Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs

Product Reviews

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease. It is safe and effective, and also kills hookworms, roundworms, and other parasites. More »

$35.89 - $97.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 People are so helpful When i had a problem because Tosca needed the test the people were very helpful and patient. I appreciate that. It's a great product. August 2, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Price This is great! i have three dogs and this will help out tons! July 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 best service I received a coupon and got the best price, also prompt delivery. Thank you! I will continue to order July 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Price & Great Quality My 2 Miniature Schnazuer's, Rupert who's 13.6 years & Sissie who's 7 months, both love the taste of this medicine. To them, it's a monthly treat & to me, it's the security knowing they're protected. And the cost is almost half that of getting it from my vet. It's fast, easy & saves money. Great customer service too! July 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartgard for dogs Thank you thank you thank you...my box arrived safe and sound and even had a free gift inside....they both love the ball with the bell inside....The mail man brought it right to the door and said " here ya go Campbell kids!!"....Heartgard is a wonderful product and is working GREAT for us. And I even saved 21%!! yehawww!! I am a very happy customer and will continue to use your service in the future. Thanks again.....Campbell Family In Texas July 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Satisfied excellent prices, speedy service! definitely worth buying July 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 amazing such a chewy little treat that my big guy just craves on the first of every month. YUM YUM! PLUS he stays HEARTWORM FREE!!!!!! Definitely Buy this product July 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Highly Recommended- Love it! I have used this product for over 5 years, and all of my dogs have always been safe, and healthy because of it. Dogs love the taste of it, and glup it up looking for more. It really makes medicine easy to give. July 21, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 ordering snafu our vet was unwilling to fax PetCareRx our prescription; it took me a few days to go get the Rx & then find a fax machine to send it. PetCareRx acted on the fax once I sent it, but the experience itself was less than convenient...guess I need a new vet :( July 20, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 finiky dog will eat these like treats My dog hates treats but will eat this with no trouble July 20, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great service and very good price vs vet Petcarerx did not get good cooperation from vet for scrip and emailed me immediately describing the problem. Once resolved they telephoned me to let me know all was OK and that the product was shipped. I received it the next day. Live courteous customer service person, easy to contact. I would definitely order from them again. July 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 first experience everything was very easy, from finding the product I wanted ,to the verification, ordering and arrival of the package. Thank you for such efficient and prompt service. July 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Bowser Gypsy and I would recommend PetCareRX to all dogs. They have the best price for this product. Gypsy and I have used Heartgard Plus for a long time. We have not had any side effects. Tastes like a yummy treat each month. Keep up the great prices! (My owner received order in 3 days!) July 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Only the best! I have used this product for over 19 years. My first dog, a terrier mix, really liked this and always ate it up. My new dog is an extremely picky eater disliking almost every dog treat but he gobbles these up and truly thinks it's a treat to eat. Once he sees the box he starts jumping up and down and begging for it. The box has to stay well hidden when not in use so he doesn't beg for it. July 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Review for Heartguardplus Great product. Great experience and price. Received it fast! July 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 First timer I was very pleased with the service from PetCareRX. It was easy, convenient and fast. They took care of contacting my vet for a prescription for the heartworm med. I'm sure I'll use them again. July 12, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Value I like the savings that i get from ordering this product versus getting it my local vet. and it ships very fast which is nice. July 9, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Very easy process! It couldn't be easier! petcare RX does all the work! I ordered online and was not sure of the address of my vet, but that did not matter there is a directory for you to follow. I set up an account so the next time will be even easier and faster. I did receive my order by the time they promised! I'll will be back!!! I shopped prices and this was the cheapest I found. July 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Price and Service for this product Can be found through PetCareRx. I have saved money by ordereing this