Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Advantage II for Dogs REVIEWS

When it comes to killing fleas, you can't get far without hearing about Advantage for dogs. A quick acting, all encompassing flea medication that kills all forms of flea life in just 12 hours, Advantage II is a flea's worst nightmare, and your dog's best friend.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Advantage is the best!! I've stopped using your product after two months and used a less cheaper one to save money. Big mistake it worked for two weeks but after that the fleas came back. I'm sticking with Advantage it really works!! 06/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Works on fleas, just wish it worked on mosquitos, and lice as well. Maybe they can improve on a good thing. 05/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Debbie-Owner of 2 toy poodles. I live in a mobile home park. Lots of dogs and cats. My neighbor and I keep our dogs dosed with this product. We have no fleas or ticks on our dogs. This is the best! My neighbor goes to the dog parks and all around. No problems. We have a lot of wild cats in this area and they bring fleas. Still no problem. Our dogs are pest free. Thank you for a wonderful product. When used per directions, all is well. 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stuff! I actually bought mine on ebay to be able to use for my cat and dog, for $15 I have a 3 month supply. After 1 day on my 9 week old puppy (who was kept in a dirt lot and INFESTED with fleas when we adopted her!) the only fleas I found on her were DEAD fleas! I used a sentry product on my cat, to no avail. He was badly infested and in quarantine, but am waiting to give him a bath before I try it on him! I was on this site looking at reviews! 05/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad smell! After I applied the product, my dog's skin had a strange reaction after a few hours. His odor and breath became unbearable even after bathing him. His area in the house also picked up the odor, which I can't seem to get rid of either. I am going to try bathing him in tomato juice since it works for skunk sprays which act similair to flea applicators. If it doesn't work, then I'll have to suffer until the med wears off....3-4 weeks! 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the Best This is the only thing that works. I think any bad reviews, the people writing them must be getting paid by the competitors. My daughters dog was infested with fleas and came to my house and brought them here. We gave the dogs a bath and immediately put Advantage on them and it worked and they have never had a flea ever since. we even put it on them every 6 weeks. They go for daily walks and they never have fleas. Totally recommend. Do not buy anything else 02/27/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not work I used this product on my 4 dogs and it did nothing. I've used other spot on flea and tick products that have worked wonderfully for my dogs. I thought this would be the same and I could save a few dollars since it's cheaper but I was dead wrong. Instead I wasted my money and had to buy the better brands to get relief for my dogs. 01/20/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some dogs may be sensitive I was using Frontline and a couple of months during the summer I could not find any to purchase. So I decided to purchase Advantage and I used it for three months. Every month after giving my Westie this treatment, she got diarrhea and the last month was obviously feeling worse because she laid around for nearly three days. Obviously there is no way to tell your dog is going to be sensitive to any medication but don't ignore the signs. 01/13/2011
Page 11 of 28 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X