Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
Get $10 Credit

Temaril-P ( Trimeprazine / Prednisolone)

Product Reviews

Temaril-P (Trimeprazine/Prednisolone) is a formula used primarily for dogs to help relieve itching by reducing inflammation. It is also used to treat conditions such as bronchitis and kennel cough. More »

$1.05
Available Options:
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dog's allergies. My pet has all year round allergies with itching, eyes watering, & sneezing. All well controlled with this product except still has some sneezing. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life-saver Our dog Riley, has almost year-round allergies so without this medication, we would have to put him down, his scratching would be so bag. Before Temeril-P, he was miserable with scratching and licking of his feet. Yes, he has to urinate three times as much as our other dog but it allows him to focus on enjoying life and squirrel patrol! We also have found that we can adjust the dose up or down for the level of allergens in the air. 1/4- 1/2 tablet twice a day maintains him. July 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Excessive Urination! The medication was only slightly better than Benadryl for itching. It caused excessive thirst and urination....my poor dog was urinating every 15 minutes. She couldn't even make it to the doggie door. We stopped the medication immediately. May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Review for Airborne Allergens This medicine has been a Godsend! My two Toy Fox Terriers developed allergies at about 2 yrs old, they scratched so much that their hair was literally gone on their legs and anywhere they could scratch, it was so sad. After being put on this medicine the itching is non-existent and their hair has since been growing back. The only downside is that one of my dogs still has to take a 1/2 pill twice a day & I think its b/c he was so progressed. My other one is on only 1/2 pill once a day and is doing great. For me this drug is worth the side effects so that my dogs life a happy, scratch free life! July 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 my dogs I HAVE DOGS WITH COUGH AND AND ITCHING AND THIS PILL IS GRATE I GOT IT FROM MY VET AND IT DID THE JOB SO I LOOKING FOR A WAY NOT TO HAVE TO RUN TO MY VET EVER TIME I NEED SOME SO I FOUND YALL THANK GOD June 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Really does stop the itching! Don't know what I would do without this medication! My MinPin chews all the fur off his front legs and just plain Benadryl doesn't do the trick. Once this drug is in his system he only takes a 1/4 pill a day so I'm happy it's not allot but what a difference when he doesn't have it! November 29, 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 Rochester review August 2008 The product came quickly but the number of refills left was wrong. The product is cheaper than going to the vet but went up $0.08 per pill since the last refill. The product seems to have sopped some of the itching /licking of our dogs feet but not all of it. August 16, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Product If it was'nt for temiral-p my dogs would be itching all day long.It really helps them alot. July 5, 2008
2 next>>