Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Product Reviews

Available Options:
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Fast shipping-great price I love your service-I got Pookies flee control quickly-the only thing I could suggest is to add a dog treat to the order for a nice touch June 7, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Just Started Frontline I had my 13 1/2 Minature Schnauzer on Advantix for most of her life. The past year, she has been getting very sick from the medicine. My vet recommended Frontline and she will recieve it for the first time in two weeks. I am hoping that it will still kill the ticks, yet not make her feel quite so ill. I am extremely pleased with the prices from PetCareRx. They usually are a couple of dollars cheaper than my vet or other online pet pharmacies if you use t their coupons/codes. June 4, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 too much packaging Love your online store, great products, great prices, quick delivery, but way too much packaging. May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Won't live without it Frontline is the very best flea and tick product on the market. Not only does it rid the animals from flea and ticks but there will never be one in your home either. Exceptional product! May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 The best deal in town! This was 100% easy and incredibly fast. It came in the mail so promptly, also. This is the only way I will shop for my pets meds again!!!! May 31, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 FINALLY A CURE!!!! Like a lot of people, I have tried multiple flea remedies from the local petstore and wal-mart. None of them worked. My chihuahua had flea allergy and her hair from mid-back to her tail was gone and she had huge crusty sores. Within 3 days all of her sores were gone and her hair started growing back! That was last Summer. The vet tried to sell us steroid shots for the itching with no flea relief. If anyone has had a similiar problem please dont waste your money and instead invest in a healthy pet with frontline. And especially if you have an indoor pet(one not exposed greatly to ticks), this regular frontline is great! And I found a $10.00 off plus free shipping coupon in my local newspaper coupon section! Thank you Frontine and PetCareRX! May 29, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Love Frontline!! It's the best! I use Frontline faithfully each month for my dog. I love it! Just a little FYI, if your dog does get fleas before the 30 days are up, you can re-apply within 3 weeks if you can't wait the full 30 days. I asked my vet and also got another vet oponion as well. It won't hurt the dog at all. But do so ONLY if really necessary. May 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Prompt Delivery! I am a new customer to Petcarerx.com and am very pleased with how quickly my order was processed. I will now order all of my dog's meds through them! May 26, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline This is a quick and efficient way to buy products for your pets May 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Frontline is the best product out there. I would recommend it to anyone that owns a dog. May 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Price In looking for this medication for my Yorkshire Terrier, this company is cheaper than my vet and 1800PetMeds. They have great prices and I will purchase from them again :) May 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Fast shipment! Works great! Before I bought this product, my dog had a rash and bite marks all over her body. I walk my dog through the woods and my backyard has a lot of bugs. When I started using this product, her rash disappeared and no more bite marks. She used to come home itching and biting, but now she comes home to drink water and play some more. Trust me, I've tried other products (the more cheaper kind) and they did not work at all. This product works and is waterproof. This online store offers many discounts and coupons with each order, you'll never pay full price as you would if you bought it from a vet or a pet store. I ordered this online, got a discount, free shipping, and it arrived in just 2 days!!!! May 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent I placed and order online for Frontline Topspot and recievedd it within 3 days. I couldn't believe it. My dog stopped scratching after the first application. I noticed the following day no more scratching. I am very satisfied and will place future orders for all my pet needs. May 24, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Works every time! Every time I buy another brand of product to help my little poodle not have fleas, it backfires on me and I know that I should have used Frontline. Happened again. I tried to use a cheaper brand and the poor little pooch started scratching and I spotted a flea! When will I ever learn. May 23, 2008
Rated 3 out of 5 Problems, but they were solved Frontline is an excellent product and I have no complaint with it. However, I placed an order but did not receive the product when it was promised. When I checked for tracking information after a week, there was nothing posted, so I called on a Saturday. I was told they could not check with UPS until Monday, but when I didn't hear anything Monday, I called again. I was told the order had not been shipped, but it was re-ordered and sent out two day delivery at no extra charge. I received the product as promised. Obviously something went wrong with the original order, but the company handled the problem perfectly and we received the shipment in a timely manner. I will definitely use them again, but I will be sure to check for shipping information to assure myself things have been sent. May 23, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 excelent product Great product, I got it very fast. And saved on the purchase with my discount code I really like that! May 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Frontline Topspot is tops! By using the above named product, our collies have never had fleas or ticks! May 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 great price I saved over $20 on this product by buying it here. The local pet store gives me a break, but not this big. May 17, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Highly recommend I am very happy with the service, speed and ease of ordering this product. May 10, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Haven't used it yet I know that this will work and the service and price is great. I will always buy from here because I can count on PetCareRX to give me the best service. I have no doubts on using this product. Thank you very much. May 6, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product! Great flea product!! We live on 1/2 acre great long lasting protection! May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Produt - Great Price I am so glad that I ordered Frontline from PetCareRX. The products came well packaged and within a few days of placing my order. I have told my friends with dogs to buy from this site! May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 The ticks are running for cover! This is the best stuff I've found, recommended by our vet. Can't think of one time I've found a tick attached since applying Frontline - they come out to the surface of the coat where I spot them and flush them - I even find them crawling away from her in her bed! May 3, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 We have a lab,beagle, and Australian Cattledog. All spend a lot of time outdoors and in the weather. Frontline gives our dogs excellent protection. April 28, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Pleased The check out process was very quick and the product arrived quickly as well. April 26, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Savings I bought a 6-month supply for what I've been paying for 3 months! And, got free shipping. Thank you Pet Care RX. I love my animals but find their care becoming increasingly expensive. My dogs are allergic to fleas and also have skin allergies which cause them to scratch a lot. I bought some antihistamine and oatmeal bath too and got a good night's sleep for a change. April 19, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 tine tia & chi chi don't like fleas or ticks i like not thinking about fleas & ticks on our little dogs or in our home. April 13, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 First time I've used on my lab. I just received my order, but so far, so good. My lab hasn't been itching. I was pleased that the order arrived so quickly!! Three days before the expected delivery date was! Thank you Petcare Rx! April 13, 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 safest for dogs with health issues I feel this product s safest for dogs with health issues. like epilepsy. It does it's job with the least amount of chemicals. April 13, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 Flea & Tick Treatment I ordered this product based on a family member's recommendation...she is a breeder. I haven't used it yet, but bought it just in case. Having a Pom is a hair challenge and this will be our first Spring/Summer together, so we'll play it as it evolves. April 12, 2008
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>