartgard. They look forward to getting their medicine treat every month and in two years, I have never had any health issues with either one of them. I highly recommend this product. It works well and the dogs love the taste. April 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Very satisfied customer I think that PetCare Rx is very convenient, they have good prices, and the best of all is their customer service always there to help you in a courteous way. March 30, 2008
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>