Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Advantage II for Dogs REVIEWS

When it comes to killing fleas, you can't get far without hearing about Advantage for dogs. A quick acting, all encompassing flea medication that kills all forms of flea life in just 12 hours, Advantage II is a flea's worst nightmare, and your dog's best friend.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works really well! My vet had recommended Frontline and I have used It for several years with my other dog. It did not work for this particular pet. I also tried Armour from Wal Mart and it was ineffective. Advantage has worked extremely well and I will definitely continue to use it. 06/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete protection I used this product last year. I was a little Leary because if the good deal I got ordering it. I had 3 outside dogs and 2 indoor cats. The fleas were out of control last year. They attacked us and our ankles. My animals got infested with fleas. It was horrible !! I started using this product and it cleared up all the dogs pretty quick. We did baths and baths and house bombs and bombs. This medicine broke the cycle and my dogs remained flea free !! I have used this ever since. No side effects and no skin problems. 2 boxers and a chow chow. 06/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy Did not work at all for fleas. Applied one tub at the 1st of the month and one in the middle. Thedogs were loaded with fleas, as per my groomer. Total waste of money. Trying comfortis now! 02/02/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Advantix II for dogs Great product. I like that it not only protects against fleas and ticks, but mosquitos, too. It's so quick and easy to use. Never saw any indication of pests. It costs a little more than other brands, but it's worth it1 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by When you give up, this is the last product you will ever need. I copied this for the cat review also. I was at my wit's end with powder, shampoo's, sprays that did not work and since I winter in Florida and my animals (cat and dog) became infested with super hardy flea's and were getting a reaction to the best flea shampoo I could get. I re-washed my pet with plain natural shampoo, let hair dry, applied Advantage II (cat and dog), by morning I could not find any flea's and keep working for 2 months! It will be the best money spent. I promise! 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Advantabe II I have a new terrier who got flea's just before his monthly treatment and with the treatment he was back to normal without all the scratching and chewing the very next day. I will continue to use the product and order it and other necessary supplies through this site 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by K-9 Advantage II I recently puchased the Advantage II for my dog, Abby. I have not seen a flea or tick on her. Thanks for a great product. 09/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Adantage 11 I gave my dogs a bath and applyed this 1 week ago and they stillhave fleas 08/16/2012
Page 9 of 29 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X