Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Advantage II for Dogs REVIEWS

When it comes to killing fleas, you can't get far without hearing about Advantage for dogs. A quick acting, all encompassing flea medication that kills all forms of flea life in just 12 hours, Advantage II is a flea's worst nightmare, and your dog's best friend.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by When you give up, this is the last product you will ever need. I copied this for the cat review also. I was at my wit's end with powder, shampoo's, sprays that did not work and since I winter in Florida and my animals (cat and dog) became infested with super hardy flea's and were getting a reaction to the best flea shampoo I could get. I re-washed my pet with plain natural shampoo, let hair dry, applied Advantage II (cat and dog), by morning I could not find any flea's and keep working for 2 months! It will be the best money spent. I promise! 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Advantabe II I have a new terrier who got flea's just before his monthly treatment and with the treatment he was back to normal without all the scratching and chewing the very next day. I will continue to use the product and order it and other necessary supplies through this site 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by K-9 Advantage II I recently puchased the Advantage II for my dog, Abby. I have not seen a flea or tick on her. Thanks for a great product. 09/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Adantage 11 I gave my dogs a bath and applyed this 1 week ago and they stillhave fleas 08/16/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just stopped working I started using Advantage on my 13lb shih tzu in March and applied the last does a little over a week ago. It has been working great until..... Today after we came in from our walk I found at least 10 fleas eek. It's too soon to apply another dose, I think we are goig to switch back to Frontline. 08/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by PETRX lOVED PETRX SERVICE...FROM CALLINNG MY VET TO PRODUCTS AND SPEEDY DELIVERY....THANK YOU SO MUCH! 07/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Flea war I use to give Comfortis to my dogs but it was very expensive especially since I have 10 dogd ( I rescue them). Advantage II works fairly well but is not as efficient as Comfortis. You always get what you pay for I guess. 07/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Advantage II for Dogs Living in South Florida, hot, humid, and copious amounts of rain, Advantage II works extremenly well (waterproof) on Samantha, a ten year old rescue lab/boxer and spends most of her time out doors. To date there have been no side effects to her. Initially, she was started on Advantage and has remained flea, tick and larve free. I would recommend Advantage II. 07/24/2012
Page 9 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X