Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

Advantage II for Cats REVIEWS

When it comes to keeping fleas off your feline, few do it better than Advantage for cats. Advantage II not only prevents fleas, but it kills then in all stages of their life cycle!

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality I have a large cat that is the reason I chose this product and the fact that I use the same product for my 2 Jacks. 08/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product works well I have 4 cats that go outside and I never get fleas.k 07/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by no fleas Been using this product for a few years. Our cat doesn't go out ,but my son's cat does and has dual citizenship, therefore why we use it.One suggestion, less e-mails please. 07/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it worked Plain and simple, this product eliminated the fleas first use. 07/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product review Beast Place to buy my Cats needs ~~ promopt service Highy recommend ~~ 07/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The applicator is easy to use. Other applicators have sharp edges and tend to scratch my cats' backs. The smooth edges on Advantage II don't aggravate my cats. So they hardly fuss when I apply it.We live in a rural area and the cats are outside a lot. I haven't seen a flea in years. 07/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it i love this product. it works great and i got a good value 06/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the fact that this product really works & my cats don't mind getting the treatment. Great produce, great price and the company is wonderful to deal with. Have used them for years & highly recommend them to friends & family! 06/20/2015
Page 3 of 44 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X