Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Viokase-V Powder

Product Reviews

Viokase Powder is an effective digestive aid used in the treatment of digestive and biliary disorders. It is useful in promoting adequate digestion of proteins, carbohydrates, and fats in dogs. More »

$118.79 - $258.79
Available Options:
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The customer service is very friendly & helpful! I was disappointed at first since I ordered the 12oz Viokase. It was not in stock so instead of offering me the 8oz or calling me the order was just marked out of stock & in a hold position. This is a much needed medicine for my dogs well being & I felt the order was initially held inappropriately. I was very upset and was referred to a supervisor. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Viokase/pancreatic insufficiency After waiting weeks to get a correct diagnosis, we were so pleased when Viokase began to work nearly immediately. Our dog went from having a bedraggled, emaciated appearance to one of total health. July 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 So glad we found this My dog is now 4 and has been on this medicine for about 3 years now, it is great that we found this, Yes it is expensive but it works!!! June 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Allowed my dog to live! At 4 years old my normally 65 pound Majestic Husky/Golden mix was slowly down to 49 pounds and starving to death even though he would inhale as much food as I would give him. A second opinion vet recognized a pancreatic deficiency and we started Viokase V. He regained normal energy levels and maintained a healthy 60 pounds. The 15 minute incubation period became routine and my dog developed patience and the ability to recognize the passing of a quarter hour, he would let me know when it was ready. When we started all this, a 12 oz. bottle was only 29 bucks but cost was not an issue simply because he could not live without it. I laid him to rest in the spring of his 17th year. He had a full, happy dog life thanks to this marvelous medicine September 6, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Allowed my dog to live! At 4 years old my normally 65 pound Majestic Husky/Golden mix was slowly down to 49 pounds and starving to death even though he would inhale as much food as I would give him. A second opinion vet recognized a pancreatic deficiency and we started Viokase V. He regained normal energy levels and maintained a healthy 60 pounds. The 15 minute incubation period became routine and my dog developed patience and the ability to recognize the passing of a quarter hour, he would let me know when it was ready. When we started all this, a 12 oz. bottle was only 29 bucks but cost was not an issue simply because he could not live without it. I laid him to rest in the spring of his 17th year. He had a full, happy dog life thanks to this marvelous medicine September 6, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 essential Saved my dog who has chronic pancreatitis from slowly starving to death. It's absolutely a must and he loves the taste. Just sprinkle 1 rounded tsp over each meal .. no muss, no fuss. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 viokase-life saver This product is giving our "Rosie" a happy, rambunctious life. Viokase really works well for our little girl. She has only been on this product for 3 months, but has gained back 50% of her weight that she lost. I found that letting it sit on her food for at least 30 minutes works the best, there is no burning and she loves the taste. February 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 this stuff works!!! tasty and it works better than any other enzyme produced for pancreatic enzyme inefficiency!! 12 yrs of using it, and i'm going strong at 14.5 yrs!! allie the yellow lab girl *yum* June 23, 2007
2 next>>