online as compaired to my local vet. Also, my order was received and processed in one day and I received my shipment on the second day with no extra shipping charges. July 7, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 heartgard review My dogs really enjoy the heartgard chewable prescription. I like that petcareRX offers coupons, fast delivery, cheap prices. You can even earn pet points! July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 My dog loves these! Excellent price, customer service and quick delivery. July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast Service, Nice Price, I'll be BACK! My dogs have used Heartgard for many years with no problems whatsoever. Found a coupon for $10 off my order plus free shipping. That worked for me, but I also found that PetcareRX was less expensive for all the products we use than my Vet's office AND that other pet care place whose name I won't mention! So, like I say....I'll be back! July 5, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Recommend HEARTGuard @ PetcareRX About the product - HeartGuard: My dogs have no problem eating the flavored Tablets. Never have noticed side effects from HeartGuard. And my Dogs get the HeartWorm Test every Year and had NO bad reports from the VET. MY SHOPPING EXPERIENCE @ PETCARERX.com: It was fine. I found a coupon in the Local NewsPaper for PetcareRX.com for $10.00 off a purchase of $35 or more. So buying HeartGuard for 2 Dogs amounted to more than $ 35. It was fanastic using the COUPON from the Local Newspaper ! ! ! ! A BETTER deal than my VET. And PetcareRX gives a $5 coupon (on your Next purchase) - after that 1st purchase ! The only problem I had - - with PET CARE RX is that this Company Requires you give your VET. info. They will contact your VET about your Heart Guard Order. My VET Clinic was a problem. They didn't " OK " the Heart Guard order. PET CARE RX needs to put a NOTE on the Check OUT webpage that says: HEART GUARD is a Prescription and your DOG has to have had a VERY RECENT Heart worm test to RENEW an Order of Heart Guard. I ordered HEARTGUARD a month before 1 dog of mine is due a Heartworm test, and I personally had to talk to my VET. to ok the PET CARE RX Order. I could tell my VET was NOT pleased that I went thru another place ( PET care RX) to get HeartGuard. MY VET is always pushy about saling their own Products/ or Dog MicroChips. So I had enough of the VET and their pushy sales - which increased my VET bill, AND SO I happily did business with PET CARE RX ! ! ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Over All - I got my ORDER Real Fast ! Your Dog needs to have the Heart Worm Test done then ORDER your HeartGuard from PET Care RX. Your Vet may be a PROBLEM since they are the ones to Confirm your ORDER with Pet Care RX. July 1, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great price, slow free shipping. This was the best price I found online for a 1year supply. June 30, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Efficient service The ease of the online service is great. I greatly appreciated the constant communication from PetCareRX concerning the order and the shipping. I recieved the product very quickly. The pricing is very competitive. Both dogs have reacted very well to this product., which was recommended by my vet. June 30, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent service...even with a reluctant vet! When my vet told me that he didn't carry Heartgard, I told him that I would be getting it from an online pharmacy and could I have a written prescription for it. He told me that they could just call him and he would authorize it. When my Heartgard did not come with the Frontline that I ordered, I called and was told by the customer service rep that they had been trying to get ahold of my vet with no success. I called him and told him that they were trying unsuccessfully to get ahold of him to authorize my Heartgard and he told me that he didn't want to be charged for the phone call and that is why he wasn't picking up. I told him that if he didn't pick up the next time they called, that I was coming up there and he was giving me a written prescription for the product, or I was going to report him. Needless to say, he picked up, authorized the Heartgard and I am happy! June 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 absolute necessity This is great to prevent heart worms. Highly tolerated and recommend for all dog owners. Have used for years. June 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 YUMMY! My rescued American Foxhound loves these chewy little cakes. I had a coupon and paid less than my vet charges for the exact same product....and I received the Heartgard within two days of ordering it. And that was regular. free shipping. Ordering was easy and fast. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 my dogs love it My dogs think they're getting a treat when I give this to them every month! I've thought about switching to the cheaper pill form but I don't think it's worth the hassle. I also like the fact that Heartguard Plus has dewormer medication. June 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Heartguard up to 25lb.s Very convenient and a lot less expensive than purchasing the gentric brand from our vet. My babies ate Heartguard Plus without a problem. The other brand I had to hide it in a piece of meat to make them take it. June 28, 2008
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>