Cart --
0
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

Advantage II for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 46

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Options Available: Orange - 5-9 lbs., 4 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 4 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs., 6 pk. Purple - 9 lbs., 6 pk. Orange - 5-9 lbs. 12 Month Supply Purple - 9 lbs. and over, 12 Month Supply Teal - 5 lbs. and under, 4 pk.

Shop Advantage II for Cats
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Product did not seem to be effective. I purchased 4 tubes of Advantage for my 2 cats over 9 pounds and have had to use all 4 within in a month. It is as if I never put anything on them to take care of the fleas. I have used this product for many years and these batch just did not seem to be effective on either one. Very disappointed. 02/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by product works Frontline seems to be a product the fleas have become I immune to. Advantage works great. 01/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our cats hyper-salivated for 30 minutes after application Both of our cats (different breeds, ages, etc) hyper salivated for about 30 minutes right after putting this on their necks. We had saliva all over the house. The package said this could be a side effect. We will not be able to buy this brand again. The product seems to be effective other than that, no fleas. 01/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product Product is safe, effective and well worth it for the piece of mind , that my cats are protected. Will always buy advantage for my cats 01/20/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by wrong product My cat's are all quite large, and I always order 10 pound plus Advantage.. I received for small cats and had opened and applied before I realised, or I'd return. Very frustrating I need to reorder but get an email a day with all different prices..need help. Had help before, but see how that worked!! 01/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definately effective.... Have purchased many years from your company for all the cats I had. Unfortunately all mine have went to kitty heaven. I do take care of neighbors cat, and supply him with the once a month flea med. Which works great for him. I don't purchase like I use to, but always stick with your company and pass it on to all my friends who have pets. Keep up good work 01/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective product This product is the most effective flea treatment we have used on our cats. 12/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Flea Problems Here When it comes to flea stuff, our cat runs and hides when he sees me getting the flea treatments out. Advantage II for Cats freaks him out a lot less than other brands. 12/09/2014
Page 7 of 46 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase: