Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Product Reviews

Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Does a good job I want to let everyone know that we have used Frontline on all of our dogs. That is all taht we will use because it does such a good job because we live next to a woods and the dog goes in the woods and he does not come out with ticks or anything on him. Wonderful product. July 7, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline is a life saver We have been using Advantage for fleas for our dog. He would come in from outside covered with ticks everyday. I felt so bad! I got him Frontline for fleas and ticks and he has not had one tick since we started using it. Frontline is a life saver! July 4, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 The Best Multi-Protective Product Out There! I take my dogs down to Northern California every year where ticks are positively rampant... the first year my guys were on Advantage, great for fleas but not for ticks. After picking countless ticks off (some were VERY well fed... yuck!) the first year, I bought Frontline to try for our second trip. Aside from finding a few here and there that never really latched on, our dogs have been tick free, making myself and the kids much happier campers! Worth every cent! June 24, 2005
Rated 4 out of 5 frontline user opinions for cats and dogs I have used several similar products over the years and none stand up to frontline. I have three cats, one dog, and a large yard. In early spring I start using frontline and I have no problems all year long. My dog (a very thick haired Pomeranian) is allergic to fleas so it is very important that I have a product that really works. Thank you James Pearson June 23, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 user I always use frontline for my dog, and am never happy if I try another brand. June 8, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 I love Frontline Frontline has become a member of our family. We were unable to keep ticks off of our dog until we found Frontline. It's WONDERFUL. The ticks are dead and I don't have to worry about our dog bringing ticks or flees in to my home or around my 3 children. My family is enjoying our dog more and our dog is happier then ever. June 1, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 It works! I have to large (over 100 lbs) white Pyerinese dogs. Their coat is very very thick and this works great for them. We live in rule Oklahoma where the ticks were borne!! I could not put my dogs thru the summer without Frontline.Thank you Darlene OxfordRed Oak Oklahoma March 30, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 This stuff works ! Zeke is my Lancaster County German Shorthair Retreiver and he loves to run and hunt for birds. We live in an area where ticks are a big problem and frontline plus has solved this for us while stopping fleas as well. So Zeke can do what he was born to do: chase the birds and Tree an occasional Cat, My apologies to the cat lovers out there. He wont hurt them but he sure likes to chase them up trees. Thats my zekie boy. March 24, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 Defender of fleas and ticks for good Defender of fleas and ticks for good. I have used this product for years and have success everytime. I have never had a flea or a tick on my dog at all. I have had my Sheltie for 13 years now and he has been flea and tick free all that time. Using a flea comb through a Sheltie is not an easy task by no means. And you would have to do that everyday if you didn't use Frontline to protect them from fleas and ticks. It's the only way to go to protect an animal from being bothered by ticks and fleas. Considering now days what a tick can do your pet and you also. March 2, 2005
Rated 5 out of 5 Later Fleas I have a trust and a bond with Frontline. I have bought this 5 times from PetCareRx and Dumbie is flea and tick free December 30, 2004
<<prev 2 3 4 5