Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Arthogen for Dogs REVIEWS

Arthogen for Dogs is a safe, nutritious supplement that aids in the relief of hip and joint pain in canines. The product ensures a better quality of life for you and your pet.

Rated 5 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by cfinnie This is wonderful product in place of the rimydl for starting arthritis. 04/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helping my old girl keep up with her new little brother! If you're looking for something to help your dog get around easier or decrease stiffness------this is it! My 11year old Shih Tzu was really stiff this winter, the vet recommended Glucosamine, but it was really difficult to get her to take the pill. Arthogen has the Glucosamine but is in a chewable form which she loves. I have also seen a difference in her activity, she plays with our new puppy and she is going up/down the stairs again!! My ONLY complaint is that the pills are really hard to break in half, though they are scored they are really tough-but worth all the effort. 03/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! My dog is getting old and used to have trouble walking up and down the stairs. But since I started giving him Arthogen, he moves with ease! Thank you. 11/29/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My 11 year old sheltie could not get up from lying down. She would drag her back legs. Hips full of Arthritis. 2 weeks on this She can get up no problems, jumps on beds, runs and plays again.Geoffrey Craik 10/28/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by My puppy is back This product is great. My dog had surgery on both of her hind knees and now is now even limping. If I stop giving her this product she limps. 10/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by ACL surgery My dog had surgery on both her back legs. The doctor recomened giving glucosamine to her and after a few months, and a year after surgery, she is back to her normal active self. 10/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Put a SMILE back on my Darlin's face! Darlin', age 4, was limping on first her left hind leg, and then of her right hind leg. After only 3-4 weeks of taking Arthogen, she could jump up into my Explorer's front seat just like when she was a young dog. She is now 8 years old and still having nno problems getting into my new Explorer!Don Dees 09/12/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my dog HAPPY AGAIN!!! My dog was limping on first her left hind leg, and then on her right hind leg, for no apparent reason at all. After only three weeks on Arthogen, she was back to her old self again and could jump right up into my Explorer just like when she was a puppy!!!I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product for dogs with 'hip displasia' and/or the beginings of osteo arthritis!!! 09/12/2007
Page 3 of 6 12 3 4 5 6

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X