Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor Remover

Product Reviews

Natures Miracle Stain/Odor Remover, with its powerful enzymes, is able to neutralize and eliminate odors and stains permanently. Natures Miracle Stain/Odor Remover is safe to use around pets and children. More »

$14.99 - $34.79
Available Options:
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stuff! I have used this product a lot lately and it has seemed to not only have done a great job on the cleaning side it also seems to have a bit of a preventive effect. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and works everytime. this removes stains of all kinds completely. I don't use anything but Natures Miracle. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by To the Rescue - AGAIN! I discovered Nature's Miracle Pet Stain & Odor Remover 3 years ago when we got our 9 week old puppy from the humane society. We used it to clean up his accidents and he never went back to the spots. We got a black light and found old stains from the home's previous owners and got those out. We have since cleaned up messes from his bout with giardia, the cat's hairballs, the cat's bladder infection, blood stained mattresses, potty training child accidents, vomit, tracked in mud and oil from the garage, and today the dark blue paint that the painter accidentally spilled on the tan carpet. The only problem (and it's one I like to have) is that sometimes after cleaning up a stain, I have to get out the carpet cleaner because the carpet around it looks so dirty. The smell is light and fresh and never overwhelming and my pets can never find the stains either. February 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by To be honest, I am very disappointed in the product. The urine smell is still noticeable after using the product. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best on the Market I've used a lot of products, and this is the best I've found. It's not perfect, but it does a superior job to other similar products. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just for pets... I have used this product for years when my dog was a puppy. He's not a puppy anymore but now I have a new use for it. I add a 1/3 cup to my laundry and any odors that are on the work clothes, gym clothes, and wet socks disappear! I really is a miracle! Another tip, I also use it by pouring a cup or so every once in a while down the toilet on my boat. Toilets on boats are notorious for smelling bad. This will make quick work of that too. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is Gentle on Sensitive Skin I bought the 16 oz. bottle of this product and drenched my skunky-smelling dog, waited 5 minutes, then washed it out with warm water and a deodorizing dog shampoo. It works pretty well, considering how the dog was probably marinated in skunk oil over a week ago. I'm impressed and I will definitely buy and use this again. Easy to use, use the whole bottle. December 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Trigger Sprayer is BAD This product actually works as claimed. However, it is quit expensive and I would expect a better trigger sprayer. I can get a better trigger sprayer on window cleaner. It is very frustrating that it works only part of the time. I don't think I should have to buy another trigger sprayer because they can't find a manufacturer to make a quality sprayer. After all, the product only works if I can spray it on where and when needed. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever I have a litter of 6 puppies and started using this product to control odor and stains in my carpet. It worked great! There was no remaining odor after use and the stains were gone too! I am very happy to have found this product and I will continue to use it while the puppies grow and potty train. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really works! Bought a few jugs of Nature's Miracle to pour on the carpet after cleaning kitty accidents up with soap and water. All smells are gone. Amazing stuff, really works. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect for new puppies after trying many other products and the recent addition of a new puppy I am extremely pleased with Nature's Miracle Pet Oder and Stain Removal. It's ease of use and no residue after applying to affected area is just what I was looking for. The ability to use on all surfaces is fantastic! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This product saved the day! Believe it or not it wasn't my dog who went to the bathroom on the carpet, it was my son. During potty training he found it quite comical to urinate on his floor instead of the potty. Needless to say by the time he was potty trained I thought for sure I'd have to replace the carpet. I'd used every other product out there to no avail. One time over with this stuff and the carpet looked amazing!! I love love love this product!! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Carpet Cleaner Company was impressed We have used this product for small spots over the years but we recently had a prolonged illness with our large breed dog and had multiple stains and accidents. Each time we used Nature's Miracle on the areas. Upon the passing of our beloved pet, we called in a professional carpet cleaning company who checked our carpets with a black light as part of the service and they could not find any spots. They wanted to know what we used because thay said they had never seen a cleaner do such a good job. We thought it was a good product but now we certainly will continue to use. They wrote down the name to recommend to clients. So amazing to have a product that really works!! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WORKS! This is a miracle worker. It completely erased several days worth of my my puppy sneaking into a closet to "go". This formula isnt heavily scented either which I like. I bought the largest size available for my big mess. Love this product! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! Simply the best carpet odor and stain remover I've used. Never have had to treat more than once, and does not lighten carpet. Just tried the dog shampoo today and was just as pleased! Thanks for a great product! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish battery operated sprayer would work!!!!!! Your product is great, I have a battery operated sprayer bottle. But I have to pour it into a hand sprayer bottle. Because the battery operated sprayer worked twice!!!! Had it apart , checked everything inside, changed batteries, Won't buy the battery operated bottle again!!!!!! April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For more than just pets We first bought this when we got a puppy but have since discovered that it works for kid messes as well. When our little guy has accidents in bed, we use it. No smell or stain on the matress. When his stomach is rejecting its contents on the carpet, we use, no stain or smell there either. Yes, this product does have an odor, one I'd MUCH rather smell, but it does dissipate sooner rather than later. GREAT STUFF have used it for years and will continue to use it. April 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product does NOT work I used this product to clean urine stains from my tiny 4lb dog, and it did not work at all!! