Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Advantage II for Cats REVIEWS

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by product works Frontline seems to be a product the fleas have become I immune to. Advantage works great. 01/28/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our cats hyper-salivated for 30 minutes after application Both of our cats (different breeds, ages, etc) hyper salivated for about 30 minutes right after putting this on their necks. We had saliva all over the house. The package said this could be a side effect. We will not be able to buy this brand again. The product seems to be effective other than that, no fleas. 01/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product Product is safe, effective and well worth it for the piece of mind , that my cats are protected. Will always buy advantage for my cats 01/20/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by wrong product My cat's are all quite large, and I always order 10 pound plus Advantage.. I received for small cats and had opened and applied before I realised, or I'd return. Very frustrating I need to reorder but get an email a day with all different prices..need help. Had help before, but see how that worked!! 01/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definately effective.... Have purchased many years from your company for all the cats I had. Unfortunately all mine have went to kitty heaven. I do take care of neighbors cat, and supply him with the once a month flea med. Which works great for him. I don't purchase like I use to, but always stick with your company and pass it on to all my friends who have pets. Keep up good work 01/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective product This product is the most effective flea treatment we have used on our cats. 12/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Flea Problems Here When it comes to flea stuff, our cat runs and hides when he sees me getting the flea treatments out. Advantage II for Cats freaks him out a lot less than other brands. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's To Our Advantage II We have used Advantage II for several years on our two cats, one older and one younger, with absolute satisfaction. No signs of a flea on either cat or in our home for 10 years. Several friends have come to us for doses when their cats had problems with fleas. 12/05/2014
Page 7 of 46 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X