Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by saved my shepherd Viokase saved my German Shepherd a number of years ago when she became very ill. We tried other products, generics, pills, and nothing has worked for her but Viokase. She has been using it for over 4 yrs. now. January 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The customer service is very friendly & helpful! I was disappointed at first since I ordered the 12oz Viokase. It was not in stock so instead of offering me the 8oz or calling me the order was just marked out of stock & in a hold position. This is a much needed medicine for my dogs well being & I felt the order was initially held inappropriately. I was very upset and was referred to a supervisor. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Viokase/pancreatic insufficiency After waiting weeks to get a correct diagnosis, we were so pleased when Viokase began to work nearly immediately. Our dog went from having a bedraggled, emaciated appearance to one of total health. July 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 So glad we found this My dog is now 4 and has been on this medicine for about 3 years now, it is great that we found this, Yes it is expensive but it works!!! June 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Allowed my dog to live! At 4 years old my normally 65 pound Majestic Husky/Golden mix was slowly down to 49 pounds and starving to death even though he would inhale as much food as I would give him. A second opinion vet recognized a pancreatic deficiency and we started Viokase V. He regained normal energy levels and maintained a healthy 60 pounds. The 15 minute incubation period became routine and my dog developed patience and the ability to recognize the passing of a quarter hour, he would let me know when it was ready. When we started all this, a 12 oz. bottle was only 29 bucks but cost was not an issue simply because he could not live without it. I laid him to rest in the spring of his 17th year. He had a full, happy dog life thanks to this marvelous medicine September 6, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Allowed my dog to live! At 4 years old my normally 65 pound Majestic Husky/Golden mix was slowly down to 49 pounds and starving to death even though he would inhale as much food as I would give him. A second opinion vet recognized a pancreatic deficiency and we started Viokase V. He regained normal energy levels and maintained a healthy 60 pounds. The 15 minute incubation period became routine and my dog developed patience and the ability to recognize the passing of a quarter hour, he would let me know when it was ready. When we started all this, a 12 oz. bottle was only 29 bucks but cost was not an issue simply because he could not live without it. I laid him to rest in the spring of his 17th year. He had a full, happy dog life thanks to this marvelous medicine September 6, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 essential Saved my dog who has chronic pancreatitis from slowly starving to death. It's absolutely a must and he loves the taste. Just sprinkle 1 rounded tsp over each meal .. no muss, no fuss. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 viokase-life saver This product is giving our "Rosie" a happy, rambunctious life. Viokase really works well for our little girl. She has only been on this product for 3 months, but has gained back 50% of her weight that she lost. I found that letting it sit on her food for at least 30 minutes works the best, there is no burning and she loves the taste. February 17, 2008
2 next>>