Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs

Product Reviews

Heartgard Plus Chewables for Dogs helps protect your dog's health by preventing canine heartworm disease. It is safe and effective, and also kills hookworms, roundworms, and other parasites. More »

$35.89 - $97.69
Available Options:
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My dog just loves when it's time for her to have this. I guess it tastes good. It's effective as far as we know. She is tested once a year. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, dose, and value for my application. I give my 44 pound Molly 1/2 dose per month and it has worked terrifically for years. And the value is second to none. Alan Bialkowski MBA BS/Math & Chemistry July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the Line Have used this product for over 15 years with 2 dogs, I have no complaints this product works. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dog loves this product! Easy, portable if going on vacation and dogs love the taste. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartgard is fantastic I've used Heartgard for years. It's easy to use, the dogs like and it is effective against heartworms. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too much Heartguard is a little pricy considering there are so many out there. My one dog will only eat the heartguard. I guess it's the flavor, but none of my dogs before ever cared. It's a great product but just expensive, compared to others. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and delivered on time This product value for price is great. This product was delivered quickly, on time July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dog loves it I have a large German Shepherd and have had trouble getting her to take her heartworm pill for 2'years. My Vet recommended the Heartworm chewables and she loves them. I was so excited when I gave it to her and she gobbled it up. I had started dreading the once a month challenge of getting her heartworm pill down but not anymore. It is soft and smells like beef. July 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>