Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE
Get $10 Credit

Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover

Product Reviews

Natures Miracle Stain/Odor Remover, with its powerful enzymes, is able to neutralize and eliminate odors and stains permanently. Natures Miracle Stain/Odor Remover is safe to use around pets and children. More »

$14.99 - $34.79
Available Options:
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should have checked reviews first Spent the extra money to get the spray container. Big mistake. BIG mistake. Big disappointment. There are other products available that do just as good a job so I would recommend them over this one. For older arthritic hands using a smaller hand spray is almost impossible. April 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great odor remover! I purchased Nature's Miracle after my cat had an accident in our home office/guest room. The urine soaked into the carpet all day while we were at work so when we got home it was horrible and not much we could do. I tried other home remedies but nothing worked. I went out and got Nature's Miracle from a local pet store. I soaked almost half the bottle down into the carpet. I left it on there until it dried a week later. I can still smell something but it is not nearly as bad and smells more like cleaning solution than urine. The room was basically unusable before but now we can use it again without gagging. Nature's Miracle is a miracle for urine odor. Although our cats accident was a one-time thing (I mistakenly put the litter box cover on backwards so he couldn't get in) we're keeping Nature's Miracle around just in case..it's that good. April 4, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super product; I love it! I have used this product for a number of years and recommended it to many pet-owning friends. It's fabulous. It does everything it claims to--removes stains, removes odors--and the scent is very mild. I am very sensitive to some scents, but this one gives me no problems whatsoever. April 4, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, lousy nozzle I have used both the Stain and Odor Remover and the Just for Cats and they work really, really well. But don't bother buying the jug with the power nozzle. The nozzle has been nothing but a problem. If you want a power nozzle applicator, go to your local garden center and get one to use with the Nature's Miracle. I have 3 indoor only cats and a dog so accidents happen and the Nature's Miracle line of products handle every situation. Even the occasions one cat doesn't have accidents but deliberates when she is mad at me. I have filled a spray bottle with the Stain & Odor Remover and sent it home with people who haven't tried it and have odor problems because I believe in the product so much. March 18, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Performance Disappointing I have used Nature's Miracle for years with good results. However, generally the carpet in my current house does not respond to these cleaning efforts. Sometimes I clean an area and it looks clean, only to reappear later. Help!!!! March 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have used this product with 2 great danes, 1 siamese, 1 bengal and 1 toddler. It works well on all types of stains - animal and human. Pet accidents, diaper leaks, spilled baby food - all were successfully cleaned using this product. March 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must for the Pet Owner I have used this product over the years for both my Dogs and Cats and have had excellent results. It delivers what it promises. It truly gets rid of all odors and stains. I mostly use it on carpet but have used it a few times on hardwood floors as well. Between urine accidents, cat hairballs and other spills I highly recommend this product to all. Be sure to follow directions and do not mix with any other product . Go for this one first. You won't be sorry! March 3, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean-up Does a great job. Only problem is that the sprayer stops spraying after one use. March 2, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stain and Odor Remover 1.5 gal power spay w/ bat I bought this producct when working at Petco because it was recommend for use on Concrete. I called Natures Miracle they recommend, I put some towesl or something tha, I could place on the concrete I did that and got them completely wet and left the Natures Miracle on the pads overnight. The next morning the stain and odor was gone. So I am very pleased with this product. February 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best invention ever This product is amazing. Once you buy this product you will never not have some in your house. You can use it on any odor your animal creates. February 25, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by power sprayer love the product but the sprayer stopped spraying. now pouring the remainder into smaller hand operated bottles. February 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible!! I have used Nature's Miracle on fresh stains and they cleaned right up. So then I tried it on an old stain, and let it soak in for about 5 or so minutes. I put a towel on it and a stack of books for weight. I let it sit for about 30 mins, and the stain was gone!!!! I couldn't believe my eyes!! February 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by works like no other product I have tried every product on the market and nothing even comes close to natures miracle. I've used it on pet urine both dogs and cats.. carpet stains.. and in my carpet cleaner.. over my whole carpet because I have pets. its the only product I buy for removing pet messes .... and it eats the urine right out of your carpet... I dump it on the spot and let it dry a day or so.. no smell... o) February 23, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 It is the best stuff It oes really work it is the best stuff i found so far that i am really happy with. And my husband is happy because it remove all most anything out of alot of stuff. January 22, 2006
Rated 5 out of 5 God's Answer to pet owners This product is awesome!! I can not believe how fast and efficient it is and it also removed stains that other products left behind. The fact that I can use this around my dogs and grandchildren is a plus. I wish we could use this in carpet shampooers. Awesome product and I highly reccomend it's use. January 4, 2006
Rated 5 out of 5 100% effective I use it on carpets, clothes, and it works gteat. It gets all of the stains and odors out. I recomend it highly!! August 28, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 stain remover and smell. This product works awesomely! Not only did it work on my puppy's not-so-little accidents, it also works on mine (soda, coffee, etc) reccomended for all pet owners working on house training their pets. July 13, 2005
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Product This is the best product I have found for removal of pet stains. I've depended on it for about 5 years now and keep a bottle in every room. January 28, 2005
<<prev 2 3 4