Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Advantage II for Dogs REVIEWS

When it comes to killing fleas, you can't get far without hearing about Advantage for dogs. A quick acting, all encompassing flea medication that kills all forms of flea life in just 12 hours, Advantage II is a flea's worst nightmare, and your dog's best friend.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't have staying power Seemed to work great for the first two weeks then fleas started appearing. It is now week three, and while they are not covered in fleas, they will be in another week. 02/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm not a vet Advantage II was recommended by the vet. The product works well for my dog. I could only tell people to check with their vet before ordering this product. 01/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I have tried this product before and it works great 01/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by non greasy and waterproof.easy to apply I have3 dogs and when 1 gets fleas, the other 2 will also be bothered by them. This product has eliminated any festation problems and my dogs don't scratch very often. 12/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product work the best of any I've used. After trying alternative products to save money, I found they didn't work nearly as well and had extra steps in the instructions. I also bought the feline version for my cat as well. 10/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Advantage II works great. However use of the PetCareRx.com web site is a chore. There has got to be a better way to order without going through all the unnecessary steps required. I give the PetCareRx.com web site an unsatisfactory rating. 10/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's been working consistantly for 7 years. Happy with this product, have not seen one flea or tick in 7 years with our dog, it's easy to use and effective in flea and tick prevention. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is as advertised. Product is as advertised. Service is great and correct. 08/27/2014
Page 3 of 29 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X