Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs

Product Reviews

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease. It is safe and effective, and also kills hookworms, roundworms, and other parasites. More »

$35.89 - $97.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 first experience everything was very easy, from finding the product I wanted ,to the verification, ordering and arrival of the package. Thank you for such efficient and prompt service. July 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Bowser Gypsy and I would recommend PetCareRX to all dogs. They have the best price for this product. Gypsy and I have used Heartgard Plus for a long time. We have not had any side effects. Tastes like a yummy treat each month. Keep up the great prices! (My owner received order in 3 days!) July 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Only the best! I have used this product for over 19 years. My first dog, a terrier mix, really liked this and always ate it up. My new dog is an extremely picky eater disliking almost every dog treat but he gobbles these up and truly thinks it's a treat to eat. Once he sees the box he starts jumping up and down and begging for it. The box has to stay well hidden when not in use so he doesn't beg for it. July 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Review for Heartguardplus Great product. Great experience and price. Received it fast! July 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 First timer I was very pleased with the service from PetCareRX. It was easy, convenient and fast. They took care of contacting my vet for a prescription for the heartworm med. I'm sure I'll use them again. July 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Value I like the savings that i get from ordering this product versus getting it my local vet. and it ships very fast which is nice. July 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Very easy process! It couldn't be easier! petcare RX does all the work! I ordered online and was not sure of the address of my vet, but that did not matter there is a directory for you to follow. I set up an account so the next time will be even easier and faster. I did receive my order by the time they promised! I'll will be back!!! I shopped prices and this was the cheapest I found. July 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Price and Service for this product Can be found through PetCareRx. I have saved money by ordereing this online as compaired to my local vet. Also, my order was received and processed in one day and I received my shipment on the second day with no extra shipping charges. July 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 heartgard review My dogs really enjoy the heartgard chewable prescription. I like that petcareRX offers coupons, fast delivery, cheap prices. You can even earn pet points! July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 My dog loves these! Excellent price, customer service and quick delivery. July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast Service, Nice Price, I'll be BACK! My dogs have used Heartgard for many years with no problems whatsoever. Found a coupon for $10 off my order plus free shipping. That worked for me, but I also found that PetcareRX was less expensive for all the products we use than my Vet's office AND that other pet care place whose name I won't mention! So, like I say....I'll be back! July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Recommend HEARTGuard @ PetcareRX About the product - HeartGuard: My dogs have no problem eating the flavored Tablets. Never have noticed side effects from HeartGuard. And my Dogs get the HeartWorm Test every Year and had NO bad reports from the VET. MY SHOPPING EXPERIENCE @ PETCARERX.com: It was fine. I found a coupon in the Local NewsPaper for PetcareRX.com for $10.00 off a purchase of $35 or more. So buying HeartGuard for 2 Dogs amounted to more than $ 35. It was fanastic using the COUPON from the Local Newspaper ! ! ! ! A BETTER deal than my VET. And PetcareRX gives a $5 coupon (on your Next purchase) - after that 1st purchase ! The only problem I had - - with PET CARE RX is that this Company Requires you give your VET. info. They will contact your VET about your Heart Guard Order. My VET Clinic was a problem. They didn't " OK " the Heart Guard order. PET CARE RX needs to put a NOTE on the Check OUT webpage that says: HEART GUARD is a Prescription and your DOG has to have had a VERY RECENT Heart worm test to RENEW an Order of Heart Guard. I ordered HEARTGUARD a month before 1 dog of mine is due a Heartworm test, and I personally had to talk to my VET. to ok the PET CARE RX Order. I could tell my VET was NOT pleased that I went thru another place ( PET care RX) to get HeartGuard. MY VET is always pushy about saling their own Products/ or Dog MicroChips. So I had enough of the VET and their pushy sales - which increased my VET bill, AND SO I happily did business with PET CARE RX ! ! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Over All - I got my ORDER Real Fast ! Your Dog needs to have the Heart Worm Test done then ORDER your HeartGuard from PET Care RX. Your Vet may be a PROBLEM since they are the ones to Confirm your ORDER with Pet Care RX. July 1, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great price, slow free shipping. This was the best price I found online for a 1year supply. June 30, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Efficient service The ease of the online service is great. I greatly appreciated the constant communication from PetCareRX concerning the order and the shipping. I recieved the product very quickly. The pricing is very competitive. Both dogs have reacted very well to this product., which was recommended by my vet. June 30, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent service...even with a reluctant vet! When my vet told me that he didn't carry Heartgard, I told him that I would be getting it from an online pharmacy and could I