Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover

Product Reviews

Natures Miracle Stain/Odor Remover, with its powerful enzymes, is able to neutralize and eliminate odors and stains permanently. Natures Miracle Stain/Odor Remover is safe to use around pets and children. More »

$14.99 - $34.79
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy this product! I have 2 dogs and it seems as though one or the other of them is always eating something that doesn't agree with their digestive systems (we live on an acreage). I didn't really believe this product would work any better than the others but gave it a try anyway. I was really shocked that Nature's Miracle actually does what it claims to do. I've used it exactly as recommened on the label and have had 100% success in removing pet stains and odours. I've used it on both fresh and old urine and vomit stains and can no longer tell where the stains were. Don't be stingy with Nature's Miracle. Saturate the area as recommended so that it can do it's job and if you're like me, you won't believe the results. I wouldn't recommend buying the trigger spray bottle though. It's much easier to saturate the area to be cleaned when you use the larger size bottle and just pour it on. May 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by really does a great job! We had two dogs and one cat so I use this product to clean hairballs and little messes. No stain, no odors! May 1, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works as advertised We had a couple of problem areas in our finished basement that the cat "confused" for a litter box. You have to use alot of the product, complete saturation, but after it dries you smell nothing. The carpet fibers still remain stained under a blacklight, but no odor. Does get a little expensive for large areas since you have to use so much. April 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing beats it! Hands down, this is the best stain and odor remover on the market. I have had up to six cats at one time and would NEVER be without it for cleaning up hairballs, little "messes" on any floor or carpet surface. Actually removes stains from pet food accidents! Even though I have just 2 cats now, I still make sure to keep this product on hand for other stain removal on laundry, kitchen spills, etc. It's GREAT! April 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked well with my puppy I used this when I potty-trained my lab mix puppy. It works great on odor removal and not too bad on stain removal. If you're housebreaking your dog, I'd recommend a larger size though - I went through this fast! April 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well with a puppy! I used gallons of this when my puppy was being housebroken. It does very well on eliminating any odor. It didn't work as well for me on stains/discolorations from things other than urine, but it does great on getting rid of odors. April 29, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product We use this product on an almost daily basis. 3 dogs, 1 house cat and various farm animals can create a lot of "dirt". I use it on our carpet and upholstery for various pet stains. It also works great on stains and odor on clothing and other laundry from the farm animals (sheep, cows, horses and chickens). (I also used it once with great success on milk - a gallon-that spilled in my truck.) Wouldn't be without it! April 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle I had a cat that I was taking to the groomers. I didn't own a cat box to transport the little guy, so I thought I would just put the cat in the truck. What a bad idea!! The cat was scared and decided to relieve himself on the bench seat. WOW what a stench. I thought, OMG, what am I going to do. I went to the local pet store, told them what happened and they recommended this product. I thought, "I will do anything". I poured the whole bottle all over the spot covering every inch. It took about 1 1/2 weeks but the smell was gone. When summer came, and the truck got HOT from the hot summer heat, there was not even the slightest amount of aroma. You would never have known. It saved me hundreds of dollars. I would have had to buy a new truck bench. Its the best, and I recommend it to everyone!!!! April 18, 2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should have checked reviews first Spent the extra money to get the spray container. Big mistake. BIG mistake. Big disappointment. There are other products available that do just as good a job so I would recommend them over this one. For older arthritic hands using a smaller hand spray is almost impossible. April 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great odor remover! I purchased Nature's Miracle after my cat had an accident in our home office/guest room. The urine soaked into the carpet all day while we were at work so when we got home it was horrible and not much we could do. I tried other home remedies but nothing worked. I went out and got Nature's Miracle from a local pet store. I soaked almost half the bottle down into the carpet. I left it on there until it dried a week later. I can still smell something but it is not nearly as bad and smells more like cleaning solution than urine. The room was basically unusable before but now we can use it again without gagging. Nature's Miracle is a miracle for urine odor. Although our cats accident was a one-time thing (I mistakenly put the litter box cover on backwards so he couldn't get in) we're keeping