Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Arthogen for Dogs PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 7

Arthogen for Dogs is a safe, nutritious supplement that aids in the relief of hip and joint pain in canines. The product ensures a better quality of life for you and your pet.

Options Available: 60 Chewables 250 chewable tabs

Shop Arthogen for Dogs
Rated 5 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results My 11 year old toy poodle was experiencing problems with one of his rear legs and after a couple of weeks on Arthogen he is running and jumping as if he was a puppy. The product really works. 04/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Product My ten yr old dog was having a lot of pain when going up stairs and getting up on the furniture (1, that's allowed in my house. It is, after all FUR niture) Since taking the Arthogen, she is still a bit hesitant at times, esp. during cold, wet weather, but she isn't showing any signs of pain. And she thinks these are treats, so getting her to take them isn't a problem. I think she would eat the whole jar if she could. 01/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big change in Scruffy's attitude! We purchased this product when we noticed Scruffy becoming stiffand walking less. After about three weeks on the product we noticedshe seemed to be in less pain and now plays like a puppy. 06/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by seamed to really help my 12 year old husky who is having trouble walking up stairs. she is jumping on the bed now 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product Review seamed to really help my 12 year old husky who is having trouble walking up stairs. she is jumping on the bed now 06/07/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Identical to Cosequin DS at a fraction of the price! My 10+ year old Great Pyrenees mix had developed an odd gait. After x-rays, the vet said her left hip was dislocating when her leg was manipulated. The vet sent her home with a 30-day supply of Rx anti-inflammatory meds and a bottle of Cosequin DS. I was taken aback by the cost. After considerable research, I discovered Arthogen has the same active ingredients and amounts, for considerably less. Since I already had the Cosequin DS, I went ahead and used that for the loading dose for the first month. Then I switched to the Arthogen, and the improvement has been steady. I'm so happy with it, that I've started giving it to my 8 year old Aussie/GSD mix, who has recently begun showing signs of stiffness when she gets up. I plan to always have a bottle of Arthogen on hand. 05/19/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arthrogen is wonderful!! My dog was having pain in her back hips and with just two doses the pain is gone and she can jump and run again. 05/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost 14 and Cody's still kickin' Our golden child, Cody, is 13+ and though he has his days of stiffness, I am certain that Arthogen is what keeps his joints more mobile than what they would be without taking it. We began giving it to him about 6 years ago and swear by it. Ask your vet if it will work for your dog--and buy it from Pet CareRx because it is the economical and efficient way to go--never run out of it, your dog will thank you. 05/10/2008
Page 2 of 7 12 3 4 5 6 7
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X