have a written prescription for it. He told me that they could just call him and he would authorize it. When my Heartgard did not come with the Frontline that I ordered, I called and was told by the customer service rep that they had been trying to get ahold of my vet with no success. I called him and told him that they were trying unsuccessfully to get ahold of him to authorize my Heartgard and he told me that he didn't want to be charged for the phone call and that is why he wasn't picking up. I told him that if he didn't pick up the next time they called, that I was coming up there and he was giving me a written prescription for the product, or I was going to report him. Needless to say, he picked up, authorized the Heartgard and I am happy! June 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 absolute necessity This is great to prevent heart worms. Highly tolerated and recommend for all dog owners. Have used for years. June 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 YUMMY! My rescued American Foxhound loves these chewy little cakes. I had a coupon and paid less than my vet charges for the exact same product....and I received the Heartgard within two days of ordering it. And that was regular. free shipping. Ordering was easy and fast. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 my dogs love it My dogs think they're getting a treat when I give this to them every month! I've thought about switching to the cheaper pill form but I don't think it's worth the hassle. I also like the fact that Heartguard Plus has dewormer medication. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartguard up to 25lb.s Very convenient and a lot less expensive than purchasing the gentric brand from our vet. My babies ate Heartguard Plus without a problem. The other brand I had to hide it in a piece of meat to make them take it. June 28, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Happy with Heartguard Plus It is so easy to order these products and have them in just a few days. Heartguard Plus is very easy to give our greyhounds, they love it. We have never had any problems with it. They have stayed healthy throughout all of the time we have been using the product. Thanks PetCareRX , for saving us money, too. I love the discounts you give out, along with the free shipping (that's a great deal!). Only one more idea.......a bit more of a discount for numerous pet owners :) ! June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great product AND service! This is the best price I've found online. PetcareRx takes care of everything! Just provide them with the name and number of your vet, and they verify everything and ship out your order very quickly. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Recommended with reservations My dog acquired both roundworms and hookworms while on Heartgard Plus. My vet billed the manufacturer for the treatments each time, including the initial and follow-up fecal tests. Anyone giving their dog Heartgard needs to make sure they are having their pet tested regularly (at least once a year) for roundworm and hookworm. (These parasites are particularly prevalent if deer and rabbits are present in your area, which they are in mine). June 25, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 It's a like a treat for your dog. My dog never hesitates to take this medication. She loves it! I thought the service at PetCareRX was great. I accidently ordered the same product twice and the customer service representative was very friendly and immediately removed it from my bill. June 25, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Highly sugessted.... I would give pet care rx a 10 but it only goes to 5. I would also like to say that pet care rx really cares and is concerned about your pet. They even called to make sure that my dog was up to par on his shots. I would not only recommend this product because it has been 100% for my dog but I would also recommend pet care rx to everyone I know. Thanks pet care rx..:) June 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Pleasant surprise Having been disappointed so many times in the past with on-line products, I was hesitant to try anymore. Boy am I glad I did! The service was wonderful, the product great and no hassels of any type.I will be shopping for all my dogs meds on here from now on. The speedy delivery was very impressive . I would recomend Petcarerx to all pet owners. I used heartguard in the past as well for my dogs, love the product. June 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Price, Great Service After years of buying this product from the veterinarian, I decided to use PetCareRx instead. I was very happy with the price, the free shipping, and the $5 coupon. I was even more impressed with the speed and quality of communication from PetCareRx to get the necessary prescription from the veterinarian. Plus, the shipment arrived very quickly. I will definitely be a repeat customer. June 23, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great service The delivery of this item was prompt and efficient! June 23, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Mosquitos? No Problem I live in an area with alot of mosquitos. I didn't know that they can infect your dog with heartworms until one of my dogs was infected. The treatments for heartworms is expensive and there's a chance the dog will die. I have been using heartguard for 10 years now on my other dogs and they have had no problems. The pills are easy to use. The package even helps you keep track of when to give the treatment. June 22, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Our Cockapoo Loved the Heartguard he thought it was a treat. Easy ordering and we received the the order within a few days. June 22, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Woo hoo Super fast shipping and cheaper than the vet! Much better than the tablets - these are like little once a month treats... June 21, 2008
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>