Nature's Miracle around just in case..it's that good. April 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super product; I love it! I have used this product for a number of years and recommended it to many pet-owning friends. It's fabulous. It does everything it claims to--removes stains, removes odors--and the scent is very mild. I am very sensitive to some scents, but this one gives me no problems whatsoever. April 4, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, lousy nozzle I have used both the Stain and Odor Remover and the Just for Cats and they work really, really well. But don't bother buying the jug with the power nozzle. The nozzle has been nothing but a problem. If you want a power nozzle applicator, go to your local garden center and get one to use with the Nature's Miracle. I have 3 indoor only cats and a dog so accidents happen and the Nature's Miracle line of products handle every situation. Even the occasions one cat doesn't have accidents but deliberates when she is mad at me. I have filled a spray bottle with the Stain & Odor Remover and sent it home with people who haven't tried it and have odor problems because I believe in the product so much. March 18, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Performance Disappointing I have used Nature's Miracle for years with good results. However, generally the carpet in my current house does not respond to these cleaning efforts. Sometimes I clean an area and it looks clean, only to reappear later. Help!!!! March 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have used this product with 2 great danes, 1 siamese, 1 bengal and 1 toddler. It works well on all types of stains - animal and human. Pet accidents, diaper leaks, spilled baby food - all were successfully cleaned using this product. March 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must for the Pet Owner I have used this product over the years for both my Dogs and Cats and have had excellent results. It delivers what it promises. It truly gets rid of all odors and stains. I mostly use it on carpet but have used it a few times on hardwood floors as well. Between urine accidents, cat hairballs and other spills I highly recommend this product to all. Be sure to follow directions and do not mix with any other product . Go for this one first. You won't be sorry! March 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean-up Does a great job. Only problem is that the sprayer stops spraying after one use. March 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stain and Odor Remover 1.5 gal power spay w/ bat I bought this producct when working at Petco because it was recommend for use on Concrete. I called Natures Miracle they recommend, I put some towesl or something tha, I could place on the concrete I did that and got them completely wet and left the Natures Miracle on the pads overnight. The next morning the stain and odor was gone. So I am very pleased with this product. February 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best invention ever This product is amazing. Once you buy this product you will never not have some in your house. You can use it on any odor your animal creates. February 25, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by power sprayer love the product but the sprayer stopped spraying. now pouring the remainder into smaller hand operated bottles. February 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible!! I have used Nature's Miracle on fresh stains and they cleaned right up. So then I tried it on an old stain, and let it soak in for about 5 or so minutes. I put a towel on it and a stack of books for weight. I let it sit for about 30 mins, and the stain was gone!!!! I couldn't believe my eyes!! February 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by works like no other product I have tried every product on the market and nothing even comes close to natures miracle. I've used it on pet urine both dogs and cats.. carpet stains.. and in my carpet cleaner.. over my whole carpet because I have pets. its the only product I buy for removing pet messes .... and it eats the urine right out of your carpet... I dump it on the spot and let it dry a day or so.. no smell... o) February 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 It is the best stuff It oes really work it is the best stuff i found so far that i am really happy with. And my husband is happy because it remove all most anything out of alot of stuff. January 22, 2006
Rated 5 out of 5 God's Answer to pet owners This product is awesome!! I can not believe how fast and efficient it is and it also removed stains that other products left behind. The fact that I can use this around my dogs and grandchildren is a plus. I wish we could use this in carpet shampooers. Awesome product and I highly reccomend it's use. January 4, 2006
Rated 5 out of 5 100% effective I use it on carpets, clothes, and it works gteat. It gets all of the stains and odors out. I recomend it highly!! August 28, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 stain remover and smell. This product works awesomely! Not only did it work on my puppy's not-so-little accidents, it also works on mine (soda, coffee, etc) reccomended for all pet owners working on house training their pets. July 13, 2005
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Product This is the best product I have found for removal of pet stains. I've depended on it for about 5 years now and keep a bottle in every room. January 28, 2005
<<prev 2 3 4