Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs

Product Reviews

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease. It is safe and effective, and also kills hookworms, roundworms, and other parasites. More »

$35.89 - $97.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace of mind This product gives me great peace of mind and is a good value. I love dealing with Petcarerx as they r efficient and orders are always received correct and timely. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great nutritional quality. My order was processed quickly and efficiently, and arrived in 2 days. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stuff so far i have no complaints with this product and will start my new pups shortly on this .. thanks Lucy August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good for dogs to h!ave a preventive against heart worms. I'm thankful for your service, it has help my dog keep his preventive medicine for a healthy heart! Sincerely, Resa August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 Paws Up with HPChewables! Both of our older dogs hated heartworm meds in the past.It must have been the medicine smell that cued them. The Heartgard Plus Chewables are well received and both of our pugs think that they are yummy treats. You have managed to teach old dogs a new trick! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to give to our dog. For the value and the "ease" of getting our dog to take this medicine, I would recommend this to other pet owners. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My vet recommends that I give my Shelties Heartgard monthly, and it was expensive buying this product at the Vet's. Both of my Shelties are in great health. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartguard is a very effective product. Heartguard has always been good to our dogs. We have not encountered any problems in the past 14 years. Here in Hawaii we have a lot of pests, including mosquitos, which can be harmful to our dogs. We really rely on products such as Heartguard to protect them. I would recommend this product to pet lovers. August 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>