Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Advantage II for Dogs REVIEWS

When it comes to killing fleas, you can't get far without hearing about Advantage for dogs. A quick acting, all encompassing flea medication that kills all forms of flea life in just 12 hours, Advantage II is a flea's worst nightmare, and your dog's best friend.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by non greasy and waterproof.easy to apply I have3 dogs and when 1 gets fleas, the other 2 will also be bothered by them. This product has eliminated any festation problems and my dogs don't scratch very often. 12/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product work the best of any I've used. After trying alternative products to save money, I found they didn't work nearly as well and had extra steps in the instructions. I also bought the feline version for my cat as well. 10/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Advantage II works great. However use of the PetCareRx.com web site is a chore. There has got to be a better way to order without going through all the unnecessary steps required. I give the PetCareRx.com web site an unsatisfactory rating. 10/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's been working consistantly for 7 years. Happy with this product, have not seen one flea or tick in 7 years with our dog, it's easy to use and effective in flea and tick prevention. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is as advertised. Product is as advertised. Service is great and correct. 08/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product Advantage II for Dogs is priceless at our house. Our dogs are always running in and out of the house and never have had a flea on them. 08/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product works good I have been using this product on my dog for over a year. I like it much better than Frontline. I have not seen any sign of fleas. The weather is very hot and dry were I live and fleas can be very active. So far I have not had any issues with this product. 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No fleas! I have four indoor cats and a dog--flea control is an important element of being a pet person. My dog gets a monthly dose of Advantage, and as a result is not a host for these pests. The cats get treated with feline appropriate meds as well. This all works so much better than the days when I remember using fleas powder, fogging flea bombs, etc., and still had the critters jumping around the floor and making everyone miserable. One dose a month is all it takes! 07/26/2014
Page 3 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X