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by UNBELIEVABLE...MAGIC IN FRONT OF YOUR EYES I usually don't take the time (since I have limited of it) to search out a product that I bought and write a review....I JUST HAD TO!! We had stains on our carpet for YEARS from our dog urinating or having sick episodes...I have tried so many different products I can't tell you how many...and the money spent. We worked so hard at trying to remove these stains...wire brushes...deep foam...struggling to clean them out. I even resorted to try to make home recipes from internet and didn't care if the carpet ruined from it or not. As far as I was concerned the carpet was already ruined it couldn't get any worse. NONE worked. I had basically given up 5 months ago. I just happened to go to the pet store and saw this Nature's Miracle Stain & Odor remover. I read the label and put it back on the shelf. I kept telling myself..don't bother...nothing works. Its just another money grabber. I just kept remembering as I walked through the pet store the comment it says....EVEN WORKS ON OLD DEEP SET STAINS THAT NO OTHER PRODUCT COULD GET OUT. I actually went back to the isle where this product was before I checked out to read the label better...and I thought..OK ONE MORE TRY!! OH MY GOD....I CAN"T BELIEVE IT. I sprayed the area"S" after reading the directions and as I'm spraying its like the stains were disappearing RIGHT BEFORE MY EYES!! Pretty much effortless...just spray and watch...WHOLLY!! I called the whole family up to watch!! AMAZING....I am so glad I tried one more time and found this product. It is UNBELIEVABLE!!! Hopefully the word will get out there for other people to TRY THIS PRODUCT FIRST!!!! Don't waste your money on anything else. THIS TRULY WORKS....you have to try it. I will definitely be telling everyone I know about this product!! THANK YOU Nature's Miracle...you truly are just that a MIRACLE.....STAINS MAGICALLY DISAPPEAR RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOUR EYES!!!!! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product for cat urine and feces messes! This product is the best for cleaning up our kittens messes. This is the only product that thoroughly removes ANY SMELL AND CLEANS! Once we use this, you don't even know an accident ever happened! December 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would give it 0 stars if I could I am trying to train a puppy & this product is making it even harder. It does not work at all like it says it should, in fact, it makes things WORSE!!!! I bought the 24 oz & the next size up refil because it came so highly recommended. It stains my carpet where I try to clean up the spots the puppy went on & it seems like the next time I have my back turned for just a second, he is right there making another mess, even if I just had him out. Horrible product & it says it is guaranteed so I will be doing whatever I can to get my money back. December 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by They go more than ever....! I would not recommend this product or anyone of these products to anyone. I used this on all my floors and an area rug after I washed up the messes. They go more now in these spots than before I used this product! Now I have more to clean up. Never will buy again. Plus this product really smells up the whole house. Its awful. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Confidence I have lost confidence in your product. It now has a strong alcohol smell, wouldn't the alcohol kill or sterilize the enzymes? And if it works so well why do you need an advanced formula or pet specific formulas? I have recently switched to another product that smells like your product use to. So far it is doing a great job. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always cry over spilled milk A little over a week ago I went to the store to purchase a gallon of milk. I have a mini van, and set it on a car seat in the middle row. On the way home, I had to brake hard to avoid running over a rabbit, and the gallon of milk crashed to the floor, cracking open. I sopped up what I could, and had it immediately shampooed and detailed. It smelled so bad two days later, i thought for sure I would be adding to the problem. I almost threw up. I have now soaked the middle area with your product, and bought a shop vac to to suck up the rest. My car smells almost normal. Recent spill, so I need to give it a week. I called the dealership, and they told me to try this because I was wanting to replace the carpet. ALWAYS secure milk! I have been through cadaver lab, and would rather be there without ventilation, than locked in my car prior to Nature's Miracle. I will update in a week or two. September 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3 in 1 odor destroyer This product is absolutely rubbish and we should have just used water. As far as the term ELIMINATES goes maybe you should look in the dictionary to see what it means. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my a** Came home today after some minor surgery and discovered that I was bleeding all over my white bathroom carpet. I know how tough blood is to get out but thought I would try Stain and Odor Remover and IT WORKED. It does not list blood on the package but it should. Thanks September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many uses for Nature's Miracle Spray Just wanted to say I just used my Nature's Miracle spray to remove blood from my clothing. It was fantastic. I cut myself away from home, by the time I got home blood had soaked into an expensive top. I didn't want to have to throw away or have my top ruined. My husband said "why not use the dog spray" -it worked like magic. I sprayed several times and left it to "run" onto paper towel. Like new! FURTHER - I use Nature's Miracle to clean my granite bathroom tile floor. The granite tile is black and everything I use to clean it leaves streaks BUT not Nature's Miracle. It looks new every time I use Nature's Miracle. What a terrific product. September 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work!!! New scent is horrible I purchased several bottles of this product to treat cat urine odor/stains in a few small areas of my carpet. Despite repeated applications (soaking the carpet with each attempt), the urine smell never came out! Not only that, but the perfumed scent of the product was so strong that it gave me a headache, and lingered for weeks. I could not use the room for several weeks. I also tried the "The For Cats" product with the same poor results. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent at removing feces and urine stains and odors from accidents left by my dog on the carpet. I have tried many products and this one is, by far, the best I have used. The only thing I don't like is the smell. It smells like antiseptic or alcohol. It's not bad and fades quickly, but I would prefer a floral or "clean" smell instead. That is the ONLY negative thing I can say though. I love it!!! April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Removes cat and dog urine stains and smell Years ago I used Nature's Miracle to get cat urine stench out of the bathroom at my parent's house. It was so successful, you would NEVER know a cat had ever been in there !! Yesterday I tried Nature's Miracle on my carpet where our mastiff puppy had decide was a good place urinate when no one was looking. Well, THANK YOU for saving my carpet :o) I sprayed straight Nature's Miracle onto the carpet and let soak for the day. When I got home it smelled better, but the spots were still there. I used the carpet shampooer on it with only hot water and Nature's Miracle in the soap dispenser and Ta-Da, it is just like BRAND new :O) I could only be happier if the dog wouldn't urinate on the carpet. March 28, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>